العربية


Flight Status and information S74042

Flight status S74042
(S7) Seoul - ICN
S7 Airlines S74042

Seoul - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:55
Revised hour : 05:47
Planned date : Fri 14 May 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 7
Flight status S74042
ICN DOH
Incheon International Airport Doha International Airport
From Seoul, Republic of Korea To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight S74042

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 14 May 2021 05:55 S74042 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived 05:47 No delay
Thu 13 May 2021 05:55 S74042 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived 05:55 No delay
Wed 12 May 2021 05:55 S74042 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived 05:50 No delay
Tue 11 May 2021 05:55 S74042 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived 06:01 Delay: 6mn
Mon 10 May 2021 05:55 S74042 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Cancelled 05:55
Sun 09 May 2021 05:55 S74042 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived 05:48 No delay
Sat 08 May 2021 05:55 S74042 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived 05:10 No delay
Fri 07 May 2021 05:55 S74042 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived 05:44 No delay
Thu 06 May 2021 05:55 S74042 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived 05:54 No delay
Wed 05 May 2021 05:55 S74042 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived 06:02 Delay: 7mn
Tue 04 May 2021 05:55 S74042 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived 06:29 Delay: 34mn
Mon 03 May 2021 05:55 S74042 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived 06:10 Delay: 15mn
Sun 02 May 2021 05:55 S74042 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived 05:20 No delay
Sat 01 May 2021 05:55 S74042 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived 05:22 No delay
Fri 30 Apr 2021 05:55 S74042 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived 05:39 No delay
Thu 29 Apr 2021 05:55 S74042 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived 05:41 No delay
Wed 28 Apr 2021 05:55 S74042 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived 05:52 No delay
Tue 27 Apr 2021 05:55 S74042 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived 05:45 No delay
Mon 26 Apr 2021 05:55 S74042 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived 05:29 No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021 05:55 S74042 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived 05:03 No delay
Sat 24 Apr 2021 05:55 S74042 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived 05:38 No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021 05:55 S74042 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived 05:17 No delay
Thu 22 Apr 2021 05:55 S74042 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived 05:44 No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021 05:55 S74042 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived 05:20 No delay
Tue 20 Apr 2021 05:55 S74042 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived 05:35 No delay
Mon 19 Apr 2021 05:55 S74042 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived 05:49 No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021 05:55 S74042 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived 05:51 No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021 05:55 S74042 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived 05:49 No delay
Fri 16 Apr 2021 05:55 S74042 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived 06:27 Delay: 32mn
Thu 15 Apr 2021 05:55 S74042 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived 06:23 Delay: 28mn
Wed 14 Apr 2021 05:55 S74042 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived 06:17 Delay: 22mn
Tue 13 Apr 2021 05:55 S74042 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived 05:56 Delay: 1mn
Mon 12 Apr 2021 05:55 S74042 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived 06:00 Delay: 5mn