العربية


Flight Status and information S74874

Flight status S74874
(S7) Bangkok - BKK
S7 Airlines S74874

Bangkok - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 13:05
Revised hour : 12:40
Planned date : Sat 07 Dec 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 7
Flight status S74874
BKK DOH
Suvarnabhumi Airport Doha International Airport
From Bangkok, Thailand To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight S74874

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 07 Dec 2019
13:05
S74874 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
12:40
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
13:05
S74874 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
12:35
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
13:05
S74874 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
12:48
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
13:05
S74874 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
12:41
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
13:05
S74874 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
12:22
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
13:05
S74874 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
12:43
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
13:05
S74874 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
12:45
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
13:05
S74874 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
12:49
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
13:05
S74874 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
12:46
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
13:05
S74874 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
12:44
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
13:05
S74874 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
12:47
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
13:05
S74874 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
13:10
Delay: 5mn
Mon 25 Nov 2019
13:05
S74874 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
12:50
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
13:05
S74874 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
12:37
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
13:05
S74874 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
12:57
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
13:05
S74874 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
12:48
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
13:05
S74874 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
13:05
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
13:05
S74874 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
12:28
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
13:05
S74874 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
12:57
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
13:05
S74874 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
12:21
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
13:05
S74874 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
12:45
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
13:05
S74874 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
12:40
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
13:05
S74874 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
12:40
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
13:05
S74874 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
12:23
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
13:05
S74874 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
12:43
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
13:05
S74874 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
12:46
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
13:05
S74874 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
12:28
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
13:05
S74874 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Cancelled
13:06
Sat 09 Nov 2019
13:05
S74874 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
12:37
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
13:05
S74874 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
12:49
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
13:05
S74874 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
13:04
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
13:05
S74874 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
12:47
No delay