العربية


Flight Status and information S74734

Flight status S74734
(S7) Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City)
S7 Airlines S74734

Ho Chi Minh City - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:45
Revised hour : 05:46
Planned date : Sun 25 Oct 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status S74734
SGN DOH
Ho Chi Minh City Airport Doha International Airport
From Ho Chi Minh City, Viet Nam To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight S74734

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 25 Oct 2020
05:45
S74734 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:46
Delay: 1mn
Sat 24 Oct 2020
05:45
S74734 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:33
No delay
Fri 23 Oct 2020
05:45
S74734 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:39
No delay
Thu 22 Oct 2020
05:45
S74734 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:44
No delay
Wed 21 Oct 2020
05:45
S74734 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:36
No delay
Tue 20 Oct 2020
05:45
S74734 Ho Chi Minh - SGN (SGN) Arrived
05:50
Delay: 5mn
Mon 19 Oct 2020
05:45
S74734 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
06:19
Delay: 34mn
Sun 18 Oct 2020
05:45
S74734 Ho Chi Minh - SGN (SGN) Arrived
05:53
Delay: 8mn
Sat 17 Oct 2020
05:45
S74734 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:35
No delay
Thu 15 Oct 2020
05:45
S74734 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:32
No delay
Wed 14 Oct 2020
05:45
S74734 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:44
No delay
Tue 13 Oct 2020
05:45
S74734 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Mon 12 Oct 2020
05:45
S74734 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Sun 11 Oct 2020
05:45
S74734 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Sat 10 Oct 2020
05:45
S74734 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:32
No delay
Fri 09 Oct 2020
05:45
S74734 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Thu 08 Oct 2020
05:45
S74734 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:35
No delay
Wed 07 Oct 2020
05:45
S74734 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Tue 06 Oct 2020
05:45
S74734 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:37
No delay
Mon 05 Oct 2020
05:45
S74734 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Sun 04 Oct 2020
05:45
S74734 Ho Chi Minh - SGN (SGN) Arrived
05:50
Delay: 5mn
Fri 02 Oct 2020
05:45
S74734 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:33
No delay
Wed 30 Sep 2020
05:45
S74734 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:47
Delay: 2mn
Tue 29 Sep 2020
05:45
S74734 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:39
No delay
Mon 28 Sep 2020
05:45
S74734 Ho Chi Minh - SGN (SGN) Cancelled
05:25
Sun 27 Sep 2020
05:45
S74734 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Sat 26 Sep 2020
05:45
S74734 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:36
No delay
Fri 25 Sep 2020
05:45
S74734 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:22
No delay
Thu 24 Sep 2020
05:45
S74734 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:31
No delay
Wed 23 Sep 2020
05:45
S74734 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:36
No delay
Tue 22 Sep 2020
05:45
S74734 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:38
No delay
Mon 21 Sep 2020
05:45
S74734 Ho Chi Minh - SGN (SGN) Arrived
05:50
Delay: 5mn
Sun 20 Sep 2020
05:45
S74734 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:41
No delay
Sat 19 Sep 2020
05:45
S74734 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
06:05
Delay: 20mn
Fri 18 Sep 2020
05:45
S74734 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:32
No delay
Thu 17 Sep 2020
05:45
S74734 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:26
No delay
Wed 16 Sep 2020
05:45
S74734 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:17
No delay
Tue 15 Sep 2020
05:45
S74734 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:19
No delay
Mon 14 Sep 2020
05:45
S74734 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:08
No delay
Sun 13 Sep 2020
05:45
S74734 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:44
No delay
Wed 09 Sep 2020
05:45
S74734 Ho Chi Minh - SGN (SGN) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Tue 08 Sep 2020
05:45
S74734 Ho Chi Minh - SGN (SGN) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Mon 07 Sep 2020
05:45
S74734 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:53
Delay: 8mn
Fri 04 Sep 2020
05:45
S74734 Ho Chi Minh - SGN (SGN) Arrived
06:12
Delay: 27mn
Fri 14 Aug 2020
05:35
S74734 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
05:46
Delay: 11mn
Tue 11 Aug 2020
05:35
S74734 Ho Chi Minh - SGN (SGN) Arrived
05:35
No delay