العربية


Flight Status and information UL3488

Flight status UL3488
Milan - MXP
Srilankan Airlines UL3488

Milan - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 23:35
Revised hour : 23:32
Planned date : Thu 04 Mar 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status UL3488
MXP DOH
Milano Malpensa Airport Doha International Airport
From Milan, Italy To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight UL3488

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 04 Mar 2021
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:32
No delay
Wed 03 Mar 2021
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:50
Delay: 15mn
Tue 02 Mar 2021
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:51
Delay: 16mn
Mon 01 Mar 2021
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:15
No delay
Sun 28 Feb 2021
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:41
Delay: 6mn
Sat 27 Feb 2021
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:55
Delay: 20mn
Fri 26 Feb 2021
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
00:09
Delay: 34mn
Thu 25 Feb 2021
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:45
Delay: 10mn
Wed 24 Feb 2021
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:38
Delay: 3mn
Tue 23 Feb 2021
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:40
Delay: 5mn
Mon 22 Feb 2021
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:45
Delay: 10mn
Sun 21 Feb 2021
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
00:02
Delay: 27mn
Sat 20 Feb 2021
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
00:01
Delay: 26mn
Fri 19 Feb 2021
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:59
Delay: 24mn
Thu 18 Feb 2021
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:45
Delay: 10mn
Wed 17 Feb 2021
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:49
Delay: 14mn
Tue 16 Feb 2021
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:50
Delay: 15mn
Mon 15 Feb 2021
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:26
No delay
Sun 14 Feb 2021
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:22
No delay
Sat 13 Feb 2021
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:30
No delay
Fri 12 Feb 2021
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:20
No delay
Thu 11 Feb 2021
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:43
Delay: 8mn
Wed 10 Feb 2021
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Tue 09 Feb 2021
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:28
No delay
Mon 08 Feb 2021
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:33
No delay
Sun 07 Feb 2021
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:33
No delay
Sat 06 Feb 2021
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:37
Delay: 2mn
Fri 05 Feb 2021
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:14
No delay
Thu 04 Feb 2021
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:34
No delay
Wed 03 Feb 2021
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:17
No delay
Tue 02 Feb 2021
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:27
No delay
Mon 01 Feb 2021
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:23
No delay
Sun 31 Jan 2021
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Sat 30 Jan 2021
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:25
No delay
Fri 29 Jan 2021
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:50
Delay: 15mn
Thu 28 Jan 2021
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:38
Delay: 3mn
Wed 27 Jan 2021
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:32
No delay
Tue 26 Jan 2021
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:15
No delay
Mon 25 Jan 2021
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:28
No delay
Sun 24 Jan 2021
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:15
No delay
Sat 23 Jan 2021
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:50
Delay: 15mn
Fri 22 Jan 2021
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:30
No delay
Thu 21 Jan 2021
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:49
Delay: 14mn
Wed 20 Jan 2021
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:48
Delay: 13mn
Tue 19 Jan 2021
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:15
No delay
Mon 18 Jan 2021
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:30
No delay
Sun 17 Jan 2021
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:21
No delay
Sat 16 Jan 2021
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:26
No delay
Fri 15 Jan 2021
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:32
No delay
Thu 14 Jan 2021
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Wed 13 Jan 2021
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
00:19
Delay: 44mn
Tue 12 Jan 2021
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:22
No delay
Mon 11 Jan 2021
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:22
No delay
Sun 10 Jan 2021
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:33
No delay
Sat 09 Jan 2021
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:31
No delay
Fri 08 Jan 2021
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:31
No delay
Thu 07 Jan 2021
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:20
No delay
Wed 06 Jan 2021
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:23
No delay
Tue 05 Jan 2021
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:21
No delay
Mon 04 Jan 2021
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:22
No delay
Sun 03 Jan 2021
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:19
No delay
Sat 02 Jan 2021
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:32
No delay
Fri 01 Jan 2021
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:20
No delay
Thu 31 Dec 2020
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:13
No delay
Wed 30 Dec 2020
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:45
Delay: 10mn
Tue 29 Dec 2020
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:26
No delay
Mon 28 Dec 2020
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:25
No delay
Sun 27 Dec 2020
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:40
Delay: 5mn
Sat 26 Dec 2020
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
00:07
Delay: 32mn
Fri 25 Dec 2020
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:14
No delay
Thu 24 Dec 2020
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:26
No delay
Wed 23 Dec 2020
