العربية


Flight Status and information TK782

Flight status TK782
Istanbul - IST
Turkish Airlines TK782

Istanbul - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 04:55
Revised hour : 05:40
Planned date : Fri 23 Apr 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status TK782
IST DOH
Istanbul Ataturk Airport Doha International Airport
From Istanbul, Turkey To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight TK782

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 23 Apr 2021 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:40 Delay: 45mn
Thu 22 Apr 2021 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:08 Delay: 13mn
Fri 16 Apr 2021 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:52 No delay
Thu 15 Apr 2021 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:40 No delay
Wed 14 Apr 2021 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:59 Delay: 4mn
Fri 09 Apr 2021 04:40 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:30 No delay
Thu 08 Apr 2021 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:51 No delay
Wed 07 Apr 2021 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:10 Delay: 15mn
Fri 02 Apr 2021 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:53 No delay
Thu 01 Apr 2021 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:47 No delay
Wed 31 Mar 2021 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:05 Delay: 10mn
Fri 26 Mar 2021 05:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:56 Delay: 1mn
Thu 25 Mar 2021 05:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:50 No delay
Wed 24 Mar 2021 05:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:40 No delay
Mon 22 Mar 2021 05:40 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:09 No delay
Fri 19 Mar 2021 05:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:40 No delay
Thu 18 Mar 2021 05:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:43 No delay
Wed 17 Mar 2021 05:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 06:06 Delay: 11mn
Mon 15 Mar 2021 05:40 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:10 No delay
Fri 12 Mar 2021 05:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:58 Delay: 3mn
Thu 11 Mar 2021 05:40 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:20 No delay
Wed 10 Mar 2021 05:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:31 No delay
Mon 08 Mar 2021 05:40 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:17 No delay
Fri 05 Mar 2021 05:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 06:08 Delay: 13mn
Thu 04 Mar 2021 05:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:42 No delay
Wed 03 Mar 2021 05:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:50 No delay
Mon 01 Mar 2021 05:40 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:32 No delay
Fri 26 Feb 2021 05:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 06:06 Delay: 11mn
Thu 25 Feb 2021 05:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:55 No delay
Wed 24 Feb 2021 05:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:53 No delay
Mon 22 Feb 2021 05:40 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:35 No delay
Fri 19 Feb 2021 05:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 06:09 Delay: 14mn
Thu 18 Feb 2021 05:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 06:38 Delay: 43mn
Wed 17 Feb 2021 05:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 06:00 Delay: 5mn
Mon 15 Feb 2021 05:40 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 06:00 Delay: 20mn
Fri 12 Feb 2021 05:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 06:18 Delay: 23mn
Thu 11 Feb 2021 05:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:55 No delay
Wed 10 Feb 2021 05:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:55 No delay
Mon 08 Feb 2021 05:40 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:27 No delay
Fri 05 Feb 2021 05:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 06:10 Delay: 15mn
Thu 04 Feb 2021 05:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:47 No delay
Wed 03 Feb 2021 05:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 06:12 Delay: 17mn
Mon 01 Feb 2021 05:40 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:50 Delay: 10mn
Fri 29 Jan 2021 05:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 06:18 Delay: 23mn
Thu 28 Jan 2021 05:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 06:15 Delay: 20mn
Wed 27 Jan 2021 05:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:50 No delay
Mon 25 Jan 2021 05:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:57 Delay: 2mn
Fri 22 Jan 2021 05:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 06:25 Delay: 30mn
Thu 21 Jan 2021 05:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:51 No delay
Wed 20 Jan 2021 05:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 06:13 Delay: 18mn
Mon 18 Jan 2021 05:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 06:35 Delay: 40mn
Fri 15 Jan 2021 05:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 06:23 Delay: 28mn
Thu 14 Jan 2021 05:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:48 No delay
Wed 13 Jan 2021 05:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 06:01 Delay: 6mn
Tue 12 Jan 2021 05:50 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Cancelled 05:50
Mon 11 Jan 2021 05:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:50 No delay
Sun 10 Jan 2021 05:50 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Cancelled 05:50
Sat 09 Jan 2021 05:50 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Cancelled 05:50
Fri 08 Jan 2021 05:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 06:33 Delay: 38mn
Thu 07 Jan 2021 05:40 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:28 No delay
Wed 06 Jan 2021 05:40 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:46 Delay: 6mn
Tue 05 Jan 2021 05:50 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Cancelled 05:50
Mon 04 Jan 2021 05:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:55 No delay
Sun 03 Jan 2021 05:50 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Cancelled 05:50
Sat 02 Jan 2021 05:50 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Cancelled 05:50
Fri 01 Jan 2021 05:50 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:56 Delay: 6mn
Thu 31 Dec 2020 05:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:58 Delay: 3mn
Wed 30 Dec 2020 05:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 06:05 Delay: 10mn
Mon 28 Dec 2020 05:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:42 No delay
Fri 25 Dec 2020 05:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 06:12 Delay: 17mn
Thu 24 Dec 2020 05:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:52 No delay
Wed 23 Dec 2020 05:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 06:02 Delay: 7mn
Mon 21 Dec 2020 05:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:51 No delay
Fri 18 Dec 2020 05:25 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:35 Delay: 10mn
Thu 17 Dec 2020 05:25 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:30 Delay: 5mn
Wed 16 Dec 2020 05:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:58 Delay: 3mn
Mon 14 Dec 2020 05:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:30 No delay
Fri 11 Dec 2020 05:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:51 No delay
Thu 10 Dec 2020 05:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:36 No delay
Mon 07 Dec 2020 05:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:53 No delay
