العربية


Flight Status and information UL3484

Flight status UL3484
Milan - MXP
Srilankan Airlines UL3484

Milan - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 17:05
Revised hour : 17:10
Planned date : Sun 28 Feb 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status UL3484
MXP DOH
Milano Malpensa Airport Doha International Airport
From Milan, Italy To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight UL3484

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 28 Feb 2021
17:05
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
17:10
Delay: 5mn
Thu 25 Feb 2021
17:05
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
17:10
Delay: 5mn
Tue 23 Feb 2021
17:05
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
16:55
No delay
Sun 21 Feb 2021
17:05
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
17:14
Delay: 9mn
Sat 20 Feb 2021
17:05
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
16:55
No delay
Thu 18 Feb 2021
17:05
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
17:05
No delay
Tue 16 Feb 2021
17:05
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
16:44
No delay
Sun 14 Feb 2021
17:05
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
16:47
No delay
Sat 13 Feb 2021
17:05
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
16:54
No delay
Thu 11 Feb 2021
17:05
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
16:41
No delay
Tue 09 Feb 2021
17:05
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
16:48
No delay
Sun 07 Feb 2021
17:05
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
16:56
No delay
Sat 06 Feb 2021
17:05
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
17:10
Delay: 5mn
Fri 05 Feb 2021
17:05
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Cancelled
17:05
Thu 04 Feb 2021
17:05
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
16:33
No delay
Wed 03 Feb 2021
17:05
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Cancelled
17:05
Mon 01 Feb 2021
17:05
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Cancelled
17:05
Sat 30 Jan 2021
17:05
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
16:40
No delay
Fri 29 Jan 2021
17:05
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Cancelled
17:05
Wed 27 Jan 2021
17:05
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Cancelled
17:05
Mon 25 Jan 2021
17:05
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Cancelled
17:05
Sat 23 Jan 2021
17:05
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
16:57
No delay
Fri 22 Jan 2021
17:05
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Cancelled
17:05
Wed 20 Jan 2021
17:05
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Cancelled
17:05
Mon 18 Jan 2021
17:05
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Cancelled
17:05
Sat 16 Jan 2021
17:05
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
17:00
No delay
Fri 15 Jan 2021
17:05
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Cancelled
17:05
Wed 13 Jan 2021
17:05
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Cancelled
17:05
Mon 11 Jan 2021
17:05
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Cancelled
17:05
Sat 09 Jan 2021
17:05
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
16:45
No delay
Fri 08 Jan 2021
17:05
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Cancelled
17:05
Wed 06 Jan 2021
17:05
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Cancelled
17:05
Mon 04 Jan 2021
17:05
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Cancelled
17:05
Sat 02 Jan 2021
17:05
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
16:31
No delay
Fri 01 Jan 2021
17:05
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Cancelled
17:05
Wed 30 Dec 2020
17:05
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Cancelled
17:05
Mon 28 Dec 2020
17:05
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Cancelled
17:05
Fri 25 Dec 2020
17:05
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Cancelled
17:05
Wed 23 Dec 2020
17:05
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Cancelled
17:05
Mon 21 Dec 2020
17:05
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Cancelled
17:05
Sat 19 Dec 2020
17:05
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
16:57
No delay
Fri 18 Dec 2020
17:05
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Cancelled
17:05
Wed 16 Dec 2020
17:05
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Cancelled
17:05
Sun 13 Dec 2020
17:05
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
17:02
No delay
Sat 12 Dec 2020
17:05
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
16:47
No delay
Thu 10 Dec 2020
17:05
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
16:30
No delay
Tue 08 Dec 2020
17:05
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
16:59
No delay
Sun 06 Dec 2020
17:05
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
17:30
Delay: 25mn
Sat 05 Dec 2020
17:05
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
17:23
Delay: 18mn
Thu 03 Dec 2020
17:05
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
17:36
Delay: 31mn
Tue 01 Dec 2020
17:05
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
17:00
No delay
Sat 28 Nov 2020
17:05
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
17:02
No delay
Thu 26 Nov 2020
17:05
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
17:09
Delay: 4mn
Tue 24 Nov 2020
17:05
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
16:43
No delay
Sat 21 Nov 2020
17:05
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
16:48
No delay
Thu 19 Nov 2020
17:05
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
16:58
No delay
Tue 17 Nov 2020
17:05
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
16:43
No delay
Sat 14 Nov 2020
17:05
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
16:26
No delay
Thu 12 Nov 2020
17:05
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
16:55
No delay
Tue 10 Nov 2020
17:05
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
17:05
No delay
Sat 07 Nov 2020
17:05
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
17:43
Delay: 38mn
Thu 05 Nov 2020
17:05
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
16:52
No delay
Tue 03 Nov 2020
17:05
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
16:54
No delay
Sat 31 Oct 2020
17:05
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
17:00
No delay
Thu 29 Oct 2020
17:05
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
16:47
No delay
Tue 27 Oct 2020
17:05
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
16:52
No delay
Fri 23 Oct 2020
16:40
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Scheduled
16:40
Wed 21 Oct 2020
16:40
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
16:41
Delay: 1mn
Mon 19 Oct 2020
16:40
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
16:16
No delay
Fri 16 Oct 2020
16:40
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
16:26
No delay
Wed 14 Oct 2020
16:40
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) On Time
16:30
Mon 12 Oct 2020
16:40
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
16:31
No delay
Fri 09 Oct 2020
16:40
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
16:22
No delay
Wed 07 Oct 2020
16:40
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
16:23
No delay
Mon 05 Oct 2020
16:40
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
16:26
No delay
Fri 02 Oct 2020
16:40
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Scheduled
16:40
Wed 23 Sep 2020
16:40
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
16:28
No delay
Mon 21 Sep 2020
16:40
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
16:25
No delay
Fri 18 Sep 2020
16:40
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
16:13
No delay
Wed 16 Sep 2020
16:40
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
16:15
No delay
Mon 14 Sep 2020
16:40
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
16:28
No delay
Mon 07 Sep 2020
16:40
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
16:19
No delay
Fri 04 Sep 2020
16:40
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
16:12
No delay
Wed 02 Sep 2020
16:40
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Cancelled
16:40
Thu 13 Aug 2020
16:40
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Cancelled
16:40
Sun 09 Aug 2020
16:40
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Cancelled
16:40
Thu 06 Aug 2020
16:40
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Cancelled
16:40
Tue 04 Aug 2020
16:40
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Cancelled
16:40
Sun 02 Aug 2020
16:40
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Cancelled
16:40
Thu 30 Jul 2020
16:40
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Cancelled
16:40
Tue 28 Jul 2020
16:40
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Cancelled
16:40
Sun 26 Jul 2020
16:40
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
16:10
No delay
Thu 23 Jul 2020
16:40
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Cancelled
16:40
Tue 21 Jul 2020
16:40
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
16:01
No delay
Sun 19 Jul 2020
16:40
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
17:22
Delay: 42mn
Thu 16 Jul 2020
16:40
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
16:06
No delay
Tue 14 Jul 2020
16:55
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Cancelled
16:55
Sun 12 Jul 2020
16:55
UL3484 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
16:15
No delay