العربية


Flight Status and information TK780

Flight status TK780
Istanbul - IST
Turkish Airlines TK780

Istanbul - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:45
Revised hour : 00:21
Planned date : Wed 16 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 7
Flight status TK780
IST DOH
Istanbul Ataturk Airport Doha International Airport
From Istanbul, Turkey To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight TK780

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 16 Oct 2019
00:45
TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
00:21
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
00:45
TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
00:47
Delay: 2mn
Mon 14 Oct 2019
00:45
TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
00:41
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
00:45
TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
00:53
Delay: 8mn
Sat 12 Oct 2019
00:45
TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
00:34
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
00:45
TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
00:55
Delay: 10mn
Thu 10 Oct 2019
00:45
TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
00:59
Delay: 14mn
Wed 09 Oct 2019
00:45
TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
00:30
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
00:45
TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
00:44
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
00:45
TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
01:16
Delay: 31mn
Sun 06 Oct 2019
00:45
TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
00:45
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
00:45
TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
01:34
Delay: 49mn
Fri 04 Oct 2019
00:45
TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
00:36
No delay
Thu 03 Oct 2019
00:45
TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
00:20
No delay
Wed 02 Oct 2019
00:45
TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
00:13
No delay
Tue 01 Oct 2019
00:45
TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
00:38
No delay
Mon 30 Sep 2019
00:45
TK780 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
00:50
Delay: 5mn