العربية


Flight Status and information UL221

Flight status UL221
Colombo - CMB
Srilankan Airlines UL221

Colombo - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 04:00
Revised hour : 03:56
Planned date : Fri 24 Jan 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 2
Flight status UL221
CMB DOH
Bandaranaike International Airport Doha International Airport
From Colombo, Sri Lanka To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight UL221

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 24 Jan 2020
04:00
UL221 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
03:56
No delay
Thu 23 Jan 2020
03:55
UL221 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
03:56
Delay: 1mn
Wed 22 Jan 2020
03:55
UL221 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
04:06
Delay: 11mn
Tue 21 Jan 2020
04:00
UL221 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
04:36
Delay: 36mn
Sun 19 Jan 2020
04:15
UL221 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
04:26
Delay: 11mn
Sat 18 Jan 2020
04:00
UL221 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
04:06
Delay: 6mn
Fri 17 Jan 2020
04:00
UL221 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
04:02
Delay: 2mn
Thu 16 Jan 2020
04:00
UL221 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
04:16
Delay: 16mn
Wed 15 Jan 2020
03:55
UL221 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
04:11
Delay: 16mn
Tue 14 Jan 2020
03:55
UL221 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
04:25
Delay: 30mn
Sun 12 Jan 2020
04:15
UL221 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
04:16
Delay: 1mn
Sat 11 Jan 2020
03:55
UL221 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
04:13
Delay: 18mn
Fri 10 Jan 2020
03:55
UL221 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
04:27
Delay: 32mn
Thu 09 Jan 2020
03:55
UL221 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
04:09
Delay: 14mn
Wed 08 Jan 2020
03:55
UL221 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
03:56
Delay: 1mn
Tue 07 Jan 2020
03:55
UL221 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
03:54
No delay
Sun 05 Jan 2020
02:45
UL221 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
02:49
Delay: 4mn
Sat 04 Jan 2020
02:45
UL221 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
02:53
Delay: 8mn
Fri 03 Jan 2020
02:45
UL221 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
02:50
Delay: 5mn
Thu 02 Jan 2020
02:45
UL221 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
03:15
Delay: 30mn
Sun 29 Dec 2019
02:45
UL221 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
03:00
Delay: 15mn
Sat 28 Dec 2019
02:45
UL221 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
02:53
Delay: 8mn
Fri 27 Dec 2019
02:45
UL221 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
02:42
No delay
Thu 26 Dec 2019
02:45
UL221 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
02:36
No delay
Sun 22 Dec 2019
02:45
UL221 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
02:45
No delay
Sat 21 Dec 2019
02:45
UL221 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
02:43
No delay
Fri 20 Dec 2019
02:45
UL221 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
02:46
Delay: 1mn
Thu 19 Dec 2019
02:45
UL221 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
02:48
Delay: 3mn
Sun 15 Dec 2019
02:45
UL221 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
02:43
No delay
Sat 14 Dec 2019
02:45
UL221 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
02:48
Delay: 3mn
Fri 13 Dec 2019
02:45
UL221 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
02:40
No delay
Thu 12 Dec 2019
02:45
UL221 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
03:15
Delay: 30mn
Sun 08 Dec 2019
02:45
UL221 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
02:34
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
02:45
UL221 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
02:29
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
02:45
UL221 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
02:28
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
02:45
UL221 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
02:36
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
02:45
UL221 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
03:00
Delay: 15mn
Sat 30 Nov 2019
02:45
UL221 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
02:53
Delay: 8mn
Fri 29 Nov 2019
02:45
UL221 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
02:49
Delay: 4mn
Thu 28 Nov 2019
02:45
UL221 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
02:43
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
02:45
UL221 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
02:53
Delay: 8mn
Sat 23 Nov 2019
02:45
UL221 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
02:39
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
02:45
UL221 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
02:33
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
02:45
UL221 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
02:41
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
02:45
UL221 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
03:02
Delay: 17mn
Sat 16 Nov 2019
02:45
UL221 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
03:13
Delay: 28mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
02:45
UL221 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
03:17
Delay: 32mn
Thu 14 Nov 2019
02:45
UL221 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
02:40
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
02:45
UL221 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
02:41
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
02:45
UL221 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
02:52
Delay: 7mn
Fri 08 Nov 2019
02:45
UL221 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
02:35
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
02:45
UL221 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
02:40
No delay