العربية


Flight Status and information UK283

Flight status UK283
(UK) Delhi - DEL
Vistara UK283

Delhi - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 22:00
Revised hour : 21:20
Planned date : Thu 22 Apr 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 1
Flight status UK283
DEL DOH
Indira Gandhi International Airport Doha International Airport
From Delhi, India To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight UK283

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 22 Apr 2021 22:00 UK283 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 21:20 No delay
Tue 20 Apr 2021 22:00 UK283 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 21:25 No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021 22:00 UK283 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 21:36 No delay
Thu 15 Apr 2021 22:00 UK283 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 21:40 No delay
Tue 13 Apr 2021 22:00 UK283 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 21:45 No delay
Sun 11 Apr 2021 22:00 UK283 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 21:31 No delay
Thu 08 Apr 2021 22:00 UK283 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 21:40 No delay
Tue 06 Apr 2021 22:00 UK283 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 22:15 Delay: 15mn
Sun 04 Apr 2021 22:00 UK283 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 21:45 No delay
Thu 01 Apr 2021 22:00 UK283 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 21:40 No delay
Tue 30 Mar 2021 22:00 UK283 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 21:45 No delay
Sun 28 Mar 2021 22:00 UK283 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 21:20 No delay
Thu 25 Mar 2021 22:00 UK283 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 21:40 No delay
Tue 23 Mar 2021 22:00 UK283 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 21:25 No delay
Sun 21 Mar 2021 22:00 UK283 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 22:05 Delay: 5mn
Thu 18 Mar 2021 22:00 UK283 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 21:37 No delay
Tue 16 Mar 2021 22:00 UK283 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 21:38 No delay
Sun 14 Mar 2021 22:00 UK283 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 21:35 No delay
Thu 11 Mar 2021 22:00 UK283 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 21:48 No delay
Sun 07 Mar 2021 22:00 UK283 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 21:55 No delay
Thu 04 Mar 2021 22:00 UK283 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 21:29 No delay
Sun 28 Feb 2021 22:00 UK283 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 21:45 No delay
Thu 25 Feb 2021 22:00 UK283 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 21:43 No delay
Sun 21 Feb 2021 22:00 UK283 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 21:35 No delay
Thu 18 Feb 2021 22:00 UK283 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 21:30 No delay
Sun 14 Feb 2021 22:00 UK283 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 21:40 No delay
Sat 13 Feb 2021 22:00 UK283 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Cancelled 22:00
Thu 11 Feb 2021 22:00 UK283 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 21:38 No delay
Sun 07 Feb 2021 22:00 UK283 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 21:58 No delay
Sat 06 Feb 2021 22:00 UK283 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Cancelled 22:00
Thu 04 Feb 2021 22:00 UK283 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 22:10 Delay: 10mn
Sun 31 Jan 2021 22:00 UK283 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 21:51 No delay
Thu 28 Jan 2021 22:00 UK283 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 21:45 No delay
Sun 24 Jan 2021 22:00 UK283 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 21:40 No delay
Sat 23 Jan 2021 22:00 UK283 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Cancelled 22:00
Thu 21 Jan 2021 22:00 UK283 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 22:10 Delay: 10mn
Sun 17 Jan 2021 22:00 UK283 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 21:51 No delay
Sat 16 Jan 2021 22:00 UK283 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 21:50 No delay
Thu 14 Jan 2021 22:00 UK283 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 21:41 No delay
Sun 10 Jan 2021 22:00 UK283 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 22:00 No delay
Sat 09 Jan 2021 22:00 UK283 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 22:10 Delay: 10mn
Thu 07 Jan 2021 21:45 UK283 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 22:14 Delay: 29mn
Sun 03 Jan 2021 21:45 UK283 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 21:43 No delay
Thu 31 Dec 2020 21:45 UK283 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 21:56 Delay: 11mn
Sun 27 Dec 2020 21:45 UK283 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 22:25 Delay: 40mn
Thu 24 Dec 2020 21:45 UK283 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 22:18 Delay: 33mn
Sun 20 Dec 2020 21:45 UK283 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 22:00 Delay: 15mn
Thu 17 Dec 2020 21:45 UK283 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 22:30 Delay: 45mn
Sun 13 Dec 2020 21:45 UK283 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 22:18 Delay: 33mn
Thu 10 Dec 2020 21:45 UK283 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 22:17 Delay: 32mn
Sun 06 Dec 2020 21:45 UK283 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 21:58 Delay: 13mn
Thu 03 Dec 2020 21:45 UK283 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 21:36 No delay
Sun 29 Nov 2020 21:45 UK283 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 21:35 No delay
Thu 26 Nov 2020 21:45 UK283 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 21:47 Delay: 2mn
Sun 22 Nov 2020 21:45 UK283 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 22:05 Delay: 20mn
Thu 19 Nov 2020 21:45 UK283 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 21:57 Delay: 12mn