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:21
No delay
Tue 22 Dec 2020
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:27
No delay
Mon 21 Dec 2020
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:45
Delay: 10mn
Sun 20 Dec 2020
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:22
No delay
Sat 19 Dec 2020
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:48
Delay: 13mn
Fri 18 Dec 2020
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:57
Delay: 22mn
Thu 17 Dec 2020
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:52
Delay: 17mn
Wed 16 Dec 2020
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:57
Delay: 22mn
Tue 15 Dec 2020
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:29
No delay
Mon 14 Dec 2020
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:18
No delay
Sun 13 Dec 2020
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:45
Delay: 10mn
Sat 12 Dec 2020
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:37
Delay: 2mn
Fri 11 Dec 2020
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:24
No delay
Thu 10 Dec 2020
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:16
No delay
Wed 09 Dec 2020
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:38
Delay: 3mn
Tue 08 Dec 2020
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:17
No delay
Mon 07 Dec 2020
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:14
No delay
Sun 06 Dec 2020
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
00:07
Delay: 32mn
Sat 05 Dec 2020
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:40
Delay: 5mn
Fri 04 Dec 2020
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Delayed
01:55
Thu 03 Dec 2020
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:55
Delay: 20mn
Wed 02 Dec 2020
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
00:10
Delay: 35mn
Tue 01 Dec 2020
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:46
Delay: 11mn
Mon 30 Nov 2020
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:39
Delay: 4mn
Sun 29 Nov 2020
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:53
Delay: 18mn
Sat 28 Nov 2020
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:47
Delay: 12mn
Fri 27 Nov 2020
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:48
Delay: 13mn
Thu 26 Nov 2020
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:49
Delay: 14mn
Wed 25 Nov 2020
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:26
No delay
Tue 24 Nov 2020
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:32
No delay
Mon 23 Nov 2020
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:10
No delay
Sun 22 Nov 2020
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:44
Delay: 9mn
Sat 21 Nov 2020
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:43
Delay: 8mn
Fri 20 Nov 2020
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:29
No delay
Thu 19 Nov 2020
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:41
Delay: 6mn
Wed 18 Nov 2020
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:45
Delay: 10mn
Tue 17 Nov 2020
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:50
Delay: 15mn
Mon 16 Nov 2020
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:25
No delay
Sun 15 Nov 2020
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
00:03
Delay: 28mn
Sat 14 Nov 2020
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
00:07
Delay: 32mn
Fri 13 Nov 2020
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:30
No delay
Thu 12 Nov 2020
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:20
No delay
Wed 11 Nov 2020
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:27
No delay
Tue 10 Nov 2020
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:18
No delay
Mon 09 Nov 2020
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:40
Delay: 5mn
Sun 08 Nov 2020
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:42
Delay: 7mn
Sat 07 Nov 2020
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
00:31
Delay: 56mn
Fri 06 Nov 2020
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
00:18
Delay: 43mn
Thu 05 Nov 2020
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Wed 04 Nov 2020
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:25
No delay
Tue 03 Nov 2020
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:36
Delay: 1mn
Mon 02 Nov 2020
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:40
Delay: 5mn
Sun 01 Nov 2020
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:43
Delay: 8mn
Sat 31 Oct 2020
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
00:46
Delay: 71mn
Fri 30 Oct 2020
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:32
No delay
Thu 29 Oct 2020
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:11
No delay
Wed 28 Oct 2020
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:30
No delay
Tue 27 Oct 2020
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:17
No delay
Mon 26 Oct 2020
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:18
No delay
Sun 25 Oct 2020
23:35
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Sat 24 Oct 2020
23:05
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:06
Delay: 1mn
Fri 23 Oct 2020
23:05
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:44
Delay: 39mn
Thu 22 Oct 2020
23:05
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
22:53
No delay
Wed 21 Oct 2020
23:05
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:10
Delay: 5mn
Tue 20 Oct 2020
23:05
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
22:53
No delay
Mon 19 Oct 2020
23:05
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
22:55
No delay
Sun 18 Oct 2020
23:05
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
22:59
No delay
Sat 17 Oct 2020
23:05
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
22:59
No delay
Fri 16 Oct 2020
23:05
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
22:57
No delay
Thu 15 Oct 2020
23:05
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
22:51
No delay
Wed 14 Oct 2020
23:05
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
22:44
No delay
Tue 13 Oct 2020
23:05
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:06
Delay: 1mn
Mon 12 Oct 2020
23:05
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
22:52
No delay
Sun 11 Oct 2020
23:05
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
22:53
No delay
Sat 10 Oct 2020
23:05
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
22:38
No delay
Fri 09 Oct 2020
