العربية


Flight Status and information RJ3818

Flight status RJ3818
Colombo - CMB
Royal Jordanian RJ3818

Colombo - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Early

Planned hour : 05:45
Revised hour : 05:07
Planned date : Sat 08 Aug 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status RJ3818
CMB DOH
Bandaranaike International Airport Doha International Airport
From Colombo, Sri Lanka To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight RJ3818

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 08 Aug 2020
05:45
RJ3818 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Early
05:07
Fri 07 Aug 2020
05:45
RJ3818 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Thu 06 Aug 2020
05:45
RJ3818 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:08
No delay
Wed 05 Aug 2020
05:45
RJ3818 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:33
No delay
Tue 04 Aug 2020
05:45
RJ3818 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:19
No delay
Mon 03 Aug 2020
05:45
RJ3818 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Sun 02 Aug 2020
05:45
RJ3818 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:20
No delay
Sat 01 Aug 2020
05:45
RJ3818 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:22
No delay
Fri 31 Jul 2020
05:45
RJ3818 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Thu 30 Jul 2020
05:45
RJ3818 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:20
No delay
Wed 29 Jul 2020
05:45
RJ3818 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:02
No delay
Tue 28 Jul 2020
05:45
RJ3818 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Mon 27 Apr 2020
05:55
RJ3818 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:29
No delay
Sun 26 Apr 2020
05:55
RJ3818 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Sat 25 Apr 2020
05:55
RJ3818 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Scheduled
05:55
Wed 22 Apr 2020
05:55
RJ3818 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:45
No delay
Tue 21 Apr 2020
05:55
RJ3818 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Mon 20 Apr 2020
05:55
RJ3818 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:35
No delay
Sun 19 Apr 2020
05:55
RJ3818 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Sat 18 Apr 2020
05:55
RJ3818 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:41
No delay
Fri 17 Apr 2020
05:55
RJ3818 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:23
No delay
Thu 16 Apr 2020
05:55
RJ3818 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:59
Delay: 4mn
Wed 15 Apr 2020
05:55
RJ3818 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Tue 14 Apr 2020
05:55
RJ3818 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Mon 13 Apr 2020
05:55
RJ3818 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:50
No delay
Sun 12 Apr 2020
05:55
RJ3818 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:47
No delay
Sat 11 Apr 2020
05:55
RJ3818 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:23
No delay
Fri 10 Apr 2020
05:55
RJ3818 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:46
No delay
Thu 09 Apr 2020
05:55
RJ3818 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:46
No delay
Wed 08 Apr 2020
05:55
RJ3818 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:29
No delay
Tue 07 Apr 2020
05:55
RJ3818 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:35
No delay
Mon 06 Apr 2020
05:55
RJ3818 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:35
No delay
Fri 03 Apr 2020
05:55
RJ3818 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:38
No delay
Thu 02 Apr 2020
05:55
RJ3818 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:33
No delay
Mon 30 Mar 2020
05:55
RJ3818 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Fri 27 Mar 2020
06:05
RJ3818 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Scheduled
06:05
Tue 24 Mar 2020
06:05
RJ3818 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:36
No delay
Mon 23 Mar 2020
06:05
RJ3818 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
06:03
No delay
Wed 18 Mar 2020
06:05
RJ3818 Colombo - CMB (CMB) On Time
05:57
Tue 17 Mar 2020
06:05
RJ3818 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
06:01
No delay
Sat 14 Mar 2020
05:30
RJ3818 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Scheduled
05:30
Mon 09 Mar 2020
05:30
RJ3818 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:22
No delay
Sat 07 Mar 2020
05:30
RJ3818 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:29
No delay
Fri 06 Mar 2020
05:30
RJ3818 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:11
No delay
Thu 05 Mar 2020
05:30
RJ3818 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:44
Delay: 14mn
Tue 03 Mar 2020
05:30
RJ3818 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:27
No delay
Mon 02 Mar 2020
05:30
RJ3818 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:28
No delay
Sun 01 Mar 2020
05:30
RJ3818 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:47
Delay: 17mn
Tue 25 Feb 2020
05:30
RJ3818 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
06:05
Delay: 35mn
Mon 24 Feb 2020
05:30
RJ3818 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:34
Delay: 4mn
Sun 23 Feb 2020
05:30
RJ3818 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Scheduled
05:30
Sat 22 Feb 2020
05:30
RJ3818 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:45
Delay: 15mn
Fri 21 Feb 2020
05:30
RJ3818 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Wed 19 Feb 2020
05:30
RJ3818 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Scheduled
05:30
Sun 16 Feb 2020
05:30
RJ3818 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:28
No delay
Sat 15 Feb 2020
05:30
RJ3818 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:40
Delay: 10mn
Sun 01 Dec 2019
05:30
RJ3818 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:54
Delay: 24mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
05:30
RJ3818 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:23
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
05:30
RJ3818 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:19
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
05:30
RJ3818 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:21
No delay