العربية


Flight Status and information S74872

Flight status S74872
(S7) Bangkok - BKK
S7 Airlines S74872

Bangkok - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 09:15
Revised hour : 09:15
Planned date : Thu 30 Jan 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 1
Flight status S74872
BKK DOH
Suvarnabhumi Airport Doha International Airport
From Bangkok, Thailand To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight S74872

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 30 Jan 2020
09:15
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Scheduled
09:15
Wed 29 Jan 2020
09:15
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
09:01
No delay
Tue 28 Jan 2020
09:15
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
08:35
No delay
Mon 27 Jan 2020
09:15
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
08:52
No delay
Sun 26 Jan 2020
09:15
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
08:51
No delay
Sat 25 Jan 2020
09:15
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
09:02
No delay
Fri 24 Jan 2020
09:15
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
08:57
No delay
Thu 23 Jan 2020
09:15
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
09:01
No delay
Wed 22 Jan 2020
09:15
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
09:09
No delay
Tue 21 Jan 2020
09:15
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
09:27
Delay: 12mn
Mon 20 Jan 2020
09:15
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
08:37
No delay
Sun 19 Jan 2020
09:15
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
09:11
No delay
Sat 18 Jan 2020
09:15
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
09:01
No delay
Fri 17 Jan 2020
09:15
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
08:50
No delay
Thu 16 Jan 2020
09:15
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
08:58
No delay
Wed 15 Jan 2020
09:15
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
08:56
No delay
Tue 14 Jan 2020
09:15
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
09:06
No delay
Mon 13 Jan 2020
09:15
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
09:05
No delay
Sun 12 Jan 2020
09:15
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
08:33
No delay
Sat 11 Jan 2020
09:15
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
08:58
No delay
Fri 10 Jan 2020
09:15
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
08:55
No delay
Thu 09 Jan 2020
09:15
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
08:54
No delay
Wed 08 Jan 2020
09:15
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
08:55
No delay
Tue 07 Jan 2020
09:15
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
08:54
No delay
Mon 06 Jan 2020
09:15
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
09:06
No delay
Sun 05 Jan 2020
09:15
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
09:00
No delay
Sat 04 Jan 2020
09:15
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
09:15
No delay
Fri 03 Jan 2020
09:15
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
09:00
No delay
Thu 02 Jan 2020
09:15
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
09:15
No delay
Wed 01 Jan 2020
09:15
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
08:58
No delay
Tue 31 Dec 2019
09:15
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
09:11
No delay
Mon 30 Dec 2019
09:15
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
09:19
Delay: 4mn
Sun 29 Dec 2019
09:15
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
09:13
No delay
Sat 28 Dec 2019
09:15
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
09:06
No delay
Fri 27 Dec 2019
09:15
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
08:53
No delay
Thu 26 Dec 2019
09:15
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
08:46
No delay
Wed 25 Dec 2019
09:15
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
08:50
No delay
Tue 24 Dec 2019
09:15
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
08:45
No delay
Mon 23 Dec 2019
09:15
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
08:52
No delay
Sun 22 Dec 2019
09:15
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
08:48
No delay
Sat 21 Dec 2019
09:15
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
08:47
No delay
Fri 20 Dec 2019
09:15
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
08:38
No delay
Thu 19 Dec 2019
09:15
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
08:35
No delay
Wed 18 Dec 2019
09:15
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
08:51
No delay
Tue 17 Dec 2019
09:15
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
08:51
No delay
Mon 16 Dec 2019
09:15
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
09:00
No delay
Sun 15 Dec 2019
09:15
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
08:48
No delay
Sat 14 Dec 2019
09:15
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
08:53
No delay
Fri 13 Dec 2019
09:15
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
09:06
No delay
Thu 12 Dec 2019
09:15
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
08:55
No delay
Wed 11 Dec 2019
09:15
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
08:45
No delay
Tue 10 Dec 2019
09:15
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
08:40
No delay
Mon 09 Dec 2019
09:15
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
08:35
No delay
Sun 08 Dec 2019
09:15
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
08:59
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
09:15
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
08:30
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
09:15
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
08:39
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
09:15
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
08:20
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
09:15
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
08:06
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
09:15
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
08:36
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
09:15
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
08:36
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
09:15
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
08:28
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
09:15
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
08:35
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
09:15
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
08:45
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
09:15
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
08:34
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
09:15
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
08:44
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
09:15
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
08:38
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
09:15
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
08:50
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
09:15
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
08:33
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
09:15
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
08:46
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
09:15
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
08:27
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
09:15
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
08:30
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
09:15
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
08:48
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
09:15
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
08:30
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
09:15
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
08:40
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
09:15
S74872 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
08:36
No delay