العربية


Flight Status and information UL3119

Flight status UL3119
Istanbul - SAW
Srilankan Airlines UL3119

Istanbul - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Cancelled

Planned hour : 04:50
Revised hour : 04:50
Planned date : Wed 12 May 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status UL3119
SAW DOH
Sabiha Gokcen International Airport Doha International Airport
From Istanbul, Turkey To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight UL3119

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 12 May 2021 04:50 UL3119 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Cancelled 04:50
Tue 11 May 2021 04:50 UL3119 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Cancelled 04:50
Mon 10 May 2021 05:40 UL3119 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Cancelled 05:40
Sun 09 May 2021 05:40 UL3119 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Cancelled 05:40
Sat 08 May 2021 05:40 UL3119 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Cancelled 05:40
Fri 07 May 2021 05:40 UL3119 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Cancelled 05:40
Thu 06 May 2021 04:50 UL3119 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Cancelled 04:50
Wed 05 May 2021 04:50 UL3119 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Cancelled 04:50
Tue 04 May 2021 04:50 UL3119 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Cancelled 04:50
Mon 03 May 2021 05:40 UL3119 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Cancelled 05:40
Sun 02 May 2021 05:40 UL3119 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Cancelled 05:40