العربية


Flight Status and information UL3167

Flight status UL3167
Washington DC - IAD
Srilankan Airlines UL3167

Washington - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 16:55
Revised hour : 15:56
Planned date : Wed 28 Oct 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status UL3167
IAD DOH
Washington Dulles International Airport Doha International Airport
From Washington, United States To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight UL3167

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 28 Oct 2020
16:55
UL3167 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
15:56
No delay
Tue 27 Oct 2020
16:55
UL3167 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
16:25
No delay
Mon 26 Oct 2020
16:55
UL3167 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
16:12
No delay
Sun 25 Oct 2020
16:55
UL3167 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
16:32
No delay
Sat 24 Oct 2020
16:15
UL3167 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
15:25
No delay
Fri 23 Oct 2020
16:15
UL3167 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
15:23
No delay
Thu 22 Oct 2020
16:15
UL3167 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
15:31
No delay
Wed 21 Oct 2020
16:15
UL3167 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
15:42
No delay
Tue 20 Oct 2020
16:15
UL3167 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
15:42
No delay
Mon 19 Oct 2020
16:15
UL3167 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
15:41
No delay
Sun 18 Oct 2020
16:15
UL3167 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
15:53
No delay
Sat 17 Oct 2020
16:15
UL3167 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
15:48
No delay
Fri 16 Oct 2020
16:15
UL3167 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
16:00
No delay
Thu 15 Oct 2020
16:15
UL3167 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
15:55
No delay
Wed 14 Oct 2020
16:15
UL3167 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
16:05
No delay
Tue 13 Oct 2020
16:15
UL3167 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
16:03
No delay
Mon 12 Oct 2020
16:15
UL3167 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
17:18
Delay: 63mn
Sun 11 Oct 2020
16:15
UL3167 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
17:25
Delay: 70mn
Sat 10 Oct 2020
16:15
UL3167 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
15:58
No delay
Fri 09 Oct 2020
16:15
UL3167 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
15:25
No delay
Thu 08 Oct 2020
16:15
UL3167 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
15:25
No delay
Wed 07 Oct 2020
16:15
UL3167 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
15:25
No delay
Tue 06 Oct 2020
16:15
UL3167 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
15:26
No delay
Mon 05 Oct 2020
16:15
UL3167 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
15:10
No delay
Sun 04 Oct 2020
16:15
UL3167 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
15:14
No delay
Sat 03 Oct 2020
16:15
UL3167 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
15:13
No delay
Fri 02 Oct 2020
16:15
UL3167 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
15:10
No delay
Thu 01 Oct 2020
16:15
UL3167 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
15:25
No delay
Wed 30 Sep 2020
16:15
UL3167 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
15:25
No delay
Tue 29 Sep 2020
16:15
UL3167 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
16:10
No delay
Mon 28 Sep 2020
16:15
UL3167 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
15:33
No delay
Sun 27 Sep 2020
16:15
UL3167 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
15:49
No delay
Sat 26 Sep 2020
16:15
UL3167 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
15:31
No delay
Fri 25 Sep 2020
16:15
UL3167 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
15:15
No delay
Thu 24 Sep 2020
16:15
UL3167 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
15:48
No delay
Wed 23 Sep 2020
16:15
UL3167 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
15:33
No delay
Tue 22 Sep 2020
16:15
UL3167 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
15:49
No delay
Mon 21 Sep 2020
16:15
UL3167 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
15:17
No delay
Sun 20 Sep 2020
16:15
UL3167 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
15:05
No delay
Sat 19 Sep 2020
16:15
UL3167 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
15:40
No delay
Fri 18 Sep 2020
16:15
UL3167 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
15:38
No delay
Thu 17 Sep 2020
16:15
UL3167 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
15:25
No delay
Wed 16 Sep 2020
16:15
UL3167 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
16:03
No delay
Tue 15 Sep 2020
16:15
UL3167 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
15:40
No delay
Mon 14 Sep 2020
16:15
UL3167 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
15:50
No delay
Sun 13 Sep 2020
16:15
UL3167 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
15:22
No delay
Sat 12 Sep 2020
16:15
UL3167 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
15:05
No delay
Fri 11 Sep 2020
16:15
UL3167 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
15:14
No delay
Thu 10 Sep 2020
16:15
UL3167 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
15:24
No delay
Wed 09 Sep 2020
16:15
UL3167 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
15:39
No delay
Tue 08 Sep 2020
16:15
UL3167 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
15:25
No delay
Mon 07 Sep 2020
16:15
UL3167 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
14:57
No delay
Sun 06 Sep 2020
16:15
UL3167 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
15:09
No delay
Sat 05 Sep 2020
16:15
UL3167 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
15:00
No delay
Fri 04 Sep 2020
16:15
UL3167 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
15:15
No delay
Thu 03 Sep 2020
16:15
UL3167 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
15:45
No delay
Wed 02 Sep 2020
16:15
UL3167 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
15:50
No delay
Tue 01 Sep 2020
16:15
UL3167 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
15:29
No delay
Sun 26 Jul 2020
15:55
UL3167 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
15:00
No delay
Sat 25 Jul 2020
15:55
UL3167 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
15:18
No delay
Thu 23 Jul 2020
15:55
UL3167 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
15:47
No delay
Tue 21 Jul 2020
15:55
UL3167 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
15:20
No delay
Mon 20 Jul 2020
15:55
UL3167 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
15:48
No delay
Sun 19 Jul 2020
15:55
UL3167 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
15:41
No delay
Sat 18 Jul 2020
15:55
UL3167 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
15:45
No delay
Thu 16 Jul 2020
15:55
UL3167 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
15:50
No delay
Tue 14 Jul 2020
15:55
UL3167 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
15:26
No delay
Mon 13 Jul 2020
15:55
UL3167 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
15:27
No delay
Sun 12 Jul 2020
15:55
UL3167 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
15:40
No delay
Sat 11 Jul 2020
15:55
UL3167 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
15:57
Delay: 2mn