23:05
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
22:46
No delay
Thu 08 Oct 2020
23:05
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
22:59
No delay
Wed 07 Oct 2020
23:05
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
22:49
No delay
Tue 06 Oct 2020
23:05
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
22:50
No delay
Mon 05 Oct 2020
23:05
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:09
Delay: 4mn
Sun 04 Oct 2020
23:05
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:00
No delay
Sat 03 Oct 2020
23:05
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:10
Delay: 5mn
Fri 02 Oct 2020
23:05
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
23:12
Delay: 7mn
Thu 01 Oct 2020
23:05
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
22:51
No delay
Wed 30 Sep 2020
22:40
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
22:33
No delay
Tue 29 Sep 2020
22:40
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
22:07
No delay
Mon 28 Sep 2020
22:40
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
00:15
Delay: 95mn
Sun 27 Sep 2020
22:40
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
22:02
No delay
Sat 26 Sep 2020
22:40
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
22:22
No delay
Fri 25 Sep 2020
22:40
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
22:27
No delay
Thu 24 Sep 2020
22:40
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
22:15
No delay
Wed 23 Sep 2020
22:40
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
22:24
No delay
Tue 22 Sep 2020
22:40
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
22:34
No delay
Mon 21 Sep 2020
22:40
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
22:36
No delay
Sun 20 Sep 2020
22:40
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
22:42
Delay: 2mn
Sat 19 Sep 2020
22:40
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
22:43
Delay: 3mn
Fri 18 Sep 2020
22:40
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
22:25
No delay
Thu 17 Sep 2020
22:40
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
22:30
No delay
Wed 16 Sep 2020
22:40
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
22:29
No delay
Tue 15 Sep 2020
22:40
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
22:30
No delay
Mon 14 Sep 2020
22:40
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
22:33
No delay
Sun 13 Sep 2020
22:40
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
22:39
No delay
Sat 12 Sep 2020
22:40
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
22:30
No delay
Fri 11 Sep 2020
22:40
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
22:33
No delay
Thu 10 Sep 2020
22:40
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
22:41
Delay: 1mn
Wed 09 Sep 2020
22:40
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
22:24
No delay
Tue 08 Sep 2020
22:40
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
22:19
No delay
Mon 07 Sep 2020
22:40
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
22:10
No delay
Sun 06 Sep 2020
22:40
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
22:21
No delay
Sat 05 Sep 2020
22:40
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
22:28
No delay
Fri 04 Sep 2020
22:40
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
22:21
No delay
Thu 03 Sep 2020
22:40
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
22:26
No delay
Wed 02 Sep 2020
22:40
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
22:12
No delay
Tue 01 Sep 2020
22:40
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
22:26
No delay
Sat 15 Aug 2020
22:40
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
22:34
No delay
Fri 14 Aug 2020
22:40
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
22:26
No delay
Thu 13 Aug 2020
22:40
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
22:20
No delay
Wed 12 Aug 2020
22:40
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
22:32
No delay
Tue 11 Aug 2020
22:40
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
22:21
No delay
Mon 10 Aug 2020
22:40
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
22:20
No delay
Sun 09 Aug 2020
22:40
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
22:42
Delay: 2mn
Sat 08 Aug 2020
22:40
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
22:26
No delay
Fri 07 Aug 2020
22:40
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
22:30
No delay
Thu 06 Aug 2020
22:40
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
22:22
No delay
Wed 05 Aug 2020
22:40
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
22:41
Delay: 1mn
Tue 04 Aug 2020
22:40
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
22:24
No delay
Mon 03 Aug 2020
22:40
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
22:16
No delay
Sun 02 Aug 2020
22:40
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
22:22
No delay
Sat 01 Aug 2020
22:40
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
22:22
No delay
Fri 31 Jul 2020
22:40
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
22:12
No delay
Thu 30 Jul 2020
22:40
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
22:23
No delay
Tue 28 Jul 2020
22:40
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
22:10
No delay
Sun 26 Jul 2020
22:40
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
22:21
No delay
Sat 25 Jul 2020
22:40
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
22:30
No delay
Fri 24 Jul 2020
22:40
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
22:19
No delay
Thu 23 Jul 2020
22:40
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
22:15
No delay
Tue 21 Jul 2020
22:40
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
22:02
No delay
Sun 19 Jul 2020
22:40
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
22:20
No delay
Sat 18 Jul 2020
22:40
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
22:28
No delay
Fri 17 Jul 2020
22:40
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
22:23
No delay
Thu 16 Jul 2020
22:40
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
22:18
No delay
Tue 14 Jul 2020
22:40
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
22:11
No delay
Sun 12 Jul 2020
22:40
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
22:05
No delay
Sat 11 Jul 2020
22:40
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
22:10
No delay
Fri 10 Jul 2020
22:40
UL3488 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
22:17
No delay