العربية


Flight Status and information RJ3836

Flight status RJ3836
Lahore - LHE
Royal Jordanian RJ3836

Lahore - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:00
Revised hour : 04:46
Planned date : Wed 16 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 2
Flight status RJ3836
LHE DOH
Allama Iqbal International Airport Doha International Airport
From Lahore, Pakistan To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight RJ3836

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 16 Oct 2019
05:00
RJ3836 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived
04:46
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
05:00
RJ3836 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
05:00
RJ3836 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived
04:48
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
05:00
RJ3836 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived
04:57
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
05:00
RJ3836 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived
04:37
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
05:00
RJ3836 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived
04:18
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
05:00
RJ3836 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived
04:31
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
05:00
RJ3836 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived
04:37
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
05:00
RJ3836 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Thu 03 Oct 2019
05:00
RJ3836 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived
04:48
No delay
Wed 02 Oct 2019
05:00
RJ3836 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived
04:55
No delay
Tue 01 Oct 2019
05:00
RJ3836 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived
04:49
No delay