العربية


Flight Status and information UL3422

Flight status UL3422
Madrid - MAD
Srilankan Airlines UL3422

Madrid - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 23:50
Revised hour : 23:50
Planned date : Mon 25 Apr 2022
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status UL3422
MAD DOH
Adolfo Suarez Madrid-Barajas Airport Doha International Airport
From Madrid, Spain and Canary Islands To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight UL3422

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 25 Apr 2022 23:50 UL3422 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Scheduled 23:50
Mon 18 Apr 2022 23:50 UL3422 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Scheduled 23:50
Fri 15 Apr 2022 23:50 UL3422 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Scheduled 23:50
Tue 12 Apr 2022 23:50 UL3422 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Scheduled 23:50
Mon 11 Apr 2022 23:50 UL3422 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Scheduled 23:50
Sat 09 Apr 2022 23:50 UL3422 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Early 23:31
Wed 06 Apr 2022 23:50 UL3422 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Scheduled 23:50
Mon 04 Apr 2022 23:50 UL3422 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Scheduled 23:50
Sun 03 Apr 2022 23:50 UL3422 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Scheduled 23:50
Wed 30 Mar 2022 23:50 UL3422 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived 23:51 Delay: 1mn
Tue 29 Mar 2022 23:50 UL3422 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived 23:55 Delay: 5mn
Mon 28 Mar 2022 23:50 UL3422 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived 23:55 Delay: 5mn
Sun 27 Mar 2022 23:50 UL3422 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived 23:53 Delay: 3mn
Fri 25 Mar 2022 23:45 UL3422 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived 23:45 No delay
Thu 24 Mar 2022 23:45 UL3422 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived 23:58 Delay: 13mn
Wed 23 Mar 2022 23:45 UL3422 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived 23:43 No delay
Tue 22 Mar 2022 23:45 UL3422 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived 23:40 No delay
Mon 21 Mar 2022 23:45 UL3422 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived 23:36 No delay
Sun 20 Mar 2022 23:45 UL3422 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived 23:46 Delay: 1mn
Sat 19 Mar 2022 23:45 UL3422 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived 00:07 Delay: 22mn
Fri 18 Mar 2022 23:45 UL3422 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived 00:03 Delay: 18mn
Thu 17 Mar 2022 23:45 UL3422 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived 00:13 Delay: 28mn
Wed 16 Mar 2022 23:45 UL3422 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived 00:07 Delay: 22mn
Tue 15 Mar 2022 23:45 UL3422 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived 23:53 Delay: 8mn
Mon 14 Mar 2022 23:45 UL3422 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived 00:23 Delay: 38mn
Sun 13 Mar 2022 23:45 UL3422 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived 23:38 No delay
Sat 12 Mar 2022 23:45 UL3422 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived 23:30 No delay
Fri 11 Mar 2022 23:45 UL3422 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived 23:48 Delay: 3mn
Tue 08 Mar 2022 23:45 UL3422 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Scheduled 23:45
Mon 07 Mar 2022 23:45 UL3422 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived 00:35 Delay: 50mn
Sun 06 Mar 2022 23:45 UL3422 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived 23:59 Delay: 14mn
Sat 05 Mar 2022 23:45 UL3422 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived 23:43 No delay
Fri 04 Mar 2022 23:45 UL3422 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived 23:59 Delay: 14mn
Thu 03 Mar 2022 23:45 UL3422 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived 00:19 Delay: 34mn
Wed 02 Mar 2022 23:45 UL3422 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived 23:55 Delay: 10mn
Tue 01 Mar 2022 23:45 UL3422 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived 23:52 Delay: 7mn
Mon 28 Feb 2022 23:45 UL3422 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived 23:52 Delay: 7mn
Sun 27 Feb 2022 23:45 UL3422 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived 23:37 No delay
Sat 26 Feb 2022 23:45 UL3422 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived 00:26 Delay: 41mn
Fri 25 Feb 2022 23:45 UL3422 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived 00:09 Delay: 24mn
Thu 24 Feb 2022 23:45 UL3422 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived 23:50 Delay: 5mn
Wed 23 Feb 2022 23:45 UL3422 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived 23:27 No delay
Tue 22 Feb 2022 23:45 UL3422 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived 23:59 Delay: 14mn
Mon 21 Feb 2022 23:45 UL3422 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived 00:07 Delay: 22mn
Sun 20 Feb 2022 23:45 UL3422 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived 23:54 Delay: 9mn
Sat 19 Feb 2022 23:45 UL3422 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived 23:53 Delay: 8mn
Fri 18 Feb 2022 23:45 UL3422 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived 00:03 Delay: 18mn
Thu 17 Feb 2022 23:45 UL3422 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived 23:50 Delay: 5mn
Wed 16 Feb 2022 23:45 UL3422 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived 23:54 Delay: 9mn
Tue 15 Feb 2022 23:45 UL3422 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived 23:30 No delay
Mon 14 Feb 2022 23:45 UL3422 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived 23:38 No delay
Sun 13 Feb 2022 23:45 UL3422 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived 23:52 Delay: 7mn
Sat 12 Feb 2022 23:45 UL3422 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived 00:25 Delay: 40mn
Fri 11 Feb 2022 23:45 UL3422 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived 00:02 Delay: 17mn
Thu 10 Feb 2022 23:45 UL3422 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived 00:00 Delay: 15mn
Wed 09 Feb 2022 23:45 UL3422 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived 00:17 Delay: 32mn
Tue 08 Feb 2022 23:45 UL3422 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived 23:59 Delay: 14mn
Mon 07 Feb 2022 23:45 UL3422 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived 00:05 Delay: 20mn
Sun 06 Feb 2022 23:45 UL3422 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived 23:51 Delay: 6mn
Sat 05 Feb 2022 23:45 UL3422 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived 23:47 Delay: 2mn
Fri 04 Feb 2022 23:45 UL3422 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived 23:46 Delay: 1mn
Thu 03 Feb 2022 23:45 UL3422 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived 23:54 Delay: 9mn
Wed 02 Feb 2022 23:45 UL3422 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived 00:13 Delay: 28mn
Sun 07 Nov 2021 23:50 UL3422 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived 00:37 Delay: 47mn
Sat 06 Nov 2021 23:50 UL3422 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived 00:10 Delay: 20mn
Fri 05 Nov 2021 23:50 UL3422 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived 00:03 Delay: 13mn