العربية


Flight Status and information TK780

Flight status TK780
Istanbul - IST
Turkish Airlines TK780

Istanbul - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:45
Revised hour : 01:23
Planned date : Sat 29 Jan 2022
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 7
Flight status TK780
IST DOH
Istanbul Ataturk Airport Doha International Airport
From Istanbul, Turkey To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight TK780

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 29 Jan 2022 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 01:23 Delay: 38mn
Fri 28 Jan 2022 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Cancelled 00:45
Thu 27 Jan 2022 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Delayed 04:50
Wed 26 Jan 2022 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Cancelled 00:45
Tue 25 Jan 2022 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Cancelled 00:45
Mon 24 Jan 2022 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:45 No delay
Sun 23 Jan 2022 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:50 Delay: 5mn
Sat 22 Jan 2022 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:55 Delay: 10mn
Fri 21 Jan 2022 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:40 No delay
Thu 20 Jan 2022 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 01:14 Delay: 29mn
Wed 19 Jan 2022 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:48 Delay: 3mn
Tue 18 Jan 2022 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:54 Delay: 9mn
Mon 17 Jan 2022 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:59 Delay: 14mn
Sun 16 Jan 2022 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:50 Delay: 5mn
Sat 15 Jan 2022 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:53 Delay: 8mn
Fri 14 Jan 2022 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 01:00 Delay: 15mn
Thu 13 Jan 2022 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:34 No delay
Wed 12 Jan 2022 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:56 Delay: 11mn
Tue 11 Jan 2022 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 01:08 Delay: 23mn
Mon 10 Jan 2022 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:58 Delay: 13mn
Sun 09 Jan 2022 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:57 Delay: 12mn
Sat 08 Jan 2022 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:43 No delay
Fri 07 Jan 2022 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:52 Delay: 7mn
Thu 06 Jan 2022 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:48 Delay: 3mn
Wed 05 Jan 2022 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:54 Delay: 9mn
Tue 04 Jan 2022 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:43 No delay
Mon 03 Jan 2022 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:53 Delay: 8mn
Sun 02 Jan 2022 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 01:04 Delay: 19mn
Sat 01 Jan 2022 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:46 Delay: 1mn
Fri 31 Dec 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:45 No delay
Thu 30 Dec 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 01:05 Delay: 20mn
Wed 29 Dec 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 01:14 Delay: 29mn
Tue 28 Dec 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:58 Delay: 13mn
Mon 27 Dec 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:56 Delay: 11mn
Sun 26 Dec 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:47 Delay: 2mn
Sat 25 Dec 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 01:03 Delay: 18mn
Fri 24 Dec 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:40 No delay
Thu 23 Dec 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:40 No delay
Wed 22 Dec 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 01:10 Delay: 25mn
Tue 21 Dec 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:26 No delay
Mon 20 Dec 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:37 No delay
Sun 19 Dec 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 01:00 Delay: 15mn
Sat 18 Dec 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 01:02 Delay: 17mn
Fri 17 Dec 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:58 Delay: 13mn
Thu 16 Dec 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 01:00 Delay: 15mn
Wed 15 Dec 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:54 Delay: 9mn
Tue 14 Dec 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:55 Delay: 10mn
Sun 12 Dec 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 01:02 Delay: 17mn
Sat 11 Dec 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 01:24 Delay: 39mn
Fri 10 Dec 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 01:02 Delay: 17mn
Thu 09 Dec 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Cancelled 00:45
Tue 07 Dec 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:53 Delay: 8mn
Sun 05 Dec 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:52 Delay: 7mn
Sat 04 Dec 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:39 No delay
Tue 30 Nov 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 01:45 Delay: 60mn
Sun 28 Nov 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 01:12 Delay: 27mn
Sat 27 Nov 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:57 Delay: 12mn
Tue 23 Nov 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 01:28 Delay: 43mn
Sun 21 Nov 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 01:04 Delay: 19mn
Sat 20 Nov 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 01:10 Delay: 25mn
Tue 16 Nov 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 01:30 Delay: 45mn
Sun 14 Nov 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:58 Delay: 13mn
Sat 13 Nov 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:55 Delay: 10mn
Tue 09 Nov 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:56 Delay: 11mn
Tue 02 Nov 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:51 Delay: 6mn
Sun 31 Oct 2021 00:40 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:48 Delay: 8mn
Sat 30 Oct 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 01:15 Delay: 30mn
Tue 26 Oct 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:43 No delay
Mon 25 Oct 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 01:37 Delay: 52mn
Sun 24 Oct 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 01:00 Delay: 15mn
Sat 23 Oct 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:44 No delay
Tue 19 Oct 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:52 Delay: 7mn
Mon 18 Oct 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:50 Delay: 5mn
Sun 17 Oct 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:48 Delay: 3mn
Sat 16 Oct 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:33 No delay
Tue 12 Oct 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:50 Delay: 5mn
Mon 11 Oct 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:53 Delay: 8mn
Sun 10 Oct 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:35 No delay
Tue 05 Oct 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:57 Delay: 12mn
Mon 04 Oct 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:41 No delay
Sun 03 Oct 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 01:01 Delay: 16mn
Sat 02 Oct 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:55 Delay: 10mn
Tue 28 Sep 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:36 No delay
Mon 27 Sep 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:45 No delay
