العربية


Flight Status and information UL3153

Flight status UL3153
Helsinki - HEL
Srilankan Airlines UL3153

Helsinki - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:35
Revised hour : 05:23
Planned date : Sun 26 Jan 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 7
Flight status UL3153
HEL DOH
Helsinki-Vantaa Airport Doha International Airport
From Helsinki, Finland To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight UL3153

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 26 Jan 2020
05:35
UL3153 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:23
No delay
Sat 25 Jan 2020
05:35
UL3153 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:11
No delay
Fri 24 Jan 2020
05:35
UL3153 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
04:59
No delay
Thu 23 Jan 2020
05:35
UL3153 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Wed 22 Jan 2020
05:35
UL3153 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:27
No delay
Tue 21 Jan 2020
05:35
UL3153 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:01
No delay
Mon 20 Jan 2020
05:35
UL3153 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:22
No delay
Sun 19 Jan 2020
05:35
UL3153 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:11
No delay
Sat 18 Jan 2020
05:35
UL3153 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:03
No delay
Fri 17 Jan 2020
05:35
UL3153 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:06
No delay
Thu 16 Jan 2020
05:35
UL3153 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:22
No delay
Wed 15 Jan 2020
05:35
UL3153 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:28
No delay
Tue 14 Jan 2020
05:35
UL3153 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:20
No delay
Mon 13 Jan 2020
05:35
UL3153 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:05
No delay
Sun 12 Jan 2020
05:35
UL3153 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
04:49
No delay
Sat 11 Jan 2020
05:35
UL3153 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:33
No delay
Fri 10 Jan 2020
05:35
UL3153 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:55
Delay: 20mn
Thu 09 Jan 2020
05:35
UL3153 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Wed 08 Jan 2020
05:35
UL3153 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Tue 07 Jan 2020
05:35
UL3153 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Mon 06 Jan 2020
05:35
UL3153 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:13
No delay
Sun 05 Jan 2020
05:35
UL3153 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:36
Delay: 1mn
Sat 04 Jan 2020
05:35
UL3153 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:35
No delay
Fri 03 Jan 2020
05:35
UL3153 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:38
Delay: 3mn
Thu 02 Jan 2020
05:35
UL3153 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Wed 01 Jan 2020
05:35
UL3153 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:33
No delay
Tue 31 Dec 2019
05:35
UL3153 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Mon 30 Dec 2019
05:35
UL3153 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:06
No delay
Sun 29 Dec 2019
05:35
UL3153 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
06:23
Delay: 48mn
Sat 28 Dec 2019
05:35
UL3153 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
06:09
Delay: 34mn
Fri 27 Dec 2019
05:35
UL3153 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
06:52
Delay: 77mn
Thu 26 Dec 2019
05:35
UL3153 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:36
Delay: 1mn
Wed 25 Dec 2019
05:35
UL3153 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:23
No delay
Tue 24 Dec 2019
05:35
UL3153 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:18
No delay