العربية


Flight Status and information RJ3829

Flight status RJ3829
Durban - DUR
Royal Jordanian RJ3829

Durban - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 06:30
Revised hour : 06:40
Planned date : Fri 21 Feb 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status RJ3829
DUR DOH
King Shaka International Airport Doha International Airport
From Durban, South Africa To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight RJ3829

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 22 Feb 2020
06:35
RJ3829 Gaborone - GBE (GBE) On Time
06:40
Fri 21 Feb 2020
06:30
RJ3829 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:40
Delay: 10mn
Thu 20 Feb 2020
06:35
RJ3829 Gaborone - GBE (GBE) Arrived
06:35
No delay
Wed 19 Feb 2020
06:30
RJ3829 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:26
No delay
Tue 18 Feb 2020
06:30
RJ3829 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:31
Delay: 1mn
Mon 17 Feb 2020
06:35
RJ3829 Gaborone - GBE (GBE) Arrived
06:20
No delay
Sun 16 Feb 2020
06:30
RJ3829 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:15
No delay
Sat 15 Feb 2020
06:35
RJ3829 Gaborone - GBE (GBE) Arrived
06:12
No delay
Fri 14 Feb 2020
06:30
RJ3829 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:33
Delay: 3mn
Thu 13 Feb 2020
06:35
RJ3829 Gaborone - GBE (GBE) Arrived
05:58
No delay
Wed 12 Feb 2020
06:30
RJ3829 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:03
No delay
Tue 11 Feb 2020
06:30
RJ3829 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:31
Delay: 1mn
Mon 10 Feb 2020
06:35
RJ3829 Gaborone - GBE (GBE) Arrived
06:32
No delay
Sun 09 Feb 2020
06:30
RJ3829 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:18
No delay
Sat 08 Feb 2020
06:35
RJ3829 Gaborone - GBE (GBE) Arrived
06:28
No delay
Fri 07 Feb 2020
06:30
RJ3829 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:47
Delay: 17mn
Thu 06 Feb 2020
06:35
RJ3829 Gaborone - GBE (GBE) Arrived
06:27
No delay
Wed 05 Feb 2020
06:30
RJ3829 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:20
No delay
Tue 04 Feb 2020
06:30
RJ3829 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:25
No delay
Mon 03 Feb 2020
06:35
RJ3829 Gaborone - GBE (GBE) Arrived
06:39
Delay: 4mn
Sun 02 Feb 2020
06:30
RJ3829 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:27
No delay
Sat 01 Feb 2020
06:35
RJ3829 Gaborone - GBE (GBE) Arrived
06:30
No delay
Fri 31 Jan 2020
06:30
RJ3829 Durban - DUR (DUR) Delayed
08:40
Thu 30 Jan 2020
06:35
RJ3829 Gaborone - GBE (GBE) Arrived
06:33
No delay
Wed 29 Jan 2020
06:30
RJ3829 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:17
No delay
Mon 27 Jan 2020
06:35
RJ3829 Gaborone - GBE (GBE) Arrived
06:16
No delay
Sat 25 Jan 2020
06:35
RJ3829 Gaborone - GBE (GBE) Arrived
06:21
No delay
Fri 24 Jan 2020
06:30
RJ3829 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:42
Delay: 12mn
Thu 23 Jan 2020
06:35
RJ3829 Gaborone - GBE (GBE) Arrived
06:48
Delay: 13mn
Mon 20 Jan 2020
06:35
RJ3829 Gaborone - GBE (GBE) Cancelled
10:05
Sat 18 Jan 2020
06:35
RJ3829 Gaborone - GBE (GBE) Arrived
06:36
Delay: 1mn
Fri 17 Jan 2020
06:30
RJ3829 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:30
No delay
Thu 16 Jan 2020
06:35
RJ3829 Gaborone - GBE (GBE) Arrived
06:30
No delay
Mon 13 Jan 2020
06:35
RJ3829 Gaborone - GBE (GBE) Arrived
07:29
Delay: 54mn
Sat 11 Jan 2020
06:35
RJ3829 Gaborone - GBE (GBE) Arrived
06:44
Delay: 9mn
Fri 10 Jan 2020
06:30
RJ3829 Durban - DUR (DUR) Cancelled
08:10
Thu 09 Jan 2020
06:35
RJ3829 Gaborone - GBE (GBE) Arrived
06:37
Delay: 2mn
Wed 08 Jan 2020
06:30
RJ3829 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:19
No delay
Tue 07 Jan 2020
06:30
RJ3829 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:20
No delay
Mon 06 Jan 2020
06:35
RJ3829 Gaborone - GBE (GBE) Arrived
06:27
No delay
Sun 05 Jan 2020
06:30
RJ3829 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:28
No delay
Sat 04 Jan 2020
06:35
RJ3829 Gaborone - GBE (GBE) Arrived
06:34
No delay
Fri 03 Jan 2020
06:30
RJ3829 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:22
No delay
Thu 02 Jan 2020
06:35
RJ3829 Gaborone - GBE (GBE) Arrived
06:28
No delay
Wed 01 Jan 2020
06:30
RJ3829 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:30
No delay
Tue 31 Dec 2019
06:30
RJ3829 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:44
Delay: 14mn
Mon 30 Dec 2019
06:35
RJ3829 Gaborone - GBE (GBE) Arrived
06:35
No delay
Sun 29 Dec 2019
06:30
RJ3829 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:20
No delay
Sat 28 Dec 2019
06:35
RJ3829 Gaborone - GBE (GBE) Arrived
06:24
No delay
Fri 27 Dec 2019
06:30
RJ3829 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:16
No delay
Thu 26 Dec 2019
06:35
RJ3829 Gaborone - GBE (GBE) Arrived
07:54
Delay: 79mn
Wed 25 Dec 2019
06:30
RJ3829 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:30
No delay
Tue 24 Dec 2019
06:30
RJ3829 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:17
No delay
Mon 23 Dec 2019
06:35
RJ3829 Gaborone - GBE (GBE) Arrived
06:35
No delay
Sun 22 Dec 2019
06:30