Sun 26 Sep 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:48 Delay: 3mn
Sat 25 Sep 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:57 Delay: 12mn
Tue 21 Sep 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:41 No delay
Mon 20 Sep 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:40 No delay
Sun 19 Sep 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:55 Delay: 10mn
Sat 18 Sep 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 01:05 Delay: 20mn
Tue 14 Sep 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:57 Delay: 12mn
Mon 13 Sep 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:56 Delay: 11mn
Sun 12 Sep 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:50 Delay: 5mn
Sat 11 Sep 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:43 No delay
Tue 07 Sep 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:54 Delay: 9mn
Mon 06 Sep 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:52 Delay: 7mn
Sun 05 Sep 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 01:05 Delay: 20mn
Sat 04 Sep 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:57 Delay: 12mn
Tue 31 Aug 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:39 No delay
Mon 30 Aug 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:55 Delay: 10mn
Sun 29 Aug 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:45 No delay
Sat 28 Aug 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 01:03 Delay: 18mn
Tue 24 Aug 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 01:50 Delay: 65mn
Mon 23 Aug 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:40 No delay
Sun 22 Aug 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:40 No delay
Sat 21 Aug 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:59 Delay: 14mn
Tue 17 Aug 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 01:25 Delay: 40mn
Mon 16 Aug 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:45 No delay
Sun 15 Aug 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:53 Delay: 8mn
Sat 14 Aug 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:45 No delay
Tue 10 Aug 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:50 Delay: 5mn
Mon 09 Aug 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 01:05 Delay: 20mn
Sun 08 Aug 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 01:04 Delay: 19mn
Sat 07 Aug 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:45 No delay
Tue 03 Aug 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 01:00 Delay: 15mn
Mon 02 Aug 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:42 No delay
Sun 01 Aug 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:50 Delay: 5mn
Sat 31 Jul 2021 00:40 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:53 Delay: 13mn
Tue 27 Jul 2021 00:40 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:42 Delay: 2mn
Mon 26 Jul 2021 00:40 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 01:00 Delay: 20mn
Sun 25 Jul 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:49 Delay: 4mn
Sat 24 Jul 2021 00:40 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:50 Delay: 10mn
Tue 20 Jul 2021 00:40 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:43 Delay: 3mn
Mon 19 Jul 2021 00:40 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:35 No delay
Sun 18 Jul 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:42 No delay
Sat 17 Jul 2021 00:40 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:26 No delay
Tue 13 Jul 2021 00:40 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:42 Delay: 2mn
Mon 12 Jul 2021 00:40 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:35 No delay
Sun 11 Jul 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:34 No delay
Sat 10 Jul 2021 00:40 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:57 Delay: 17mn
Tue 06 Jul 2021 00:40 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:55 Delay: 15mn
Mon 05 Jul 2021 00:40 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:47 Delay: 7mn
Sun 04 Jul 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 01:00 Delay: 15mn
Sat 03 Jul 2021 00:40 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:40 No delay
Tue 29 Jun 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:38 No delay
Mon 28 Jun 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:55 Delay: 10mn
Sun 27 Jun 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:43 No delay
Sat 26 Jun 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:48 Delay: 3mn
Tue 22 Jun 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:57 Delay: 12mn
Mon 21 Jun 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:42 No delay
Sun 20 Jun 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:50 Delay: 5mn
Sat 19 Jun 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:53 Delay: 8mn
Tue 15 Jun 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:46 Delay: 1mn
Mon 14 Jun 2021 00:40 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:31 No delay
Sun 13 Jun 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:40 No delay
Sat 12 Jun 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:35 No delay
Tue 08 Jun 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:40 No delay
Mon 07 Jun 2021 00:40 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:47 Delay: 7mn
Sun 06 Jun 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:56 Delay: 11mn
Sat 05 Jun 2021 00:40 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:45 Delay: 5mn
Tue 01 Jun 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:55 Delay: 10mn
Mon 31 May 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:45 No delay
Sun 30 May 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:35 No delay
Sat 29 May 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:50 Delay: 5mn
Tue 25 May 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:50 Delay: 5mn
Mon 24 May 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 01:00 Delay: 15mn
Sun 23 May 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:52 Delay: 7mn
Sat 22 May 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 01:02 Delay: 17mn
Tue 18 May 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:38 No delay
Mon 17 May 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:48 Delay: 3mn
Sun 16 May 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:54 Delay: 9mn
Sat 15 May 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:40 No delay
Tue 11 May 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:41 No delay
Mon 10 May 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:40 No delay
Sun 09 May 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:59 Delay: 14mn
Sat 08 May 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:52 Delay: 7mn
Tue 04 May 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:44 No delay
Mon 03 May 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:43 No delay
Sun 02 May 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:40 No delay
Sat 01 May 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:43 No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:57 Delay: 12mn
Sat 24 Apr 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:50 Delay: 5mn
Sun 18 Apr 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:42 No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:40 No delay
Tue 13 Apr 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:55 Delay: 10mn
Mon 12 Apr 2021 00:45 TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:45 No delay