العربية


Flight Status and information RJ650

Flight status RJ650
Amman - AMM
Royal Jordanian RJ650

Amman - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 03:35
Revised hour : 03:21
Planned date : Wed 13 Jul 2022
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status RJ650
AMM DOH
Queen Alia International Airport Doha International Airport
From Amman, Jordan To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight RJ650

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 13 Jul 2022 03:35 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:21 No delay
Tue 12 Jul 2022 03:35 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:34 No delay
Mon 25 Apr 2022 03:35 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:22 No delay
Mon 18 Apr 2022 03:35 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:20 No delay
Fri 15 Apr 2022 03:35 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:23 No delay
Tue 12 Apr 2022 03:35 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:15 No delay
Mon 11 Apr 2022 03:35 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:15 No delay
Sat 09 Apr 2022 03:35 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 02:58 No delay
Wed 06 Apr 2022 03:35 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:25 No delay
Mon 04 Apr 2022 03:35 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:20 No delay
Sun 03 Apr 2022 03:35 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:13 No delay
Thu 31 Mar 2022 03:35 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:15 No delay
Wed 30 Mar 2022 03:35 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:29 No delay
Tue 29 Mar 2022 03:35 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:32 No delay
Mon 28 Mar 2022 03:35 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:30 No delay
Sun 27 Mar 2022 03:35 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:35 No delay
Sat 26 Mar 2022 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:30 Delay: 5mn
Fri 25 Mar 2022 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:29 Delay: 4mn
Thu 24 Mar 2022 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:18 No delay
Wed 23 Mar 2022 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:12 No delay
Tue 22 Mar 2022 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:16 No delay
Mon 21 Mar 2022 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:45 Delay: 20mn
Sun 20 Mar 2022 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:30 Delay: 5mn
Sat 19 Mar 2022 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:20 No delay
Fri 18 Mar 2022 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:25 No delay
Thu 17 Mar 2022 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:15 No delay
Wed 16 Mar 2022 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:22 No delay
Tue 15 Mar 2022 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:30 Delay: 5mn
Sun 13 Mar 2022 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:10 No delay
Fri 11 Mar 2022 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:17 No delay
Tue 08 Mar 2022 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:08 No delay
Mon 07 Mar 2022 03:30 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Cancelled 03:30
Sun 06 Mar 2022 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:07 No delay
Sat 05 Mar 2022 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:06 No delay
Fri 04 Mar 2022 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:26 Delay: 1mn
Thu 03 Mar 2022 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:00 No delay
Wed 02 Mar 2022 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:34 Delay: 9mn
Tue 01 Mar 2022 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:22 No delay
Mon 28 Feb 2022 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:10 No delay
Sun 20 Feb 2022 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:15 No delay
Sat 19 Feb 2022 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:30 Delay: 5mn
Thu 17 Feb 2022 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:10 No delay
Mon 14 Feb 2022 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:23 No delay
Sun 13 Feb 2022 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 04:20 Delay: 55mn
Sat 12 Feb 2022 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Cancelled 03:25
Fri 11 Feb 2022 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:05 No delay
Thu 10 Feb 2022 03:30 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:18 No delay
Tue 08 Feb 2022 03:30 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:00 No delay
Mon 07 Feb 2022 03:30 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:00 No delay
Sun 06 Feb 2022 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:10 No delay
Sat 05 Feb 2022 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:13 No delay
Fri 04 Feb 2022 03:30 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:00 No delay
Thu 03 Feb 2022 03:30 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:14 No delay
Mon 08 Nov 2021 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:23 No delay
Sun 07 Nov 2021 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:16 No delay
Sat 06 Nov 2021 03:25 RJ650 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:22 No delay