العربية


Flight Status and information S74650

Flight status S74650
(S7) Bangkok - BKK
S7 Airlines S74650

Bangkok - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:30
Revised hour : 05:35
Planned date : Sat 19 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status S74650
BKK DOH
Suvarnabhumi Airport Doha International Airport
From Bangkok, Thailand To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight S74650

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 19 Oct 2019
05:30
S74650 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
05:35
Delay: 5mn
Fri 18 Oct 2019
05:30
S74650 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
05:30
S74650 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
05:39
Delay: 9mn
Wed 16 Oct 2019
05:30
S74650 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
05:26
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
05:30
S74650 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
05:21
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
05:30
S74650 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
05:17
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
05:30
S74650 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
06:03
Delay: 33mn
Sat 12 Oct 2019
05:30
S74650 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
05:11
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
05:30
S74650 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
05:50
Delay: 20mn
Thu 10 Oct 2019
05:30
S74650 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
05:17
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
05:30
S74650 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
05:09
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
05:30
S74650 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
05:29
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
05:30
S74650 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
04:54
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
05:30
S74650 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
05:26
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
05:30
S74650 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
05:33
Delay: 3mn
Fri 04 Oct 2019
05:30
S74650 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
05:21
No delay
Thu 03 Oct 2019
05:30
S74650 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Delayed
08:05