العربية


Flight Status and information UL3175

Flight status UL3175
Boston - Logan, MA - BOS
Srilankan Airlines UL3175

Boston - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 17:55
Revised hour : 17:31
Planned date : Tue 27 Oct 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status UL3175
BOS DOH
Logan International Airport Doha International Airport
From Boston, United States To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight UL3175

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 27 Oct 2020
17:55
UL3175 Boston - Logan, MA - BOS (BOS) Arrived
17:31
No delay
Mon 26 Oct 2020
17:55
UL3175 Boston - Logan, MA - BOS (BOS) Arrived
17:33
No delay
Sun 25 Oct 2020
17:55
UL3175 Boston - Logan, MA - BOS (BOS) Arrived
17:35
No delay
Sat 24 Oct 2020
16:55
UL3175 Boston - Logan, MA - BOS (BOS) Arrived
16:50
No delay
Thu 22 Oct 2020
16:55
UL3175 Boston - Logan, MA - BOS (BOS) Arrived
16:28
No delay
Wed 21 Oct 2020
16:55
UL3175 Boston - Logan, MA - BOS (BOS) Arrived
17:04
Delay: 9mn
Sun 18 Oct 2020
16:55
UL3175 Boston - Logan, MA - BOS (BOS) Arrived
17:13
Delay: 18mn
Sat 17 Oct 2020
16:55
UL3175 Boston - Logan, MA - BOS (BOS) Arrived
17:23
Delay: 28mn
Thu 15 Oct 2020
16:55
UL3175 Boston - Logan, MA - BOS (BOS) Arrived
17:26
Delay: 31mn
Wed 14 Oct 2020
16:55
UL3175 Boston - Logan, MA - BOS (BOS) On Time
16:54
Sun 11 Oct 2020
16:55
UL3175 Boston - Logan, MA - BOS (BOS) Arrived
16:43
No delay
Sat 10 Oct 2020
16:55
UL3175 Boston - Logan, MA - BOS (BOS) Arrived
17:02
Delay: 7mn
Thu 08 Oct 2020
16:55
UL3175 Boston - Logan, MA - BOS (BOS) Arrived
16:50
No delay
Wed 07 Oct 2020
16:55
UL3175 Boston - Logan, MA - BOS (BOS) Arrived
16:40
No delay
Sun 04 Oct 2020
16:55
UL3175 Boston - Logan, MA - BOS (BOS) Arrived
16:22
No delay
Sat 03 Oct 2020
16:55
UL3175 Boston - Logan, MA - BOS (BOS) Arrived
17:06
Delay: 11mn
Thu 01 Oct 2020
16:55
UL3175 Boston - Logan, MA - BOS (BOS) Arrived
16:38
No delay
Wed 30 Sep 2020
16:55
UL3175 Boston - Logan, MA - BOS (BOS) Arrived
16:35
No delay
Sat 26 Sep 2020
16:55
UL3175 Boston - Logan, MA - BOS (BOS) Arrived
16:34
No delay
Thu 24 Sep 2020
16:55
UL3175 Boston - Logan, MA - BOS (BOS) Arrived
17:04
Delay: 9mn
Wed 23 Sep 2020
16:55
UL3175 Boston - Logan, MA - BOS (BOS) Arrived
16:30
No delay
Sun 20 Sep 2020
16:55
UL3175 Boston - Logan, MA - BOS (BOS) Arrived
16:24
No delay
Sat 19 Sep 2020
16:55
UL3175 Boston - Logan, MA - BOS (BOS) Cancelled
16:55
Thu 17 Sep 2020
16:55
UL3175 Boston - Logan, MA - BOS (BOS) Arrived
16:43
No delay
Wed 16 Sep 2020
16:55
UL3175 Boston - Logan, MA - BOS (BOS) Arrived
16:58
Delay: 3mn
Sun 13 Sep 2020
16:55
UL3175 Boston - Logan, MA - BOS (BOS) Arrived
16:47
No delay
Sat 12 Sep 2020
16:55
UL3175 Boston - Logan, MA - BOS (BOS) Arrived
16:37
No delay
Thu 10 Sep 2020
16:55
UL3175 Boston - Logan, MA - BOS (BOS) Arrived
16:55
No delay
Wed 09 Sep 2020
16:55
UL3175 Boston - Logan, MA - BOS (BOS) Arrived
16:37
No delay
Sun 06 Sep 2020
16:55
UL3175 Boston - Logan, MA - BOS (BOS) Arrived
15:58
No delay
Sat 05 Sep 2020
16:55
UL3175 Boston - Logan, MA - BOS (BOS) Arrived
16:11
No delay
Thu 03 Sep 2020
16:55
UL3175 Boston - Logan, MA - BOS (BOS) Arrived
16:35
No delay
Wed 02 Sep 2020
16:55
UL3175 Boston - Logan, MA - BOS (BOS) Arrived
16:28
No delay
Thu 23 Jul 2020
16:55
UL3175 Boston - Logan, MA - BOS (BOS) Cancelled
16:55
Tue 21 Jul 2020
16:55
UL3175 Boston - Logan, MA - BOS (BOS) Arrived
16:46
No delay
Sun 19 Jul 2020
16:55
UL3175 Boston - Logan, MA - BOS (BOS) Cancelled
16:55
Sat 18 Jul 2020
16:55
UL3175 Boston - Logan, MA - BOS (BOS) Arrived
16:38
No delay
Thu 16 Jul 2020
16:55
UL3175 Boston - Logan, MA - BOS (BOS) Arrived
16:26
No delay
Tue 14 Jul 2020
16:55
UL3175 Boston - Logan, MA - BOS (BOS) Arrived
16:17
No delay
Mon 13 Jul 2020
16:55
UL3175 Boston - Logan, MA - BOS (BOS) Arrived
16:41
No delay
Sun 12 Jul 2020
16:55
UL3175 Boston - Logan, MA - BOS (BOS) Cancelled
16:55
Sat 11 Jul 2020
16:55
UL3175 Boston - Logan, MA - BOS (BOS) Arrived
16:55
No delay