العربية


Flight Status and information S74806

Flight status S74806
(S7) Sydney - SYD
S7 Airlines S74806

Sydney - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 06:05
Revised hour : 05:50
Planned date : Sat 12 Jun 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 8
Flight status S74806
SYD DOH
Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport Doha International Airport
From Sydney, Australia To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight S74806

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 13 Jun 2021 06:05 S74806 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Early 05:41
Sat 12 Jun 2021 06:05 S74806 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 05:50 No delay
Fri 11 Jun 2021 06:05 S74806 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 05:55 No delay
Thu 10 Jun 2021 06:05 S74806 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 05:24 No delay
Wed 09 Jun 2021 06:05 S74806 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 06:00 No delay
Tue 08 Jun 2021 06:05 S74806 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 05:58 No delay
Mon 07 Jun 2021 06:05 S74806 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 05:52 No delay
Sun 06 Jun 2021 06:05 S74806 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 05:43 No delay
Sat 05 Jun 2021 06:05 S74806 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 05:35 No delay
Fri 04 Jun 2021 06:05 S74806 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 06:01 No delay
Thu 03 Jun 2021 06:05 S74806 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 06:14 Delay: 9mn
Wed 02 Jun 2021 06:05 S74806 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 06:17 Delay: 12mn
Tue 01 Jun 2021 06:05 S74806 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 06:05 No delay
Mon 31 May 2021 06:05 S74806 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 06:14 Delay: 9mn
Sun 30 May 2021 06:05 S74806 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 05:54 No delay
Sat 29 May 2021 06:05 S74806 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 05:45 No delay
Fri 28 May 2021 06:05 S74806 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 05:57 No delay
Thu 27 May 2021 06:05 S74806 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 06:04 No delay
Wed 26 May 2021 06:05 S74806 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 05:58 No delay
Tue 25 May 2021 06:05 S74806 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 06:10 Delay: 5mn
Mon 24 May 2021 06:05 S74806 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 06:06 Delay: 1mn
Sun 23 May 2021 06:05 S74806 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 05:45 No delay
Sat 22 May 2021 06:05 S74806 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 05:25 No delay
Fri 21 May 2021 06:05 S74806 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 06:13 Delay: 8mn
Thu 20 May 2021 06:05 S74806 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 06:16 Delay: 11mn
Wed 19 May 2021 06:05 S74806 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 06:26 Delay: 21mn
Tue 18 May 2021 06:05 S74806 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 06:05 No delay
Mon 17 May 2021 06:05 S74806 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 06:08 Delay: 3mn
Sun 16 May 2021 06:05 S74806 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 06:13 Delay: 8mn
Sat 15 May 2021 06:05 S74806 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 06:00 No delay
Fri 14 May 2021 06:05 S74806 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 05:52 No delay
Thu 13 May 2021 06:05 S74806 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 05:40 No delay
Wed 12 May 2021 06:05 S74806 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 05:36 No delay
Tue 11 May 2021 06:05 S74806 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 05:27 No delay
Mon 10 May 2021 06:05 S74806 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 06:10 Delay: 5mn
Sun 09 May 2021 06:05 S74806 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 05:51 No delay
Sat 08 May 2021 06:05 S74806 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 06:27 Delay: 22mn
Fri 07 May 2021 06:05 S74806 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 06:43 Delay: 38mn
Thu 06 May 2021 06:05 S74806 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 06:20 Delay: 15mn
Wed 05 May 2021 06:05 S74806 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 06:16 Delay: 11mn
Tue 04 May 2021 06:05 S74806 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 06:31 Delay: 26mn
Mon 03 May 2021 06:05 S74806 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 06:38 Delay: 33mn
Sun 02 May 2021 06:05 S74806 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 06:30 Delay: 25mn
Sat 01 May 2021 06:05 S74806 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 06:14 Delay: 9mn
Fri 30 Apr 2021 06:05 S74806 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 06:05 No delay
Thu 29 Apr 2021 06:05 S74806 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 06:15 Delay: 10mn
Wed 28 Apr 2021 06:05 S74806 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 05:48 No delay
Tue 27 Apr 2021 06:05 S74806 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 05:48 No delay
Mon 26 Apr 2021 06:05 S74806 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 05:58 No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021 06:05 S74806 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 06:12 Delay: 7mn
Sat 24 Apr 2021 06:05 S74806 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 05:45 No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021 06:05 S74806 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 06:08 Delay: 3mn
Thu 22 Apr 2021 06:05 S74806 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 06:19 Delay: 14mn
Wed 21 Apr 2021 06:05 S74806 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 05:52 No delay
Tue 20 Apr 2021 06:05 S74806 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 06:22 Delay: 17mn
Mon 19 Apr 2021 06:05 S74806 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 06:33 Delay: 28mn
Sun 18 Apr 2021 06:05 S74806 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 06:03 No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021 06:05 S74806 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 06:05 No delay
Fri 16 Apr 2021 06:05 S74806 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 06:33 Delay: 28mn
Thu 15 Apr 2021 06:05 S74806 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 06:26 Delay: 21mn
Wed 14 Apr 2021 06:05 S74806 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 05:55 No delay
Tue 13 Apr 2021 06:05 S74806 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 05:38 No delay
Mon 12 Apr 2021 06:05 S74806 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 05:38 No delay