العربية


Flight Status and information UL3101

Flight status UL3101
Brussels - BRU
Srilankan Airlines UL3101

Brussels - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:05
Revised hour : 00:13
Planned date : Tue 25 Feb 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status UL3101
BRU DOH
Brussels Airport Doha International Airport
From Brussels, Belgium To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight UL3101

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 25 Feb 2020
00:05
UL3101 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
00:13
Delay: 8mn
Mon 24 Feb 2020
00:05
UL3101 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
23:38
No delay
Sat 22 Feb 2020
00:05
UL3101 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
23:44
No delay
Thu 20 Feb 2020
00:05
UL3101 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
23:55
No delay
Tue 18 Feb 2020
00:05
UL3101 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
23:43
No delay
Mon 17 Feb 2020
00:05
UL3101 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
00:00
No delay
Sat 15 Feb 2020
00:05
UL3101 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
23:40
No delay
Thu 13 Feb 2020
00:05
UL3101 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
23:23
No delay
Tue 11 Feb 2020
00:05
UL3101 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
23:58
No delay
Mon 10 Feb 2020
00:05
UL3101 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
23:50
No delay
Sat 08 Feb 2020
00:05
UL3101 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
23:49
No delay
Thu 06 Feb 2020
00:05
UL3101 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
00:04
No delay
Tue 04 Feb 2020
00:05
UL3101 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
23:38
No delay
Mon 03 Feb 2020
00:05
UL3101 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
23:46
No delay
Sat 01 Feb 2020
00:05
UL3101 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
23:41
No delay
Thu 30 Jan 2020
00:05
UL3101 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
23:41
No delay
Tue 28 Jan 2020
00:05
UL3101 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
00:06
Delay: 1mn
Mon 27 Jan 2020
00:05
UL3101 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
23:46
No delay
Sat 25 Jan 2020
00:05
UL3101 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
23:52
No delay
Thu 23 Jan 2020
00:05
UL3101 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
23:47
No delay
Tue 21 Jan 2020
00:05
UL3101 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
00:08
Delay: 3mn
Mon 20 Jan 2020
00:05
UL3101 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
23:49
No delay
Sat 18 Jan 2020
00:05
UL3101 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
23:58
No delay
Thu 16 Jan 2020
00:05
UL3101 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
00:26
Delay: 21mn
Tue 14 Jan 2020
00:05
UL3101 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
23:50
No delay
Mon 13 Jan 2020
00:05
UL3101 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
00:22
Delay: 17mn
Sat 11 Jan 2020
00:05
UL3101 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
23:52
No delay
Thu 09 Jan 2020
00:05
UL3101 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
23:53
No delay
Tue 07 Jan 2020
00:05
UL3101 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
23:44
No delay
Mon 06 Jan 2020
00:05
UL3101 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
23:55
No delay
Sat 04 Jan 2020
00:05
UL3101 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
00:25
Delay: 20mn
Thu 02 Jan 2020
00:05
UL3101 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
23:40
No delay
Tue 31 Dec 2019
00:05
UL3101 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
23:51
No delay
Mon 30 Dec 2019
00:05
UL3101 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
23:48
No delay
Sat 28 Dec 2019
00:05
UL3101 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
23:51
No delay
Thu 26 Dec 2019
00:05
UL3101 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
00:09
Delay: 4mn
Tue 24 Dec 2019
00:05
UL3101 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
23:45
No delay