العربية


Flight Status and information RJ650

Flight status RJ650
Amman - AMM
Royal Jordanian RJ650

Amman - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 03:25
Revised hour : 03:26
Planned date : Sat 23 Oct 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status RJ650
AMM DOH
Queen Alia International Airport Doha International Airport
From Amman, Jordan To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight RJ650

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 23 Oct 2021 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:26 Delay: 1mn
Fri 22 Oct 2021 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:22 No delay
Sat 16 Oct 2021 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:25 No delay
Fri 15 Oct 2021 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:16 No delay
Mon 11 Oct 2021 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:23 No delay
Fri 08 Oct 2021 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:25 No delay
Mon 04 Oct 2021 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:28 Delay: 3mn
Sat 02 Oct 2021 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:06 No delay
Fri 01 Oct 2021 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:22 No delay
Sat 25 Sep 2021 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:16 No delay
Fri 24 Sep 2021 03:35 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:24 No delay
Thu 23 Sep 2021 03:35 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:17 No delay
Mon 20 Sep 2021 03:35 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:32 No delay
Sat 18 Sep 2021 03:35 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:22 No delay
Thu 16 Sep 2021 03:35 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:20 No delay
Mon 13 Sep 2021 03:35 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:33 No delay
Sat 11 Sep 2021 03:35 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:35 No delay
Fri 10 Sep 2021 03:35 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:27 No delay
Thu 09 Sep 2021 03:35 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:17 No delay
Wed 08 Sep 2021 03:35 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:25 No delay
Mon 06 Sep 2021 03:35 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:31 No delay
Sat 04 Sep 2021 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:36 Delay: 11mn
Fri 03 Sep 2021 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:35 Delay: 10mn
Thu 02 Sep 2021 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:40 Delay: 15mn
Wed 01 Sep 2021 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:20 No delay
Mon 30 Aug 2021 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:20 No delay
Sat 28 Aug 2021 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:40 Delay: 15mn
Fri 27 Aug 2021 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:35 Delay: 10mn
Wed 25 Aug 2021 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:40 Delay: 15mn
Mon 23 Aug 2021 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:25 No delay
Sat 21 Aug 2021 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:16 No delay
Fri 20 Aug 2021 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:25 No delay
Wed 18 Aug 2021 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:20 No delay
Mon 16 Aug 2021 03:40 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:45 Delay: 5mn
Sat 14 Aug 2021 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:55 Delay: 30mn
Fri 13 Aug 2021 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:18 No delay
Wed 11 Aug 2021 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:50 Delay: 25mn
Mon 09 Aug 2021 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:35 Delay: 10mn
Sat 07 Aug 2021 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:30 Delay: 5mn
Fri 06 Aug 2021 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:41 Delay: 16mn
Wed 04 Aug 2021 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:27 Delay: 2mn
Mon 02 Aug 2021 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:22 No delay
Sat 31 Jul 2021 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:30 Delay: 5mn
Fri 30 Jul 2021 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:20 No delay
Wed 28 Jul 2021 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:06 No delay
Mon 26 Jul 2021 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:32 Delay: 7mn
Sat 24 Jul 2021 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:55 Delay: 30mn
Fri 23 Jul 2021 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:16 No delay
Wed 21 Jul 2021 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:19 No delay
Mon 19 Jul 2021 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:20 No delay
Sat 17 Jul 2021 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:05 No delay
Fri 16 Jul 2021 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:28 Delay: 3mn
Wed 14 Jul 2021 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:44 Delay: 19mn
Mon 12 Jul 2021 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:17 No delay
Sat 10 Jul 2021 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:20 No delay
Fri 09 Jul 2021 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:20 No delay
Wed 07 Jul 2021 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:20 No delay
Mon 05 Jul 2021 03:40 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:29 No delay
Sat 03 Jul 2021 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:33 Delay: 8mn
Fri 02 Jul 2021 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:18 No delay
Wed 30 Jun 2021 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:10 No delay
Mon 28 Jun 2021 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:27 Delay: 2mn
Sat 26 Jun 2021 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Delayed 05:50
Fri 25 Jun 2021 03:40 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 04:28 Delay: 48mn
Wed 23 Jun 2021 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:23 No delay
Mon 21 Jun 2021 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:20 No delay
Sat 19 Jun 2021 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:26 Delay: 1mn
Fri 18 Jun 2021 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:35 Delay: 10mn
Wed 16 Jun 2021 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:22 No delay
Mon 14 Jun 2021 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:15 No delay
Sat 12 Jun 2021 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:20 No delay
Fri 11 Jun 2021 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:17 No delay
Wed 09 Jun 2021 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:25 No delay
Mon 07 Jun 2021 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:23 No delay
Sat 05 Jun 2021 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:20 No delay
Fri 04 Jun 2021 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:21 No delay
Wed 02 Jun 2021 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:27 Delay: 2mn
Sat 29 May 2021 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:35 Delay: 10mn
Fri 28 May 2021 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:30 Delay: 5mn
Sat 22 May 2021 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:30 Delay: 5mn
Fri 21 May 2021 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:18 No delay
Wed 19 May 2021 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:33 Delay: 8mn
Mon 17 May 2021 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:27 Delay: 2mn
Sat 15 May 2021 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:20 No delay
Fri 14 May 2021 03:05 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:46 Delay: 41mn
Fri 07 May 2021 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:15 No delay
Fri 30 Apr 2021 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:25 No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:48 Delay: 23mn
Fri 16 Apr 2021 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:37 Delay: 12mn