العربية


Flight Status and information UL3171

Flight status UL3171
Chicago - ORD
Srilankan Airlines UL3171

Chicago - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Delayed

Planned hour : 16:55
Revised hour : 18:29
Planned date : Sun 28 Nov 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status UL3171
ORD DOH
O'Hare International Airport Doha International Airport
From Chicago, United States To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight UL3171

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 28 Nov 2021 16:55 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Delayed 18:29
Sat 27 Nov 2021 16:55 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Cancelled 16:55
Fri 26 Nov 2021 16:55 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 16:48 No delay
Thu 25 Nov 2021 16:55 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 16:57 Delay: 2mn
Wed 24 Nov 2021 16:55 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:29 Delay: 34mn
Tue 23 Nov 2021 16:55 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:25 Delay: 30mn
Mon 22 Nov 2021 16:55 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:20 Delay: 25mn
Sun 21 Nov 2021 16:55 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:12 Delay: 17mn
Sat 20 Nov 2021 16:55 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:04 Delay: 9mn
Fri 19 Nov 2021 16:55 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 16:35 No delay
Thu 18 Nov 2021 16:55 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 16:55 No delay
Wed 17 Nov 2021 16:55 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:22 Delay: 27mn
Tue 16 Nov 2021 16:55 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 18:07 Delay: 72mn
Mon 15 Nov 2021 16:55 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:00 Delay: 5mn
Sun 14 Nov 2021 16:55 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:33 Delay: 38mn
Sat 13 Nov 2021 16:55 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:34 Delay: 39mn
Fri 12 Nov 2021 16:55 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:18 Delay: 23mn
Thu 11 Nov 2021 16:55 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 16:48 No delay
Wed 10 Nov 2021 16:55 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:03 Delay: 8mn
Tue 09 Nov 2021 16:55 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:14 Delay: 19mn
Mon 08 Nov 2021 16:55 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:12 Delay: 17mn
Fri 05 Nov 2021 16:55 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Delayed 17:10
Thu 04 Nov 2021 16:55 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:37 Delay: 42mn
Wed 03 Nov 2021 16:55 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 18:36 Delay: 101mn
Tue 02 Nov 2021 16:55 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 16:45 No delay
Mon 01 Nov 2021 16:55 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 16:38 No delay
Sun 31 Oct 2021 17:10 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:25 Delay: 15mn
Fri 29 Oct 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 18:15 Delay: 55mn
Thu 28 Oct 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:40 Delay: 20mn
Wed 27 Oct 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:38 Delay: 18mn
Tue 26 Oct 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:31 Delay: 11mn
Mon 25 Oct 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:18 No delay
Sun 24 Oct 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:47 Delay: 27mn
Sat 23 Oct 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:29 Delay: 9mn
Fri 22 Oct 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:23 Delay: 3mn
Thu 21 Oct 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 18:04 Delay: 44mn
Wed 20 Oct 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:06 No delay
Tue 19 Oct 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:26 Delay: 6mn
Mon 18 Oct 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:32 Delay: 12mn
Sun 17 Oct 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 18:00 Delay: 40mn
Sat 16 Oct 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:21 Delay: 1mn
Fri 15 Oct 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:20 No delay
Thu 14 Oct 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:30 Delay: 10mn
Wed 13 Oct 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:55 Delay: 35mn
Tue 12 Oct 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 18:35 Delay: 75mn
Mon 11 Oct 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:20 No delay
Sun 10 Oct 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:53 Delay: 33mn
Sat 09 Oct 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:50 Delay: 30mn
Fri 08 Oct 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:29 Delay: 9mn
Thu 07 Oct 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:22 Delay: 2mn
Wed 06 Oct 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:38 Delay: 18mn
Tue 05 Oct 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:50 Delay: 30mn
Mon 04 Oct 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 16:55 No delay
Sun 03 Oct 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:25 Delay: 5mn
Sat 02 Oct 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:35 Delay: 15mn
Fri 01 Oct 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:33 Delay: 13mn
Thu 30 Sep 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:38 Delay: 18mn
Wed 29 Sep 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:10 No delay
Tue 28 Sep 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:08 No delay
Mon 27 Sep 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:10 No delay
Sun 26 Sep 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:24 Delay: 4mn
Sat 25 Sep 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:23 Delay: 3mn
Fri 24 Sep 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 16:27 No delay
Thu 23 Sep 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 16:48 No delay
Wed 22 Sep 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 16:35 No delay
Tue 21 Sep 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 16:50 No delay
Mon 20 Sep 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:35 Delay: 15mn
Sun 19 Sep 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:32 Delay: 12mn
Sat 18 Sep 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 18:08 Delay: 48mn
