العربية


Flight Status and information S74748

Flight status S74748
(S7) Phuket - HKT
S7 Airlines S74748

Phuket - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 12:15
Revised hour : 12:15
Planned date : Sun 20 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 2
Flight status S74748
HKT DOH
Phuket International Airport Doha International Airport
From Phuket, Thailand To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight S74748

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 20 Oct 2019
12:15
S74748 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Scheduled
12:15
Sat 19 Oct 2019
12:15
S74748 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
11:40
No delay
Fri 18 Oct 2019
12:15
S74748 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
11:34
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
12:15
S74748 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
11:33
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
12:15
S74748 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
11:43
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
12:15
S74748 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
11:24
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
12:15
S74748 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
11:22
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
12:15
S74748 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
11:38
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
12:15
S74748 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
11:37
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
12:15
S74748 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
11:23
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
12:15
S74748 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
11:33
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
12:15
S74748 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
11:29
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
12:15
S74748 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
11:23
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
12:15
S74748 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
11:32
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
12:15
S74748 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
11:32
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
12:15
S74748 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
11:27
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
12:15
S74748 Phuket - HKT (HKT) Arrived
11:31
No delay