العربية


Flight Status and information RJ650

Flight status RJ650
Amman - AMM
Royal Jordanian RJ650

Amman - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 03:25
Revised hour : 03:09
Planned date : Sat 07 Dec 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status RJ650
AMM DOH
Queen Alia International Airport Doha International Airport
From Amman, Jordan To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight RJ650

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 07 Dec 2019
03:25
RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
03:09
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
03:25
RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
03:33
Delay: 8mn
Thu 05 Dec 2019
03:25
RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
03:19
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
03:25
RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
03:30
Delay: 5mn
Tue 03 Dec 2019
03:25
RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
03:25
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
03:25
RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
03:20
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
03:25
RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
03:30
Delay: 5mn
Sat 30 Nov 2019
03:25
RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
03:25
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
03:25
RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
03:25
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
03:25
RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
03:16
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
03:25
RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
03:16
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
03:25
RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
03:16
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
03:25
RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
03:03
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
03:25
RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
03:11
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
03:25
RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
03:21
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
03:25
RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
03:23
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
03:25
RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
03:12
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
03:25
RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
03:21
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
03:25
RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
03:16
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
03:25
RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
03:12
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
03:25
RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
03:30
Delay: 5mn
Sat 16 Nov 2019
03:25
RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
03:06
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
03:25
RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
03:22
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
03:25
RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
03:16
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
03:25
RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
03:20
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
03:25
RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
03:10
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
03:25
RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
03:22
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
03:25
RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
03:42
Delay: 17mn
Sat 09 Nov 2019
03:25
RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
03:20
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
03:25
RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
03:27
Delay: 2mn
Thu 07 Nov 2019
03:25
RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
03:31
Delay: 6mn
Wed 06 Nov 2019
03:25
RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
03:22
No delay