العربية


Flight Status and information UK291

Flight status UK291
(UK) Mumbai - BOM
Vistara UK291

Mumbai - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 01:35
Revised hour : 01:05
Planned date : Sat 29 Jan 2022
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 1
Flight status UK291
BOM DOH
Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport Doha International Airport
From Mumbai, India To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight UK291

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 29 Jan 2022 01:35 UK291 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 01:05 No delay
Fri 28 Jan 2022 01:35 UK291 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 01:18 No delay
Thu 27 Jan 2022 01:35 UK291 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 01:03 No delay
Mon 24 Jan 2022 01:35 UK291 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 01:15 No delay
Sun 23 Jan 2022 01:35 UK291 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 01:16 No delay
Sat 22 Jan 2022 01:35 UK291 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 01:05 No delay
Fri 21 Jan 2022 01:35 UK291 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 01:05 No delay
Thu 20 Jan 2022 01:35 UK291 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 00:56 No delay
Mon 17 Jan 2022 01:35 UK291 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 01:10 No delay
Sun 16 Jan 2022 01:35 UK291 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 01:25 No delay
Sat 15 Jan 2022 01:35 UK291 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 01:18 No delay
Fri 14 Jan 2022 01:35 UK291 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 01:25 No delay
Thu 13 Jan 2022 01:35 UK291 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 01:30 No delay
Tue 11 Jan 2022 01:35 UK291 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Cancelled 01:35
Mon 10 Jan 2022 01:35 UK291 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 01:32 No delay
Sun 09 Jan 2022 01:35 UK291 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 01:37 Delay: 2mn
Sat 08 Jan 2022 01:35 UK291 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 01:23 No delay
Fri 07 Jan 2022 01:35 UK291 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 01:07 No delay
Thu 06 Jan 2022 01:35 UK291 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 01:20 No delay
Wed 05 Jan 2022 01:35 UK291 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Cancelled 01:35
Tue 04 Jan 2022 01:35 UK291 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Cancelled 01:35
Mon 03 Jan 2022 01:35 UK291 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 01:31 No delay
Sun 02 Jan 2022 01:35 UK291 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 01:35 No delay
Sat 01 Jan 2022 01:35 UK291 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 01:42 Delay: 7mn
Fri 31 Dec 2021 01:35 UK291 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 01:34 No delay
Thu 30 Dec 2021 01:35 UK291 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 01:35 No delay
Mon 27 Dec 2021 01:35 UK291 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 01:38 Delay: 3mn
Sun 26 Dec 2021 01:35 UK291 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 01:23 No delay
Sat 25 Dec 2021 01:35 UK291 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 01:19 No delay
Fri 24 Dec 2021 01:35 UK291 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 01:25 No delay
Thu 23 Dec 2021 01:35 UK291 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 01:20 No delay
Tue 21 Dec 2021 01:35 UK291 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Cancelled 01:35
Mon 20 Dec 2021 01:35 UK291 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 01:21 No delay
Sun 19 Dec 2021 01:35 UK291 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 01:23 No delay
Sat 18 Dec 2021 01:35 UK291 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 01:20 No delay
Fri 17 Dec 2021 01:35 UK291 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 01:25 No delay
Thu 16 Dec 2021 01:35 UK291 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 01:50 Delay: 15mn
Tue 14 Dec 2021 01:35 UK291 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Cancelled 01:35
Mon 13 Dec 2021 01:35 UK291 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 01:34 No delay
Sun 12 Dec 2021 01:35 UK291 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 01:37 Delay: 2mn
Sat 11 Dec 2021 01:35 UK291 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 01:13 No delay
Fri 10 Dec 2021 01:35 UK291 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 01:30 No delay
Thu 09 Dec 2021 01:35 UK291 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 01:15 No delay
Tue 07 Dec 2021 01:35 UK291 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Cancelled 01:35
Mon 06 Dec 2021 01:35 UK291 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 01:05 No delay
Sun 05 Dec 2021 01:35 UK291 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 01:25 No delay
Sat 04 Dec 2021 01:35 UK291 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 01:16 No delay
Fri 03 Dec 2021 01:35 UK291 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 01:25 No delay
Thu 02 Dec 2021 01:35 UK291 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 02:13 Delay: 38mn
Mon 29 Nov 2021 01:35 UK291 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 01:33 No delay
Sat 27 Nov 2021 01:35 UK291 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 01:08 No delay