العربية


Flight Status and information UL3424

Flight status UL3424
Madrid - MAD
Srilankan Airlines UL3424

Madrid - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 07:00
Revised hour : 07:10
Planned date : Tue 25 Feb 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status UL3424
MAD DOH
Adolfo Suarez Madrid-Barajas Airport Doha International Airport
From Madrid, Spain and Canary Islands To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight UL3424

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 25 Feb 2020
07:00
UL3424 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
07:10
Delay: 10mn
Mon 24 Feb 2020
07:00
UL3424 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
07:35
Delay: 35mn
Sun 23 Feb 2020
07:00
UL3424 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
06:51
No delay
Sat 22 Feb 2020
07:00
UL3424 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
07:15
Delay: 15mn
Fri 21 Feb 2020
07:00
UL3424 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
07:40
Delay: 40mn
Thu 20 Feb 2020
07:00
UL3424 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
07:00
No delay
Wed 19 Feb 2020
07:00
UL3424 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
06:55
No delay
Tue 18 Feb 2020
07:00
UL3424 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
07:05
Delay: 5mn
Mon 17 Feb 2020
07:00
UL3424 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
07:18
Delay: 18mn
Sun 16 Feb 2020
07:00
UL3424 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
06:54
No delay
Sat 15 Feb 2020
07:00
UL3424 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
06:59
No delay
Fri 14 Feb 2020
07:00
UL3424 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
06:35
No delay
Thu 13 Feb 2020
07:00
UL3424 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
06:43
No delay
Wed 12 Feb 2020
07:00
UL3424 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
06:34
No delay
Tue 11 Feb 2020
07:00
UL3424 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
06:57
No delay
Mon 10 Feb 2020
07:00
UL3424 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
06:54
No delay
Sun 09 Feb 2020
07:00
UL3424 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
06:50
No delay