العربية


Flight Status and information S74868

Flight status S74868
(S7) Colombo - CMB
S7 Airlines S74868

Colombo - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Early

Planned hour : 22:35
Revised hour : 22:15
Planned date : Sat 04 Dec 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status S74868
CMB DOH
Bandaranaike International Airport Doha International Airport
From Colombo, Sri Lanka To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight S74868

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 04 Dec 2021 22:35 S74868 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Early 22:15
Fri 03 Dec 2021 22:35 S74868 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 22:15 No delay
Thu 02 Dec 2021 22:35 S74868 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 22:29 No delay
Wed 01 Dec 2021 23:40 S74868 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 23:33 No delay
Tue 30 Nov 2021 22:35 S74868 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 22:45 Delay: 10mn
Mon 29 Nov 2021 22:35 S74868 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 22:16 No delay
Sun 28 Nov 2021 22:35 S74868 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 22:20 No delay
Sat 27 Nov 2021 22:35 S74868 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 22:40 Delay: 5mn
Fri 26 Nov 2021 22:35 S74868 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 22:15 No delay
Thu 25 Nov 2021 22:35 S74868 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 22:16 No delay
Wed 24 Nov 2021 23:40 S74868 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 23:36 No delay
Tue 23 Nov 2021 22:35 S74868 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 22:06 No delay
Mon 22 Nov 2021 22:35 S74868 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 22:06 No delay
Sun 21 Nov 2021 22:35 S74868 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 22:07 No delay
Sat 20 Nov 2021 22:35 S74868 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 22:30 No delay
Fri 19 Nov 2021 22:35 S74868 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 22:20 No delay
Thu 18 Nov 2021 22:35 S74868 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 22:14 No delay
Wed 17 Nov 2021 23:40 S74868 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 23:50 Delay: 10mn
Tue 16 Nov 2021 22:35 S74868 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 22:22 No delay
Mon 15 Nov 2021 22:35 S74868 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 22:19 No delay
Sun 14 Nov 2021 22:35 S74868 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 22:16 No delay
Sat 13 Nov 2021 22:35 S74868 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 22:23 No delay
Fri 12 Nov 2021 22:35 S74868 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 22:25 No delay
Thu 11 Nov 2021 22:35 S74868 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 22:18 No delay
Wed 10 Nov 2021 23:40 S74868 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 23:16 No delay
Tue 09 Nov 2021 22:35 S74868 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 22:30 No delay
Mon 08 Nov 2021 22:35 S74868 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 22:07 No delay
Thu 04 Nov 2021 22:35 S74868 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 22:18 No delay
Wed 03 Nov 2021 23:40 S74868 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 23:36 No delay
Tue 02 Nov 2021 22:35 S74868 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 22:15 No delay
Mon 01 Nov 2021 22:35 S74868 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 22:24 No delay
Sun 31 Oct 2021 22:35 S74868 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 22:11 No delay