Fri 17 Sep 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:28 Delay: 8mn
Thu 16 Sep 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:34 Delay: 14mn
Wed 15 Sep 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 18:03 Delay: 43mn
Tue 14 Sep 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:47 Delay: 27mn
Mon 13 Sep 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:50 Delay: 30mn
Sun 12 Sep 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:40 Delay: 20mn
Sat 11 Sep 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:18 No delay
Fri 10 Sep 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:57 Delay: 37mn
Thu 09 Sep 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:34 Delay: 14mn
Wed 08 Sep 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 18:05 Delay: 45mn
Tue 07 Sep 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:32 Delay: 12mn
Mon 06 Sep 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:40 Delay: 20mn
Sun 05 Sep 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 18:13 Delay: 53mn
Sat 04 Sep 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 18:04 Delay: 44mn
Fri 03 Sep 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:54 Delay: 34mn
Thu 02 Sep 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:25 Delay: 5mn
Wed 01 Sep 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:27 Delay: 7mn
Tue 31 Aug 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:57 Delay: 37mn
Mon 30 Aug 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:44 Delay: 24mn
Sun 29 Aug 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:47 Delay: 27mn
Sat 28 Aug 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:48 Delay: 28mn
Fri 27 Aug 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:18 No delay
Thu 26 Aug 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:39 Delay: 19mn
Wed 25 Aug 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 18:48 Delay: 88mn
Tue 24 Aug 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:43 Delay: 23mn
Mon 23 Aug 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:58 Delay: 38mn
Sun 22 Aug 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:50 Delay: 30mn
Sat 21 Aug 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:50 Delay: 30mn
Fri 20 Aug 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:46 Delay: 26mn
Thu 19 Aug 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:50 Delay: 30mn
Wed 18 Aug 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:48 Delay: 28mn
Tue 17 Aug 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:52 Delay: 32mn
Mon 16 Aug 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 18:00 Delay: 40mn
Sun 15 Aug 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:45 Delay: 25mn
Sat 14 Aug 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:48 Delay: 28mn
Fri 13 Aug 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:25 Delay: 5mn
Thu 12 Aug 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:31 Delay: 11mn
Wed 11 Aug 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 18:58 Delay: 98mn
Tue 10 Aug 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 18:17 Delay: 57mn
Mon 09 Aug 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:43 Delay: 23mn
Sun 08 Aug 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:16 No delay
Sat 07 Aug 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:30 Delay: 10mn
Fri 06 Aug 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:05 No delay
Thu 05 Aug 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:31 Delay: 11mn
Wed 04 Aug 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:38 Delay: 18mn
Tue 03 Aug 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 16:53 No delay
Mon 02 Aug 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:25 Delay: 5mn
Sun 01 Aug 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:48 Delay: 28mn
Sat 31 Jul 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:56 Delay: 36mn
Fri 30 Jul 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:39 Delay: 19mn
Thu 29 Jul 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:35 Delay: 15mn
Wed 28 Jul 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:28 Delay: 8mn
Tue 27 Jul 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 18:11 Delay: 51mn
Mon 26 Jul 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:50 Delay: 30mn
Sun 25 Jul 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:49 Delay: 29mn
Sat 24 Jul 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:50 Delay: 30mn
Fri 23 Jul 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 18:40 Delay: 80mn
Thu 22 Jul 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 19:08 Delay: 108mn
Wed 21 Jul 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Delayed 19:40
Tue 20 Jul 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 19:01 Delay: 101mn
Mon 19 Jul 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 18:29 Delay: 69mn
Sun 18 Jul 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Delayed 19:55
Sat 17 Jul 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Landed 19:16
Fri 16 Jul 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 19:04 Delay: 104mn
Thu 15 Jul 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 18:01 Delay: 41mn
Wed 14 Jul 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 18:01 Delay: 41mn
Tue 13 Jul 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 18:05 Delay: 45mn
Mon 12 Jul 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:25 Delay: 5mn
Sun 11 Jul 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:39 Delay: 19mn
Sat 10 Jul 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:24 Delay: 4mn
Fri 09 Jul 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:33 Delay: 13mn
Thu 08 Jul 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:50 Delay: 30mn
Wed 07 Jul 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:54 Delay: 34mn
Tue 06 Jul 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:20 No delay
Mon 05 Jul 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:13 No delay
Sun 04 Jul 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:06 No delay
Sat 03 Jul 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:30 Delay: 10mn
Fri 02 Jul 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 18:15 Delay: 55mn
Thu 01 Jul 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:42 Delay: 22mn