RJ3829 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:28
No delay
Sat 21 Dec 2019
06:35
RJ3829 Gaborone - GBE (GBE) Arrived
06:51
Delay: 16mn
Fri 20 Dec 2019
06:30
RJ3829 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:20
No delay
Thu 19 Dec 2019
06:35
RJ3829 Gaborone - GBE (GBE) Arrived
06:21
No delay
Wed 18 Dec 2019
06:30
RJ3829 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:09
No delay
Tue 17 Dec 2019
06:30
RJ3829 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:36
Delay: 6mn
Mon 16 Dec 2019
06:35
RJ3829 Gaborone - GBE (GBE) Arrived
06:50
Delay: 15mn
Sun 15 Dec 2019
06:30
RJ3829 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:35
Delay: 5mn
Sat 14 Dec 2019
06:35
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived
06:35
No delay
Fri 13 Dec 2019
06:30
RJ3829 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
07:00
Delay: 30mn
Thu 12 Dec 2019
06:35
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived
06:37
Delay: 2mn
Wed 11 Dec 2019
06:30
RJ3829 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:48
Delay: 18mn
Tue 10 Dec 2019
06:30
RJ3829 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:28
No delay
Mon 09 Dec 2019
06:35
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived
06:22
No delay
Sun 08 Dec 2019
06:30
RJ3829 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:15
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
06:35
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived
06:14
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
06:30
RJ3829 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:14
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
06:35
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived
06:16
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
06:30
RJ3829 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:52
Delay: 22mn
Tue 03 Dec 2019
06:30
RJ3829 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:23
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
06:35
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived
06:27
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
06:30
RJ3829 Durban - DUR (DUR) Delayed
08:50
Sat 30 Nov 2019
06:35
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived
06:16
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
06:30
RJ3829 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:22
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
06:35
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived
06:32
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
06:30
RJ3829 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:34
Delay: 4mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
06:30
RJ3829 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:14
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
06:35
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived
06:40
Delay: 5mn
Sun 24 Nov 2019
06:30
RJ3829 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
07:10
Delay: 40mn
Sat 23 Nov 2019
06:35
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived
06:58
Delay: 23mn
Fri 22 Nov 2019
06:30
RJ3829 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
07:13
Delay: 43mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
06:35
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived
06:16
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
06:30
RJ3829 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:13
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
06:30
RJ3829 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:22
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
06:35
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived
06:23
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
06:30
RJ3829 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:09
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
06:35
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived
06:23
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
06:30
RJ3829 Durban - DUR (DUR) Delayed
08:55
Thu 14 Nov 2019
06:35
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived
06:43
Delay: 8mn
Wed 13 Nov 2019
06:30
RJ3829 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:24
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
06:30
RJ3829 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:15
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
06:35
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived
06:02
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
06:30
RJ3829 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:48
Delay: 18mn
Sat 09 Nov 2019
06:35
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived
06:24
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
06:30
RJ3829 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:37
Delay: 7mn
Thu 07 Nov 2019
06:35
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived
06:17
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
06:30
RJ3829 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:27
No delay