العربية


Flight Status and information RJ3815

Flight status RJ3815
Changi - SIN
Royal Jordanian RJ3815

Singapore - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:30
Revised hour : 05:11
Planned date : Fri 06 Dec 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status RJ3815
SIN DOH
Changi International Airport Doha International Airport
From Singapore, Singapore To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight RJ3815

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 06 Dec 2019
05:30
RJ3815 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:11
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
05:30
RJ3815 Changi - SIN (SIN) Delayed
07:15
Wed 04 Dec 2019
05:30
RJ3815 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:57
Delay: 27mn
Tue 03 Dec 2019
05:30
RJ3815 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:06
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
05:30
RJ3815 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:09
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
05:30
RJ3815 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:32
Delay: 2mn
Sat 30 Nov 2019
05:30
RJ3815 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:24
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
05:30
RJ3815 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:22
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
05:30
RJ3815 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
05:30
RJ3815 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:04
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
05:30
RJ3815 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:26
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
05:30
RJ3815 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
04:53
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
05:30
RJ3815 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:23
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
05:30
RJ3815 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:35
Delay: 5mn
Wed 13 Nov 2019
05:30
RJ3815 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:19
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
05:30
RJ3815 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:03
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
05:30
RJ3815 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:22
No delay