العربية


Flight Status and information TK780

Flight status TK780
Istanbul - IST
Turkish Airlines TK780

Istanbul - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:55
Revised hour : 01:25
Planned date : Sat 07 Dec 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 9
Flight status TK780
IST DOH
Istanbul Ataturk Airport Doha International Airport
From Istanbul, Turkey To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight TK780

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 08 Dec 2019
00:55
TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Scheduled
00:55
Sat 07 Dec 2019
00:55
TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
01:25
Delay: 30mn
Fri 06 Dec 2019
00:55
TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
01:04
Delay: 9mn
Thu 05 Dec 2019
00:55
TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
01:02
Delay: 7mn
Wed 04 Dec 2019
00:55
TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
00:55
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
00:55
TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
00:55
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
00:55
TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
01:25
Delay: 30mn
Sun 01 Dec 2019
00:55
TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
00:47
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
00:55
TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
01:16
Delay: 21mn
Fri 29 Nov 2019
00:55
TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
00:56
Delay: 1mn
Thu 28 Nov 2019
00:55
TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
01:26
Delay: 31mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
00:55
TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
01:20
Delay: 25mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
00:55
TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
00:50
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
00:55
TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
00:51
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
00:55
TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
01:03
Delay: 8mn
Sat 23 Nov 2019
00:55
TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
01:18
Delay: 23mn
Fri 22 Nov 2019
00:55
TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
00:57
Delay: 2mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
00:55
TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
00:53
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
00:55
TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
01:00
Delay: 5mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
00:55
TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
01:24
Delay: 29mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
00:55
TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
01:06
Delay: 11mn
Sun 17 Nov 2019
00:55
TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
01:12
Delay: 17mn
Sat 16 Nov 2019
00:55
TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
01:00
Delay: 5mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
00:55
TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
01:05
Delay: 10mn
Thu 14 Nov 2019
00:55
TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
01:40
Delay: 45mn
Wed 13 Nov 2019
00:55
TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
00:53
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
00:55
TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
01:00
Delay: 5mn
Mon 11 Nov 2019
00:55
TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
01:08
Delay: 13mn
Sun 10 Nov 2019
00:55
TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
01:12
Delay: 17mn
Sat 09 Nov 2019
00:55
TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
01:10
Delay: 15mn
Fri 08 Nov 2019
00:55
TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
01:10
Delay: 15mn
Thu 07 Nov 2019
00:55
TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
00:58
Delay: 3mn
Wed 06 Nov 2019
00:55
TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
01:01
Delay: 6mn