العربية


Flight Status and information UL3173

Flight status UL3173
Dallas - DFW
Srilankan Airlines UL3173

Dallas - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Delayed

Planned hour : 16:40
Revised hour : 17:08
Planned date : Thu 04 Jun 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status UL3173
DFW DOH
Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport Doha International Airport
From Dallas, United States To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight UL3173

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 04 Jun 2020
16:40
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Delayed
17:08
Tue 02 Jun 2020
16:40
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived
17:25
Delay: 45mn
Mon 01 Jun 2020
16:40
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Cancelled
16:40
Sat 30 May 2020
16:40
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Cancelled
16:40
Fri 29 May 2020
20:15
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived
20:07
No delay
Tue 26 May 2020
16:40
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Cancelled
16:40
Sat 23 May 2020
16:40
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Cancelled
16:40
Fri 22 May 2020
20:15
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived
20:00
No delay
Tue 19 May 2020
16:40
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Cancelled
16:40
Sat 16 May 2020
16:40
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Cancelled
16:40
Fri 15 May 2020
20:15
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived
19:50
No delay
Tue 12 May 2020
16:40
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Cancelled
16:40
Sat 09 May 2020
20:15
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Cancelled
20:15
Fri 08 May 2020
20:15
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived
20:03
No delay
Tue 05 May 2020
16:40
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Cancelled
16:40
Sat 02 May 2020
16:40
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Cancelled
16:40
Fri 01 May 2020
22:45
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived
22:47
Delay: 2mn
Tue 28 Apr 2020
16:40
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Cancelled
16:40
Sat 25 Apr 2020
16:40
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived
16:13
No delay
Thu 23 Apr 2020
16:40
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived
16:23
No delay
Tue 21 Apr 2020
16:40
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Cancelled
16:40
Mon 20 Apr 2020
16:40
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived
16:18
No delay
Sat 18 Apr 2020
16:40
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Cancelled
16:40
Fri 17 Apr 2020
16:40
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived
16:30
No delay
Thu 16 Apr 2020
16:40
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived
15:52
No delay
Tue 14 Apr 2020
16:40
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived
15:32
No delay
Mon 13 Apr 2020
16:40
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Cancelled
16:40
Sat 11 Apr 2020
16:40
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived
16:11
No delay
Fri 10 Apr 2020
16:40
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived
16:18
No delay
Tue 07 Apr 2020
16:40
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived
16:20
No delay
Mon 06 Apr 2020
16:40
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived
17:25
Delay: 45mn
Sat 04 Apr 2020
16:40
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Cancelled
16:40
Fri 03 Apr 2020
16:40
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived
17:24
Delay: 44mn
Thu 02 Apr 2020
16:40
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived
16:10
No delay
Tue 31 Mar 2020
16:40
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Cancelled
16:40
Mon 30 Mar 2020
16:40
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Cancelled
16:40
Sun 29 Mar 2020
16:40
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Cancelled
16:40
Sat 28 Mar 2020
16:40
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Cancelled
16:40
Fri 27 Mar 2020
16:40
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Cancelled
16:40
Thu 26 Mar 2020
16:40
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived
16:21
No delay
Tue 24 Mar 2020
16:40
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived
16:28
No delay
Mon 23 Mar 2020
16:40
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived
16:00
No delay
Sun 22 Mar 2020
16:40
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived
16:30
No delay
Mon 16 Mar 2020
16:40
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived
16:15
No delay
Sun 15 Mar 2020
16:40
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived
15:55
No delay
Sat 14 Mar 2020
16:40
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived
17:04
Delay: 24mn
Fri 13 Mar 2020
16:40
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived
16:19
No delay
Thu 12 Mar 2020
16:40
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived
16:18
No delay
Wed 11 Mar 2020
16:40
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived
16:57
Delay: 17mn
Tue 10 Mar 2020
16:40
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived
16:27
No delay
Mon 09 Mar 2020
16:40
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived
16:22
No delay
Sun 08 Mar 2020
16:40
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Cancelled
16:40
Sat 07 Mar 2020
16:40
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived
16:26
No delay
Fri 06 Mar 2020
16:40
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived
16:09
No delay
Thu 05 Mar 2020
16:40
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived
16:05
No delay
Wed 04 Mar 2020
16:40
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived
16:10
No delay
Tue 03 Mar 2020
16:40
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived
16:29
No delay
Mon 02 Mar 2020
16:40
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived
16:18
No delay
Sun 01 Mar 2020
16:40
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived
16:22
No delay
Sat 29 Feb 2020
16:40
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived
16:12
No delay
Fri 28 Feb 2020
16:40
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived
16:10
No delay
Thu 27 Feb 2020
16:40
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived
16:18
No delay
Wed 26 Feb 2020
16:40
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived
15:45
No delay
Tue 25 Feb 2020
16:40
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived
16:27
No delay
Mon 24 Feb 2020
16:40
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived
16:25
No delay
Sun 23 Feb 2020
16:40
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived
16:37
No delay
Sat 22 Feb 2020
16:40
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived
16:11
No delay
Fri 21 Feb 2020
16:40
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived
16:00
No delay
Thu 20 Feb 2020
16:40
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived
16:07
No delay
Wed 19 Feb 2020
16:40
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived
16:11
No delay
Tue 18 Feb 2020
16:40
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived
16:31
No delay
Mon 17 Feb 2020
16:40
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived
16:32
No delay
Sun 16 Feb 2020
16:40
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived
18:09
Delay: 89mn
Sat 15 Feb 2020
16:40
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived
16:09
No delay
Fri 14 Feb 2020
16:40
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived
15:50
No delay
Thu 13 Feb 2020
16:40
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived
15:54
No delay
Wed 12 Feb 2020
16:40
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived
15:15
No delay
Tue 11 Feb 2020
16:40
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived
16:14
No delay
Mon 10 Feb 2020
16:40
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived
15:42
No delay
Sun 09 Feb 2020
16:40
UL3173 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived
15:52
No delay