العربية


Flight Status and information UL3169

Flight status UL3169
Houston - IAH
Srilankan Airlines UL3169

Houston - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 17:05
Revised hour : 17:20
Planned date : Sat 12 Jun 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 7
Flight status UL3169
IAH DOH
George Bush Intercontinental Airport Doha International Airport
From Houston, United States To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight UL3169

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 12 Jun 2021 17:05 UL3169 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived 17:20 Delay: 15mn
Fri 11 Jun 2021 17:05 UL3169 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived 18:05 Delay: 60mn
Thu 10 Jun 2021 17:05 UL3169 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived 17:50 Delay: 45mn
Wed 09 Jun 2021 17:05 UL3169 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived 17:31 Delay: 26mn
Tue 08 Jun 2021 17:05 UL3169 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived 17:35 Delay: 30mn
Mon 07 Jun 2021 17:05 UL3169 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived 17:47 Delay: 42mn
Sun 06 Jun 2021 17:05 UL3169 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived 17:36 Delay: 31mn
Sat 05 Jun 2021 17:05 UL3169 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived 17:10 Delay: 5mn
Fri 04 Jun 2021 17:05 UL3169 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived 17:36 Delay: 31mn
Thu 03 Jun 2021 17:05 UL3169 Houston - IAH (IAH) Delayed 19:25
Wed 02 Jun 2021 17:05 UL3169 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived 17:58 Delay: 53mn
Tue 01 Jun 2021 17:05 UL3169 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived 17:05 No delay
Mon 31 May 2021 17:05 UL3169 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived 17:16 Delay: 11mn
Sun 30 May 2021 17:05 UL3169 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived 16:46 No delay
Sat 29 May 2021 17:05 UL3169 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived 17:25 Delay: 20mn
Fri 28 May 2021 17:05 UL3169 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived 17:57 Delay: 52mn
Thu 27 May 2021 17:05 UL3169 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived 17:06 Delay: 1mn
Wed 26 May 2021 17:05 UL3169 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived 17:32 Delay: 27mn
Tue 25 May 2021 17:05 UL3169 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived 17:32 Delay: 27mn
Mon 24 May 2021 17:05 UL3169 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived 17:13 Delay: 8mn
Sun 23 May 2021 17:05 UL3169 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived 17:02 No delay
Sat 22 May 2021 17:05 UL3169 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived 16:35 No delay
Fri 21 May 2021 17:05 UL3169 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived 17:38 Delay: 33mn
Thu 20 May 2021 17:05 UL3169 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived 17:58 Delay: 53mn
Wed 19 May 2021 17:05 UL3169 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived 16:57 No delay
Tue 18 May 2021 17:05 UL3169 Houston - IAH (IAH) Delayed 20:44
Mon 17 May 2021 17:05 UL3169 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived 16:32 No delay
Sun 16 May 2021 17:05 UL3169 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived 16:30 No delay
Sat 15 May 2021 17:05 UL3169 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived 16:25 No delay
Fri 14 May 2021 17:05 UL3169 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived 16:10 No delay
Thu 13 May 2021 17:05 UL3169 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived 16:35 No delay
Wed 12 May 2021 17:05 UL3169 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived 17:41 Delay: 36mn
Tue 11 May 2021 17:05 UL3169 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived 16:45 No delay
Mon 10 May 2021 17:05 UL3169 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived 17:35 Delay: 30mn
Sun 09 May 2021 17:05 UL3169 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived 16:55 No delay
Sat 08 May 2021 17:05 UL3169 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived 17:05 No delay
Fri 07 May 2021 17:05 UL3169 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived 16:36 No delay
Thu 06 May 2021 17:05 UL3169 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived 16:51 No delay
Wed 05 May 2021 17:05 UL3169 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived 17:02 No delay
Tue 04 May 2021 17:05 UL3169 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived 16:55 No delay
Mon 03 May 2021 17:05 UL3169 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived 17:30 Delay: 25mn
Sun 02 May 2021 17:05 UL3169 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived 17:14 Delay: 9mn
Sat 01 May 2021 17:05 UL3169 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived 17:03 No delay
Fri 30 Apr 2021 17:05 UL3169 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived 17:13 Delay: 8mn
Thu 29 Apr 2021 17:05 UL3169 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived 17:27 Delay: 22mn
Wed 28 Apr 2021 17:05 UL3169 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived 17:42 Delay: 37mn
Tue 27 Apr 2021 17:05 UL3169 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived 16:50 No delay
Mon 26 Apr 2021 17:05 UL3169 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived 17:10 Delay: 5mn
Sun 25 Apr 2021 17:05 UL3169 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived 16:58 No delay
Sat 24 Apr 2021 17:05 UL3169 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived 17:27 Delay: 22mn
Fri 23 Apr 2021 17:05 UL3169 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived 16:58 No delay
Thu 22 Apr 2021 17:05 UL3169 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived 16:22 No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021 17:05 UL3169 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived 17:13 Delay: 8mn
Tue 20 Apr 2021 17:05 UL3169 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived 16:25 No delay
Mon 19 Apr 2021 17:05 UL3169 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived 16:50 No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021 17:05 UL3169 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived 16:31 No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021 17:05 UL3169 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived 16:55 No delay
Fri 16 Apr 2021 17:05 UL3169 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived 17:15 Delay: 10mn
Thu 15 Apr 2021 17:05 UL3169 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived 16:36 No delay
Wed 14 Apr 2021 17:05 UL3169 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived 16:50 No delay
Tue 13 Apr 2021 17:05 UL3169 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived 16:56 No delay
Mon 12 Apr 2021 17:05 UL3169 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived 17:10 Delay: 5mn