العربية


Flight Status and information RJ3815

Flight status RJ3815
Changi - SIN
Royal Jordanian RJ3815

Singapore - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:10
Revised hour : 05:04
Planned date : Mon 14 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 8
Flight status RJ3815
SIN DOH
Changi International Airport Doha International Airport
From Singapore, Singapore To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight RJ3815

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 14 Oct 2019
05:10
RJ3815 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:04
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
05:10
RJ3815 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
05:10
RJ3815 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
04:45
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
05:10
RJ3815 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
04:57
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
05:10
RJ3815 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
04:47
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
05:10
RJ3815 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
04:43
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
05:10
RJ3815 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
05:10
RJ3815 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
05:10
RJ3815 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:07
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
05:10
RJ3815 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:06
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
05:10
RJ3815 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:09
No delay
Thu 03 Oct 2019
05:10
RJ3815 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
04:55
No delay
Wed 02 Oct 2019
05:10
RJ3815 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:28
Delay: 18mn
Tue 01 Oct 2019
05:10
RJ3815 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:01
No delay
Mon 30 Sep 2019
05:10
RJ3815 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:04
No delay