العربية


Flight Status and information RJ3813

Flight status RJ3813
Karachi - KHI
Royal Jordanian RJ3813

Karachi - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 11:55
Revised hour : 11:10
Planned date : Sat 31 Oct 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 2
Flight status RJ3813
KHI DOH
Jinnah International Airport Doha International Airport
From Karachi, Pakistan To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight RJ3813

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 31 Oct 2020
11:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
11:10
No delay
Fri 30 Oct 2020
11:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
11:10
No delay
Thu 29 Oct 2020
11:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
11:08
No delay
Wed 28 Oct 2020
11:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
11:05
No delay
Tue 27 Oct 2020
11:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
11:07
No delay
Mon 26 Oct 2020
11:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
11:04
No delay
Sun 25 Oct 2020
11:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
11:18
No delay
Sat 24 Oct 2020
10:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:33
No delay
Fri 23 Oct 2020
10:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:35
No delay
Thu 22 Oct 2020
10:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:25
No delay
Wed 21 Oct 2020
10:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:25
No delay
Tue 20 Oct 2020
10:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:31
No delay
Mon 19 Oct 2020
10:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:33
No delay
Sun 18 Oct 2020
10:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:57
Delay: 2mn
Sat 17 Oct 2020
10:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:23
No delay
Fri 16 Oct 2020
10:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:26
No delay
Thu 15 Oct 2020
10:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:50
No delay
Wed 14 Oct 2020
10:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:23
No delay
Tue 13 Oct 2020
10:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:23
No delay
Mon 12 Oct 2020
10:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:30
No delay
Sun 11 Oct 2020
10:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:31
No delay
Sat 10 Oct 2020
10:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:35
No delay
Fri 09 Oct 2020
10:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:33
No delay
Thu 08 Oct 2020
10:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:26
No delay
Wed 07 Oct 2020
10:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:34
No delay
Tue 06 Oct 2020
10:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:30
No delay
Mon 05 Oct 2020
10:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:24
No delay
Sun 04 Oct 2020
10:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:35
No delay
Sat 03 Oct 2020
10:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:35
No delay
Fri 02 Oct 2020
10:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:37
No delay
Thu 01 Oct 2020
10:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:30
No delay
Wed 30 Sep 2020
10:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:31
No delay
Tue 29 Sep 2020
10:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:12
No delay
Mon 28 Sep 2020
10:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:30
No delay
Sun 27 Sep 2020
10:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:23
No delay
Sat 26 Sep 2020
10:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:47
No delay
Fri 25 Sep 2020
10:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:30
No delay
Thu 24 Sep 2020
10:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:27
No delay
Wed 23 Sep 2020
10:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:17
No delay
Tue 22 Sep 2020
10:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:18
No delay
Mon 21 Sep 2020
10:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:20
No delay
Sun 20 Sep 2020
10:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Delayed
13:03
Sat 19 Sep 2020
10:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:25
No delay
Fri 18 Sep 2020
10:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:32
No delay
Thu 17 Sep 2020
10:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:33
No delay
Wed 16 Sep 2020
10:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:13
No delay
Tue 15 Sep 2020
10:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:30
No delay
Mon 14 Sep 2020
10:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:30
No delay
Sun 13 Sep 2020
10:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:10
No delay
Sat 12 Sep 2020
10:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:25
No delay
Fri 11 Sep 2020
10:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:27
No delay
Thu 10 Sep 2020
10:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:35
No delay
Wed 09 Sep 2020
10:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:20
No delay
Tue 08 Sep 2020
10:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:21
No delay
Mon 07 Sep 2020
10:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:07
No delay
Sun 06 Sep 2020
10:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:14
No delay
Sat 05 Sep 2020
10:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:23
No delay
Fri 04 Sep 2020
10:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:15
No delay
Thu 03 Sep 2020
10:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:15
No delay
Wed 02 Sep 2020
10:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:26
No delay
Tue 01 Sep 2020
10:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:12
No delay
Mon 31 Aug 2020
10:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:24
No delay
Sun 30 Aug 2020
10:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:40
No delay
Sat 29 Aug 2020
10:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:14
No delay
Fri 28 Aug 2020
10:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:11
No delay
Thu 27 Aug 2020
10:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:15
No delay
Wed 26 Aug 2020
10:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:05
No delay
Tue 25 Aug 2020
10:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:27
No delay
Mon 24 Aug 2020
10:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:11
No delay
Sun 23 Aug 2020
10:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:21
No delay
Sat 22 Aug 2020
10:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:25
No delay
Fri 21 Aug 2020
10:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:15
No delay
Thu 20 Aug 2020
10:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:47
No delay
Wed 19 Aug 2020
10:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:19
No delay
Tue 18 Aug 2020
10:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:15
No delay
Mon 17 Aug 2020
10:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:01
No delay
Sun 16 Aug 2020
10:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:20
No delay
Sat 15 Aug 2020
10:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:08
No delay
Thu 13 Aug 2020
10:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:12
No delay
Tue 11 Aug 2020
10:55
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:23
No delay
Sat 08 Aug 2020
10:30
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:01
No delay
Thu 06 Aug 2020
10:30
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
09:47
No delay
Tue 04 Aug 2020
10:30
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
09:58
No delay
Sat 01 Aug 2020
10:30
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:00
No delay
Thu 30 Jul 2020
10:30
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
09:48
No delay
Tue 28 Jul 2020
10:30
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
09:40
No delay
Sat 25 Jul 2020
10:30
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
09:48
No delay
Thu 23 Jul 2020
10:30
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:07
No delay
Tue 21 Jul 2020
10:30
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
09:45
No delay
Sat 18 Jul 2020
10:30
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:13
No delay
Thu 16 Jul 2020
10:30
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
09:50
No delay
Tue 14 Jul 2020
10:30
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:09
No delay
Sat 11 Jul 2020
10:30
RJ3813 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:06
No delay