Fri 04 Dec 2020 05:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:54 No delay
Thu 03 Dec 2020 05:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 06:06 Delay: 11mn
Wed 02 Dec 2020 05:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Cancelled 05:55
Mon 30 Nov 2020 05:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:51 No delay
Fri 27 Nov 2020 05:50 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:51 Delay: 1mn
Thu 26 Nov 2020 05:50 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:44 No delay
Wed 25 Nov 2020 05:50 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:23 No delay
Mon 23 Nov 2020 05:50 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:48 No delay
Fri 20 Nov 2020 05:50 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:46 No delay
Thu 19 Nov 2020 05:50 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:45 No delay
Wed 18 Nov 2020 05:50 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:42 No delay
Mon 16 Nov 2020 05:50 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:45 No delay
Fri 13 Nov 2020 05:50 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 06:11 Delay: 21mn
Thu 12 Nov 2020 05:50 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:39 No delay
Wed 11 Nov 2020 05:50 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:42 No delay
Mon 09 Nov 2020 05:50 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:49 No delay
Fri 06 Nov 2020 05:50 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:47 No delay
Thu 05 Nov 2020 05:50 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:48 No delay
Wed 04 Nov 2020 05:50 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:48 No delay
Mon 02 Nov 2020 05:50 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:53 Delay: 3mn
Fri 30 Oct 2020 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:33 No delay
Thu 29 Oct 2020 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:10 Delay: 15mn
Wed 28 Oct 2020 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:55 No delay
Mon 26 Oct 2020 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:01 Delay: 6mn
Fri 23 Oct 2020 04:45 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:41 No delay
Thu 22 Oct 2020 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:51 No delay
Wed 21 Oct 2020 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:52 No delay
Mon 19 Oct 2020 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:00 Delay: 5mn
Fri 16 Oct 2020 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:14 Delay: 19mn
Thu 15 Oct 2020 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:59 Delay: 4mn
Wed 14 Oct 2020 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:55 No delay
Mon 12 Oct 2020 04:40 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:40 No delay
Fri 09 Oct 2020 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:09 Delay: 14mn
Thu 08 Oct 2020 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:02 Delay: 7mn
Wed 07 Oct 2020 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:50 No delay
Mon 05 Oct 2020 04:40 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:56 Delay: 16mn
Fri 02 Oct 2020 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:03 Delay: 8mn
Thu 01 Oct 2020 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:48 No delay
Wed 30 Sep 2020 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:55 No delay
Mon 28 Sep 2020 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Cancelled 04:40
Fri 25 Sep 2020 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:57 Delay: 2mn
Thu 24 Sep 2020 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:51 No delay
Wed 23 Sep 2020 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:44 No delay
Mon 21 Sep 2020 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:50 No delay
Fri 18 Sep 2020 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:52 No delay
Thu 17 Sep 2020 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:48 No delay
Wed 16 Sep 2020 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:40 No delay
Mon 14 Sep 2020 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:00 Delay: 5mn
Fri 11 Sep 2020 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:03 Delay: 8mn
Thu 10 Sep 2020 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:07 Delay: 12mn
Wed 09 Sep 2020 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:40 No delay
Mon 07 Sep 2020 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:50 No delay
Fri 04 Sep 2020 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:01 Delay: 6mn
Thu 03 Sep 2020 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:48 No delay
Wed 02 Sep 2020 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:54 No delay
Mon 31 Aug 2020 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:49 No delay
Fri 28 Aug 2020 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:59 Delay: 4mn
Thu 27 Aug 2020 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:52 No delay
Wed 26 Aug 2020 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:47 No delay
Mon 24 Aug 2020 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:46 No delay
Fri 21 Aug 2020 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:57 Delay: 2mn
Thu 20 Aug 2020 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:48 No delay
Wed 19 Aug 2020 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:48 No delay
Mon 17 Aug 2020 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:40 No delay
Fri 14 Aug 2020 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:50 No delay
Thu 13 Aug 2020 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:33 No delay
Wed 12 Aug 2020 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:45 No delay
Mon 10 Aug 2020 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:42 No delay
Fri 07 Aug 2020 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:48 No delay
Thu 06 Aug 2020 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:38 No delay
Wed 05 Aug 2020 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:45 No delay
Mon 03 Aug 2020 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:45 No delay
Fri 31 Jul 2020 04:40 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:26 No delay
Thu 30 Jul 2020 04:40 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:25 No delay
Wed 29 Jul 2020 04:40 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Cancelled 04:40
Mon 27 Jul 2020 04:40 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:34 No delay
Sun 26 Jul 2020 04:40 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Cancelled 04:40
Fri 24 Jul 2020 04:40 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:20 No delay
Thu 23 Jul 2020 04:40 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:20 No delay
Wed 22 Jul 2020 04:40 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Cancelled 04:40
Mon 20 Jul 2020 04:40 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:24 No delay
Fri 17 Jul 2020 04:40 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:27 No delay
Thu 16 Jul 2020 04:40 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:15 No delay
Wed 15 Jul 2020 04:40 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Cancelled 04:40
Mon 13 Jul 2020 04:40 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:25 No delay
Sun 12 Jul 2020 04:40 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Cancelled 04:40
Fri 10 Jul 2020 04:40 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:25 No delay