العربية


Flight Status and information SV542

Flight status SV542
Jeddah - JED
Saudi Arabian Airlines SV542

Jeddah - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Cancelled

Planned hour : 11:40
Revised hour : 11:40
Planned date : Sat 29 Jan 2022
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status SV542
JED DOH
King Abdulaziz International Airport Doha International Airport
From Jeddah, Saudi Arabia To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight SV542

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 29 Jan 2022 11:40 SV542 Jeddah - JED (JED) Cancelled 11:40
Sat 22 Jan 2022 11:40 SV542 Jeddah - JED (JED) Cancelled 11:40
Wed 19 Jan 2022 11:40 SV542 Jeddah - JED (JED) Cancelled 11:40
Mon 17 Jan 2022 11:40 SV542 Jeddah - JED (JED) Cancelled 11:40
Sat 15 Jan 2022 11:40 SV542 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 11:22 No delay
Wed 12 Jan 2022 11:40 SV542 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 11:27 No delay
Mon 10 Jan 2022 11:40 SV542 Jeddah - JED (JED) Cancelled 11:40
Sat 08 Jan 2022 11:40 SV542 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 11:20 No delay
Wed 05 Jan 2022 11:40 SV542 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 11:28 No delay
Mon 03 Jan 2022 11:40 SV542 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 11:25 No delay
Sat 01 Jan 2022 11:40 SV542 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 11:50 Delay: 10mn
Wed 29 Dec 2021 11:40 SV542 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 11:28 No delay
Mon 27 Dec 2021 11:40 SV542 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 11:43 Delay: 3mn
Sat 25 Dec 2021 11:40 SV542 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 11:25 No delay
Wed 22 Dec 2021 11:40 SV542 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 11:19 No delay
Mon 20 Dec 2021 11:40 SV542 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 11:47 Delay: 7mn
Sat 18 Dec 2021 11:40 SV542 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 11:30 No delay
Wed 15 Dec 2021 11:40 SV542 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 11:28 No delay
Mon 13 Dec 2021 11:40 SV542 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 11:37 No delay
Sat 11 Dec 2021 11:40 SV542 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 11:29 No delay
Wed 08 Dec 2021 11:40 SV542 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 11:30 No delay
Mon 06 Dec 2021 11:40 SV542 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 11:30 No delay
Sat 04 Dec 2021 11:40 SV542 Jeddah - JED (JED) Delayed 14:35
Wed 01 Dec 2021 11:40 SV542 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 11:33 No delay
Mon 29 Nov 2021 11:40 SV542 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 11:47 Delay: 7mn
Sat 27 Nov 2021 11:40 SV542 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 11:25 No delay
Wed 24 Nov 2021 11:40 SV542 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 11:33 No delay
Sat 20 Nov 2021 11:40 SV542 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 11:26 No delay
Wed 17 Nov 2021 11:40 SV542 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 11:40 No delay
Sat 13 Nov 2021 11:40 SV542 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 11:27 No delay
Wed 10 Nov 2021 11:40 SV542 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 11:35 No delay
Mon 08 Nov 2021 11:40 SV542 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 11:29 No delay
Wed 03 Nov 2021 11:40 SV542 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 11:20 No delay
Mon 01 Nov 2021 11:40 SV542 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 11:38 No delay
Sat 30 Oct 2021 11:40 SV542 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 11:30 No delay
Mon 25 Oct 2021 11:40 SV542 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 11:22 No delay
Sat 23 Oct 2021 11:40 SV542 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 12:22 Delay: 42mn
Mon 18 Oct 2021 11:40 SV542 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 11:28 No delay
Sat 16 Oct 2021 11:40 SV542 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 12:08 Delay: 28mn
Mon 11 Oct 2021 11:40 SV542 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 11:20 No delay
Sat 09 Oct 2021 11:40 SV542 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 11:42 Delay: 2mn
Mon 04 Oct 2021 11:40 SV542 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 11:25 No delay
Sat 02 Oct 2021 11:40 SV542 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 12:20 Delay: 40mn
Mon 27 Sep 2021 11:40 SV542 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 11:38 No delay
Sat 25 Sep 2021 11:40 SV542 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 11:31 No delay
Mon 20 Sep 2021 11:40 SV542 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 11:44 Delay: 4mn
Sat 18 Sep 2021 11:40 SV542 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 11:39 No delay
Mon 13 Sep 2021 11:40 SV542 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 11:30 No delay
Sat 11 Sep 2021 11:40 SV542 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 11:27 No delay
Mon 06 Sep 2021 11:40 SV542 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 11:37 No delay
Sat 04 Sep 2021 11:40 SV542 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 11:35 No delay
Mon 30 Aug 2021 11:40 SV542 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 11:32 No delay
Sat 28 Aug 2021 11:40 SV542 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 11:28 No delay
Wed 25 Aug 2021 11:40 SV542 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 11:44 Delay: 4mn
Mon 23 Aug 2021 11:40 SV542 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 11:36 No delay
Sat 21 Aug 2021 11:40 SV542 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 11:50 Delay: 10mn
Wed 18 Aug 2021 11:40 SV542 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 11:27 No delay
Mon 16 Aug 2021 11:40 SV542 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 11:30 No delay
Sat 14 Aug 2021 11:40 SV542 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 11:52 Delay: 12mn
Wed 11 Aug 2021 11:40 SV542 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 11:23 No delay
Mon 09 Aug 2021 11:40 SV542 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 11:27 No delay
Sat 07 Aug 2021 11:40 SV542 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 11:30 No delay
Sat 31 Jul 2021 11:40 SV542 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 11:30 No delay
Sat 24 Jul 2021 11:40 SV542 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 11:29 No delay
Mon 12 Jul 2021 11:40 SV542 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 11:32 No delay
Sat 26 Jun 2021 11:40 SV542 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 11:25 No delay
Sat 19 Jun 2021 11:40 SV542 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 11:20 No delay
Sat 12 Jun 2021 11:40 SV542 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 11:16 No delay
Sat 29 May 2021 11:40 SV542 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 11:25 No delay
Wed 26 May 2021 11:40 SV542 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 11:17 No delay
Sat 22 May 2021 11:40 SV542 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 11:17 No delay
Wed 19 May 2021 11:40 SV542 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 12:49 Delay: 69mn
Wed 12 May 2021 11:40 SV542 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 11:21 No delay
Sat 08 May 2021 11:40 SV542 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 11:16 No delay
Sat 01 May 2021 11:40 SV542 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 11:22 No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021 11:40 SV542 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 12:10 Delay: 30mn