العربية


Flight Status and information S74804

Flight status S74804
(S7) Perth - PER
S7 Airlines S74804

Perth - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:35
Revised hour : 04:23
Planned date : Fri 18 Sep 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 8
Flight status S74804
PER DOH
Perth Airport Doha International Airport
From Perth, Australia To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight S74804

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 18 Sep 2020
05:35
S74804 Perth - PER (PER) Arrived
04:23
No delay
Wed 16 Sep 2020
05:35
S74804 Perth - PER (PER) Arrived
04:35
No delay
Mon 14 Sep 2020
05:35
S74804 Perth - PER (PER) Arrived
04:35
No delay
Sun 13 Sep 2020
05:35
S74804 Perth - PER (PER) Arrived
04:45
No delay
Fri 11 Sep 2020
05:35
S74804 Perth - PER (PER) Arrived
05:04
No delay
Wed 09 Sep 2020
05:35
S74804 Perth - PER (PER) Arrived
04:37
No delay
Mon 07 Sep 2020
05:35
S74804 Perth - PER (PER) Arrived
04:55
No delay
Sun 06 Sep 2020
05:35
S74804 Perth - PER (PER) Arrived
04:35
No delay
Fri 04 Sep 2020
05:35
S74804 Perth - PER (PER) Arrived
04:42
No delay
Wed 02 Sep 2020
05:35
S74804 Perth - PER (PER) Arrived
04:59
No delay
Mon 31 Aug 2020
05:35
S74804 Perth - PER (PER) Arrived
04:38
No delay
Sun 30 Aug 2020
05:35
S74804 Perth - PER (PER) Arrived
04:35
No delay
Fri 28 Aug 2020
05:35
S74804 Perth - PER (PER) Arrived
05:02
No delay
Wed 26 Aug 2020
05:35
S74804 Perth - PER (PER) Arrived
04:51
No delay
Mon 24 Aug 2020
05:35
S74804 Perth - PER (PER) Arrived
04:45
No delay
Sun 23 Aug 2020
05:35
S74804 Perth - PER (PER) Arrived
05:01
No delay
Fri 21 Aug 2020
05:35
S74804 Perth - PER (PER) Arrived
05:07
No delay
Wed 19 Aug 2020
05:35
S74804 Perth - PER (PER) Arrived
05:08
No delay
Mon 17 Aug 2020
05:35
S74804 Perth - PER (PER) Arrived
04:54
No delay
Fri 14 Aug 2020
05:35
S74804 Perth - PER (PER) Arrived
04:45
No delay
Wed 12 Aug 2020
05:35
S74804 Perth - PER (PER) Arrived
04:38
No delay
Mon 10 Aug 2020
05:35
S74804 Perth - PER (PER) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Sun 09 Aug 2020
05:35
S74804 Perth - PER (PER) Arrived
04:45
No delay
Fri 07 Aug 2020
05:35
S74804 Perth - PER (PER) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Wed 05 Aug 2020
05:35
S74804 Perth - PER (PER) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Mon 03 Aug 2020
05:35
S74804 Perth - PER (PER) Arrived
04:45
No delay
Sun 02 Aug 2020
05:35
S74804 Perth - PER (PER) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Fri 31 Jul 2020
05:35
S74804 Perth - PER (PER) Arrived
05:02
No delay
Wed 29 Jul 2020
05:35
S74804 Perth - PER (PER) Arrived
04:26
No delay
Mon 27 Jul 2020
05:35
S74804 Perth - PER (PER) Arrived
04:21
No delay
Sun 26 Jul 2020
05:35
S74804 Perth - PER (PER) Arrived
04:34
No delay
Fri 24 Jul 2020
05:35
S74804 Perth - PER (PER) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Wed 22 Jul 2020
05:35
S74804 Perth - PER (PER) Arrived
04:37
No delay
Mon 20 Jul 2020
05:35
S74804 Perth - PER (PER) Arrived
04:15
No delay
Sun 19 Jul 2020
05:35
S74804 Perth - PER (PER) Arrived
03:47
No delay
Fri 17 Jul 2020
05:35
S74804 Perth - PER (PER) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Wed 15 Jul 2020
05:35
S74804 Perth - PER (PER) Arrived
05:14
No delay
Tue 14 Jul 2020
05:35
S74804 Perth - PER (PER) Cancelled
05:35
Mon 13 Jul 2020
05:35
S74804 Perth - PER (PER) Arrived
05:01
No delay
Sun 12 Jul 2020
05:35
S74804 Perth - PER (PER) Arrived
04:38
No delay
Fri 10 Jul 2020
05:35
S74804 Perth - PER (PER) Arrived
04:49
No delay