Wed 30 Jun 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 18:04 Delay: 44mn
Tue 29 Jun 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:28 Delay: 8mn
Mon 28 Jun 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:14 No delay
Sun 27 Jun 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:46 Delay: 26mn
Sat 26 Jun 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:43 Delay: 23mn
Fri 25 Jun 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 18:55 Delay: 95mn
Thu 24 Jun 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 18:25 Delay: 65mn
Wed 23 Jun 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:15 No delay
Tue 22 Jun 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:47 Delay: 27mn
Mon 21 Jun 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:49 Delay: 29mn
Sun 20 Jun 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:14 No delay
Sat 19 Jun 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:19 No delay
Fri 18 Jun 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 18:44 Delay: 84mn
Thu 17 Jun 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 18:25 Delay: 65mn
Wed 16 Jun 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 18:30 Delay: 70mn
Tue 15 Jun 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 18:00 Delay: 40mn
Mon 14 Jun 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 18:08 Delay: 48mn
Sun 13 Jun 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Delayed 19:41
Sat 12 Jun 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 18:25 Delay: 65mn
Fri 11 Jun 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:30 Delay: 10mn
Thu 10 Jun 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 18:12 Delay: 52mn
Wed 09 Jun 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:29 Delay: 9mn
Tue 08 Jun 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:36 Delay: 16mn
Mon 07 Jun 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 18:32 Delay: 72mn
Sun 06 Jun 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:33 Delay: 13mn
Sat 05 Jun 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 18:25 Delay: 65mn
Fri 04 Jun 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:42 Delay: 22mn
Thu 03 Jun 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 18:11 Delay: 51mn
Wed 02 Jun 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:26 Delay: 6mn
Tue 01 Jun 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 18:10 Delay: 50mn
Mon 31 May 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:35 Delay: 15mn
Sun 30 May 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:15 No delay
Sat 29 May 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:32 Delay: 12mn
Fri 28 May 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:15 No delay
Thu 27 May 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:17 No delay
Wed 26 May 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:38 Delay: 18mn
Tue 25 May 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 18:20 Delay: 60mn
Mon 24 May 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:21 Delay: 1mn
Sun 23 May 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 16:37 No delay
Sat 22 May 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:18 No delay
Fri 21 May 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:15 No delay
Thu 20 May 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Cancelled 17:20
Wed 19 May 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:56 Delay: 36mn
Tue 18 May 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:25 Delay: 5mn
Mon 17 May 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:00 No delay
Sun 16 May 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 16:58 No delay
Sat 15 May 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 16:40 No delay
Fri 14 May 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:12 No delay
Thu 13 May 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:36 Delay: 16mn
Wed 12 May 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:36 Delay: 16mn
Tue 11 May 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 16:53 No delay
Mon 10 May 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:38 Delay: 18mn
Sun 09 May 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:37 Delay: 17mn
Sat 08 May 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:26 Delay: 6mn
Fri 07 May 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:32 Delay: 12mn
Thu 06 May 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 16:53 No delay
Wed 05 May 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 16:42 No delay
Tue 04 May 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:00 No delay
Mon 03 May 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 16:42 No delay
Sun 02 May 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:46 Delay: 26mn
Sat 01 May 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:27 Delay: 7mn
Fri 30 Apr 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:08 No delay
Thu 29 Apr 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:29 Delay: 9mn
Wed 28 Apr 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:05 No delay
Tue 27 Apr 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:40 Delay: 20mn
Mon 26 Apr 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:02 No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:25 Delay: 5mn
Sat 24 Apr 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:30 Delay: 10mn
Fri 23 Apr 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:20 No delay
Thu 22 Apr 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:22 Delay: 2mn
Wed 21 Apr 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 16:57 No delay
Tue 20 Apr 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:03 No delay
Mon 19 Apr 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:10 No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:17 No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:40 Delay: 20mn
Fri 16 Apr 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:38 Delay: 18mn
Thu 15 Apr 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:20 No delay
Wed 14 Apr 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:00 No delay
Tue 13 Apr 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:36 Delay: 16mn
Mon 12 Apr 2021 17:20 UL3171 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:15 No delay