العربية


Flight Status and information S74872

Flight status S74872
(S7) Bangkok - BKK
S7 Airlines S74872

Bangkok - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 11:45
Revised hour : 11:31
Planned date : Tue 22 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 8
Flight status S74872
BKK DOH
Suvarnabhumi Airport Doha International Airport
From Bangkok, Thailand To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight S74872

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 22 Oct 2019
11:45
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
11:31
No delay
Mon 21 Oct 2019
11:45
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
10:53
No delay
Sun 20 Oct 2019
11:45
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
11:08
No delay
Sat 19 Oct 2019
11:45
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
12:47
Delay: 62mn
Fri 18 Oct 2019
11:45
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
11:10
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
11:45
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
10:52
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
11:45
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
11:17
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
11:45
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
10:47
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
11:45
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
10:50
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
11:45
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
11:05
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
11:45
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
10:55
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
11:45
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
10:56
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
11:45
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
11:00
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
11:45
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
10:45
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
11:45
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
10:45
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
11:45
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
10:52
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
11:45
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
10:44
No delay