العربية


Flight Status and information S74744

Flight status S74744
(S7) Hanoi - HAN
S7 Airlines S74744

Hanoi - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Early

Planned hour : 12:55
Revised hour : 12:31
Planned date : Sat 19 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status S74744
HAN DOH
Noi Bai International Airport Doha International Airport
From Hanoi, Viet Nam To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight S74744

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 19 Oct 2019
12:55
S74744 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Early
12:31
Fri 18 Oct 2019
12:55
S74744 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Arrived
12:57
Delay: 2mn
Thu 17 Oct 2019
12:55
S74744 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Arrived
12:25
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
12:55
S74744 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Arrived
12:20
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
12:55
S74744 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Arrived
12:31
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
12:55
S74744 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Arrived
12:14
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
12:55
S74744 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Arrived
12:11
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
12:55
S74744 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Arrived
12:02
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
12:55
S74744 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Arrived
12:37
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
12:55
S74744 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Arrived
12:33
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
12:55
S74744 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Arrived
12:35
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
12:55
S74744 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Arrived
12:10
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
12:55
S74744 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Arrived
11:48
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
12:55
S74744 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Arrived
12:06
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
12:55
S74744 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Arrived
12:22
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
12:55
S74744 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Arrived
12:24
No delay
Thu 03 Oct 2019
12:55
S74744 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Arrived
12:30
No delay