العربية


Flight Status and information TK782

Flight status TK782
Istanbul - IST
Turkish Airlines TK782

Istanbul - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 04:45
Revised hour : 04:53
Planned date : Fri 22 Oct 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status TK782
IST DOH
Istanbul Ataturk Airport Doha International Airport
From Istanbul, Turkey To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight TK782

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 22 Oct 2021 04:45 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:53 Delay: 8mn
Thu 21 Oct 2021 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:47 No delay
Wed 20 Oct 2021 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:46 No delay
Fri 15 Oct 2021 04:45 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:26 No delay
Thu 14 Oct 2021 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:40 No delay
Wed 13 Oct 2021 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:01 Delay: 6mn
Fri 08 Oct 2021 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:25 Delay: 30mn
Thu 07 Oct 2021 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:53 No delay
Fri 01 Oct 2021 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:02 Delay: 7mn
Thu 30 Sep 2021 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:53 No delay
Wed 29 Sep 2021 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:58 Delay: 3mn
Fri 24 Sep 2021 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:05 Delay: 10mn
Thu 23 Sep 2021 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:50 No delay
Wed 22 Sep 2021 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:57 Delay: 2mn
Fri 17 Sep 2021 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:15 Delay: 20mn
Thu 16 Sep 2021 04:40 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:00 Delay: 20mn
Wed 15 Sep 2021 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:51 No delay
Fri 10 Sep 2021 04:35 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:28 No delay
Thu 09 Sep 2021 04:40 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:30 No delay
Wed 08 Sep 2021 04:40 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:52 Delay: 12mn
Fri 03 Sep 2021 04:25 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:40 Delay: 15mn
Thu 02 Sep 2021 04:25 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:29 Delay: 4mn
Wed 01 Sep 2021 04:25 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:18 No delay
Fri 27 Aug 2021 04:40 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:44 Delay: 4mn
Thu 26 Aug 2021 04:40 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:37 No delay
Wed 25 Aug 2021 04:40 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:35 No delay
Fri 20 Aug 2021 04:40 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:50 Delay: 70mn
Thu 19 Aug 2021 04:40 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:38 No delay
Wed 18 Aug 2021 04:40 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:20 No delay
Fri 13 Aug 2021 04:35 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:26 No delay
Thu 12 Aug 2021 04:35 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:24 No delay
Wed 11 Aug 2021 04:25 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:53 Delay: 28mn
Fri 06 Aug 2021 04:25 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:15 Delay: 50mn
Thu 05 Aug 2021 04:25 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:51 Delay: 26mn
Wed 04 Aug 2021 04:25 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:12 No delay
Fri 30 Jul 2021 04:40 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:47 Delay: 7mn
Thu 29 Jul 2021 04:40 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:25 No delay
Wed 28 Jul 2021 04:40 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:45 Delay: 5mn
Fri 23 Jul 2021 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:51 No delay
Thu 22 Jul 2021 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:50 No delay
Wed 21 Jul 2021 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:51 No delay
Fri 16 Jul 2021 04:25 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:10 No delay
Thu 15 Jul 2021 04:30 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:08 No delay
Wed 14 Jul 2021 04:30 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:42 Delay: 12mn
Fri 09 Jul 2021 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:27 Delay: 32mn
Thu 08 Jul 2021 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:15 Delay: 20mn
Wed 07 Jul 2021 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:55 No delay
Fri 02 Jul 2021 04:25 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:22 No delay
Thu 01 Jul 2021 04:25 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:12 No delay
Wed 30 Jun 2021 04:25 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:10 No delay
Fri 25 Jun 2021 04:25 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:25 No delay
Thu 24 Jun 2021 04:25 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:20 No delay
Wed 23 Jun 2021 04:25 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:37 Delay: 12mn
Fri 18 Jun 2021 04:25 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:20 No delay
Thu 17 Jun 2021 04:25 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:10 No delay
Wed 16 Jun 2021 04:25 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:15 No delay
Fri 11 Jun 2021 04:25 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:07 No delay
Thu 10 Jun 2021 04:25 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:27 Delay: 2mn
Wed 09 Jun 2021 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:20 Delay: 25mn
Fri 04 Jun 2021 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:58 Delay: 3mn
Thu 03 Jun 2021 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:53 No delay
Wed 02 Jun 2021 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:57 Delay: 2mn
Fri 28 May 2021 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:45 No delay
Thu 27 May 2021 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:43 No delay
Wed 26 May 2021 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:36 No delay
Fri 21 May 2021 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:35 No delay
Thu 20 May 2021 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:41 No delay
Wed 19 May 2021 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:10 Delay: 15mn
Fri 14 May 2021 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:53 No delay
Thu 13 May 2021 04:25 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:13 No delay
Wed 12 May 2021 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:54 No delay
Fri 07 May 2021 04:40 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:33 No delay
Thu 06 May 2021 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:50 No delay
Wed 05 May 2021 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:46 No delay
Fri 30 Apr 2021 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:05 Delay: 10mn
Thu 29 Apr 2021 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:50 No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:40 Delay: 45mn
Thu 22 Apr 2021 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 05:08 Delay: 13mn
Fri 16 Apr 2021 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:52 No delay
Thu 15 Apr 2021 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:40 No delay
Wed 14 Apr 2021 04:55 TK782 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 04:59 Delay: 4mn