العربية


Flight Status and information RJ3829

Flight status RJ3829
Johannesburg - JNB
Royal Jordanian RJ3829

Johannesburg - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 04:35
Revised hour : 04:59
Planned date : Sat 23 Jan 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status RJ3829
JNB DOH
OR Tambo International Airport Doha International Airport
From Johannesburg, South Africa To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight RJ3829

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 23 Jan 2021
04:35
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived
04:59
Delay: 24mn
Fri 22 Jan 2021
17:50
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled
17:50
Thu 21 Jan 2021
04:35
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived
04:39
Delay: 4mn
Wed 20 Jan 2021
17:50
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled
17:50
Tue 19 Jan 2021
04:35
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived
04:38
Delay: 3mn
Mon 18 Jan 2021
04:35
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived
05:00
Delay: 25mn
Sun 17 Jan 2021
17:50
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled
17:50
Sat 16 Jan 2021
04:35
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived
05:00
Delay: 25mn
Fri 15 Jan 2021
17:50
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled
17:50
Thu 14 Jan 2021
04:35
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived
04:36
Delay: 1mn
Wed 13 Jan 2021
17:50
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled
17:50
Tue 12 Jan 2021
04:35
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived
04:45
Delay: 10mn
Mon 11 Jan 2021
05:15
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived
04:20
No delay
Sun 10 Jan 2021
17:50
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled
17:50
Sat 09 Jan 2021
05:15
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Fri 08 Jan 2021
17:50
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled
17:50
Thu 07 Jan 2021
05:15
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived
05:38
Delay: 23mn
Wed 06 Jan 2021
17:50
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled
17:50
Tue 05 Jan 2021
05:15
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Mon 04 Jan 2021
05:15
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived
05:01
No delay
Sun 03 Jan 2021
17:50
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled
17:50
Sat 02 Jan 2021
05:15
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived
05:07
No delay
Fri 01 Jan 2021
17:50
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled
17:50
Wed 30 Dec 2020
17:50
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled
17:50
Tue 29 Dec 2020
05:15
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived
06:15
Delay: 60mn
Mon 28 Dec 2020
05:15
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived
04:57
No delay
Sun 27 Dec 2020
17:50
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled
17:50
Sat 26 Dec 2020
05:15
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Fri 25 Dec 2020
17:50
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled
17:50
Thu 24 Dec 2020
05:15
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived
05:39
Delay: 24mn
Wed 23 Dec 2020
17:50
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled
17:50
Tue 22 Dec 2020
05:15
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived
05:07
No delay
Mon 21 Dec 2020
05:15
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived
05:28
Delay: 13mn
Sun 20 Dec 2020
17:50
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled
17:50
Sat 19 Dec 2020
05:15
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Fri 18 Dec 2020
17:50
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled
17:50
Thu 17 Dec 2020
05:15
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived
05:37
Delay: 22mn
Wed 16 Dec 2020
17:50
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled
17:50
Tue 15 Dec 2020
05:15
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived
05:22
Delay: 7mn
Mon 14 Dec 2020
05:15
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived
05:23
Delay: 8mn
Sun 13 Dec 2020
17:50
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled
17:50
Sat 12 Dec 2020
05:15
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived
05:31
Delay: 16mn
Fri 11 Dec 2020
17:50
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled
17:50
Thu 10 Dec 2020
05:15
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived
05:31
Delay: 16mn
Wed 09 Dec 2020
17:50
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled
17:50
Tue 08 Dec 2020
05:15
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived
05:08
No delay
Mon 07 Dec 2020
05:15
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived
05:25
Delay: 10mn
Sun 06 Dec 2020
17:50
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled
17:50
Fri 04 Dec 2020
17:50
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled
17:50
Wed 02 Dec 2020
17:50
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled
17:50
Sun 29 Nov 2020
17:50
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled
17:50
Sat 28 Nov 2020
06:25
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived
06:37
Delay: 12mn
Fri 27 Nov 2020
17:50
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled
17:50
Wed 25 Nov 2020
17:50
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled
17:50
Sun 22 Nov 2020
17:50
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled
17:50
Fri 20 Nov 2020
17:50
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled
17:50
Wed 18 Nov 2020
17:50
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled
17:50
Sun 15 Nov 2020
17:50
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled
17:50
Fri 13 Nov 2020
17:50
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled
17:50
Wed 11 Nov 2020
17:50
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled
17:50
Sun 08 Nov 2020
17:50
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled
17:50
Fri 06 Nov 2020
17:50
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled
17:50
Wed 04 Nov 2020
17:50
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled
17:50
Sun 01 Nov 2020
17:50
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Cancelled
17:50
Sun 25 Oct 2020
05:35
RJ3829 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived
05:44
Delay: 9mn
Sat 24 Oct 2020
06:10
RJ3829 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:05
No delay
Thu 22 Oct 2020
06:10
RJ3829 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:07
No delay
Mon 19 Oct 2020
06:10
RJ3829 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:03
No delay
Sat 17 Oct 2020
06:10
RJ3829 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:01
No delay
Thu 15 Oct 2020
06:10
RJ3829 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
05:54
No delay
Mon 12 Oct 2020
06:10
RJ3829 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:12
Delay: 2mn
Sat 10 Oct 2020
06:10
RJ3829 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:02
No delay
Thu 08 Oct 2020
06:10
RJ3829 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:06
No delay
Mon 05 Oct 2020
06:10
RJ3829 Durban - DUR (DUR) Arrived
06:08
No delay
Sat 03 Oct 2020
06:10
RJ3829 Durban - DUR (DUR) Cancelled
06:10
Fri 04 Sep 2020
06:30
RJ3829 Durban - DUR (DUR) Cancelled
06:30
Wed 02 Sep 2020
06:30
RJ3829 Durban - DUR (DUR) Cancelled
06:30
Thu 13 Aug 2020
06:05
RJ3829 Gaborone - GBE (GBE) Cancelled
06:05
Mon 10 Aug 2020
06:05
RJ3829 Gaborone - GBE (GBE) Cancelled
06:05
Sat 08 Aug 2020
06:05
RJ3829 Gaborone - GBE (GBE) Cancelled
06:05
Thu 06 Aug 2020
06:05
RJ3829 Gaborone - GBE (GBE) Cancelled
06:05
Tue 04 Aug 2020
05:10
RJ3829 Durban - DUR (DUR) Cancelled
05:10
Mon 03 Aug 2020
06:05
RJ3829 Gaborone - GBE (GBE) Cancelled
06:05
Sat 01 Aug 2020
06:05
RJ3829 Gaborone - GBE (GBE) Cancelled
06:05
Mon 13 Jul 2020
06:05
RJ3829 Gaborone - GBE (GBE) Cancelled
06:05
Sat 11 Jul 2020
06:05
RJ3829 Gaborone - GBE (GBE) Cancelled
06:05