العربية


Flight Status and information UL3115

Flight status UL3115
Athens - ATH
Srilankan Airlines UL3115

Athens - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 06:15
Revised hour : 06:01
Planned date : Sun 26 Jan 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status UL3115
ATH DOH
Eleftherios Venizelos International Airport Doha International Airport
From Athens, Greece To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight UL3115

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 26 Jan 2020
06:15
UL3115 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
06:01
No delay
Sat 25 Jan 2020
06:15
UL3115 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
06:15
No delay
Fri 24 Jan 2020
06:15
UL3115 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
06:07
No delay
Thu 23 Jan 2020
06:15
UL3115 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
06:05
No delay
Wed 22 Jan 2020
06:15
UL3115 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
05:50
No delay
Tue 21 Jan 2020
06:15
UL3115 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
05:53
No delay
Mon 20 Jan 2020
06:15
UL3115 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
05:52
No delay
Sun 19 Jan 2020
06:15
UL3115 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
05:43
No delay
Sat 18 Jan 2020
06:15
UL3115 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
05:55
No delay
Fri 17 Jan 2020
06:15
UL3115 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
05:58
No delay
Thu 16 Jan 2020
06:15
UL3115 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Wed 15 Jan 2020
06:15
UL3115 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
06:27
Delay: 12mn
Tue 14 Jan 2020
06:15
UL3115 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Mon 13 Jan 2020
06:15
UL3115 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
06:25
Delay: 10mn
Sun 12 Jan 2020
06:15
UL3115 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
05:53
No delay
Sat 11 Jan 2020
06:15
UL3115 Athens - ATH (ATH) Cancelled
06:15
Fri 10 Jan 2020
06:15
UL3115 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
05:55
No delay
Thu 09 Jan 2020
06:15
UL3115 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
06:01
No delay
Wed 08 Jan 2020
06:15
UL3115 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
05:48
No delay
Tue 07 Jan 2020
06:15
UL3115 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
05:55
No delay
Mon 06 Jan 2020
06:15
UL3115 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
05:54
No delay
Sun 05 Jan 2020
06:15
UL3115 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
05:55
No delay
Sat 04 Jan 2020
06:15
UL3115 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
06:08
No delay
Fri 03 Jan 2020
06:15
UL3115 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
05:56
No delay
Thu 02 Jan 2020
06:15
UL3115 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
05:52
No delay
Wed 01 Jan 2020
06:15
UL3115 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
05:21
No delay
Tue 31 Dec 2019
06:15
UL3115 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
05:29
No delay
Mon 30 Dec 2019
06:15
UL3115 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
05:41
No delay
Sun 29 Dec 2019
06:15
UL3115 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
05:50
No delay
Sat 28 Dec 2019
06:15
UL3115 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Fri 27 Dec 2019
06:15
UL3115 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
05:46
No delay
Thu 26 Dec 2019
06:15
UL3115 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
05:53
No delay
Wed 25 Dec 2019
06:15
UL3115 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
06:05
No delay
Tue 24 Dec 2019
06:15
UL3115 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
05:51
No delay
Mon 23 Dec 2019
06:15
UL3115 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
06:04
No delay