العربية


Flight Status and information UL3492

Flight status UL3492
Cape Town - CPT
Srilankan Airlines UL3492

Cape Town - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:45
Revised hour : 06:08
Planned date : Tue 11 May 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status UL3492
CPT DOH
Cape Town International Airport Doha International Airport
From Cape Town, South Africa To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight UL3492

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 11 May 2021 05:45 UL3492 Cape Town - CPT (CPT) Arrived 06:08 Delay: 23mn
Mon 10 May 2021 05:45 UL3492 Cape Town - CPT (CPT) Arrived 04:44 No delay
Sun 09 May 2021 05:45 UL3492 Cape Town - CPT (CPT) Arrived 05:35 No delay
Thu 06 May 2021 05:45 UL3492 Cape Town - CPT (CPT) Arrived 05:36 No delay
Tue 04 May 2021 05:45 UL3492 Cape Town - CPT (CPT) Arrived 05:25 No delay
Mon 03 May 2021 05:45 UL3492 Cape Town - CPT (CPT) Arrived 05:22 No delay
Sun 02 May 2021 05:45 UL3492 Cape Town - CPT (CPT) Arrived 05:35 No delay
Thu 29 Apr 2021 05:45 UL3492 Cape Town - CPT (CPT) Arrived 06:03 Delay: 18mn
Tue 27 Apr 2021 05:45 UL3492 Cape Town - CPT (CPT) Arrived 05:37 No delay
Mon 26 Apr 2021 05:45 UL3492 Cape Town - CPT (CPT) Arrived 05:43 No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021 05:45 UL3492 Cape Town - CPT (CPT) Arrived 05:40 No delay
Thu 22 Apr 2021 05:45 UL3492 Cape Town - CPT (CPT) Arrived 05:37 No delay
Tue 20 Apr 2021 05:45 UL3492 Cape Town - CPT (CPT) Arrived 05:14 No delay
Mon 19 Apr 2021 05:45 UL3492 Cape Town - CPT (CPT) Arrived 05:31 No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021 05:45 UL3492 Cape Town - CPT (CPT) Arrived 05:30 No delay
Thu 15 Apr 2021 05:45 UL3492 Cape Town - CPT (CPT) Arrived 05:51 Delay: 6mn
Tue 13 Apr 2021 05:45 UL3492 Cape Town - CPT (CPT) Arrived 05:44 No delay
Mon 12 Apr 2021 05:45 UL3492 Cape Town - CPT (CPT) Arrived 05:50 Delay: 5mn