العربية


Flight Status and information S74846

Flight status S74846
(S7) Johannesburg - JNB
S7 Airlines S74846

Johannesburg - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
On Time

Planned hour : 17:00
Revised hour : 16:56
Planned date : Fri 23 Apr 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status S74846
JNB DOH
OR Tambo International Airport Doha International Airport
From Johannesburg, South Africa To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight S74846

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 23 Apr 2021 17:00 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) On Time 16:56
Thu 22 Apr 2021 17:00 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 16:35 No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021 17:00 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 16:45 No delay
Tue 20 Apr 2021 17:00 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 16:39 No delay
Mon 19 Apr 2021 17:00 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 16:33 No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021 17:00 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 16:28 No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021 17:00 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 16:41 No delay
Fri 16 Apr 2021 17:00 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 16:45 No delay
Thu 15 Apr 2021 17:00 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 17:01 Delay: 1mn
Wed 14 Apr 2021 17:00 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 16:42 No delay
Tue 13 Apr 2021 17:00 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 17:04 Delay: 4mn
Mon 12 Apr 2021 17:00 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 16:50 No delay
Sun 11 Apr 2021 17:00 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 16:57 No delay
Sat 10 Apr 2021 17:00 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 16:47 No delay
Fri 09 Apr 2021 17:00 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 17:00 No delay
Thu 08 Apr 2021 17:00 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 16:47 No delay
Wed 07 Apr 2021 17:00 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 16:45 No delay
Tue 06 Apr 2021 17:00 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 16:58 No delay
Mon 05 Apr 2021 17:00 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 17:00 No delay
Sun 04 Apr 2021 17:00 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 17:00 No delay
Sat 03 Apr 2021 17:00 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 16:49 No delay
Fri 02 Apr 2021 17:00 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 16:59 No delay
Wed 31 Mar 2021 17:00 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 16:47 No delay
Mon 29 Mar 2021 17:00 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 16:52 No delay
Sun 24 Jan 2021 17:50 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled 17:50
Fri 22 Jan 2021 17:50 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled 17:50
Wed 20 Jan 2021 17:50 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled 17:50
Sun 17 Jan 2021 17:50 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled 17:50
Fri 15 Jan 2021 17:50 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled 17:50
Wed 13 Jan 2021 17:50 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled 17:50
Sun 10 Jan 2021 17:50 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled 17:50
Fri 08 Jan 2021 17:50 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled 17:50
Wed 06 Jan 2021 17:50 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled 17:50
Sun 03 Jan 2021 17:50 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled 17:50
Fri 01 Jan 2021 17:50 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled 17:50
Wed 30 Dec 2020 17:50 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled 17:50
Sun 27 Dec 2020 17:50 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled 17:50
Fri 25 Dec 2020 17:50 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled 17:50
Wed 23 Dec 2020 17:50 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled 17:50
Sun 20 Dec 2020 17:50 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled 17:50
Fri 18 Dec 2020 17:50 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled 17:50
Wed 16 Dec 2020 17:50 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled 17:50
Sun 13 Dec 2020 17:50 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled 17:50
Fri 11 Dec 2020 17:50 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled 17:50
Wed 09 Dec 2020 17:50 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled 17:50
Sun 06 Dec 2020 17:50 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled 17:50
Fri 04 Dec 2020 17:50 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled 17:50
Wed 02 Dec 2020 17:50 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled 17:50
Sun 29 Nov 2020 17:50 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled 17:50
Fri 27 Nov 2020 17:50 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled 17:50
Wed 25 Nov 2020 17:50 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled 17:50
Sun 22 Nov 2020 17:50 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled 17:50
Fri 20 Nov 2020 17:50 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled 17:50
Wed 18 Nov 2020 17:50 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled 17:50
Sun 15 Nov 2020 17:50 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled 17:50
Fri 13 Nov 2020 17:50 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled 17:50
Wed 11 Nov 2020 17:50 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled 17:50
Sun 08 Nov 2020 17:50 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled 17:50
Fri 06 Nov 2020 17:50 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled 17:50
Wed 04 Nov 2020 17:50 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled 17:50
Sun 01 Nov 2020 17:50 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled 17:50
Sun 25 Oct 2020 05:35 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 05:44 Delay: 9mn
Fri 23 Oct 2020 05:35 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 05:34 No delay
Thu 22 Oct 2020 18:45 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled 18:45
Wed 21 Oct 2020 05:35 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 05:33 No delay
Tue 20 Oct 2020 18:45 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled 18:45
Mon 19 Oct 2020 18:45 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled 18:45
Sun 18 Oct 2020 05:35 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 05:37 Delay: 2mn
Sat 17 Oct 2020 18:35 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled 18:35
Fri 16 Oct 2020 05:35 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 05:33 No delay
Thu 15 Oct 2020 18:45 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled 18:45
Wed 14 Oct 2020 05:35 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 05:26 No delay
Tue 13 Oct 2020 18:45 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled 18:45
Mon 12 Oct 2020 18:45 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled 18:45
Sun 11 Oct 2020 05:35 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 05:36 Delay: 1mn
Sat 10 Oct 2020 18:35 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled 18:35
Fri 09 Oct 2020 05:35 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 05:34 No delay
Thu 08 Oct 2020 18:45 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled 18:45
Wed 07 Oct 2020 05:35 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 05:35 No delay
Tue 06 Oct 2020 18:45 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled 18:45
Mon 05 Oct 2020 18:45 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled 18:45
Sun 04 Oct 2020 05:35 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 06:15 Delay: 40mn
Sat 03 Oct 2020 18:35 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled 18:35
Fri 02 Oct 2020 05:35 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled 05:35
Thu 01 Oct 2020 18:45 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled 18:45
Wed 02 Sep 2020 18:45 S74846 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled 18:45