العربية


Flight Status and information RJ3812

Flight status RJ3812
Karachi - KHI
Royal Jordanian RJ3812

Karachi - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:00
Revised hour : 05:06
Planned date : Wed 22 Jan 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 1
Flight status RJ3812
KHI DOH
Jinnah International Airport Doha International Airport
From Karachi, Pakistan To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight RJ3812

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 22 Jan 2020
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
05:06
Delay: 6mn
Tue 21 Jan 2020
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
05:18
Delay: 18mn
Mon 20 Jan 2020
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
05:08
Delay: 8mn
Sun 19 Jan 2020
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
04:52
No delay
Sat 18 Jan 2020
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Fri 17 Jan 2020
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
05:02
Delay: 2mn
Thu 16 Jan 2020
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
05:06
Delay: 6mn
Wed 15 Jan 2020
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
05:30
Delay: 30mn
Tue 14 Jan 2020
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
05:20
Delay: 20mn
Mon 13 Jan 2020
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
04:57
No delay
Sun 12 Jan 2020
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
04:58
No delay
Sat 11 Jan 2020
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
06:03
Delay: 63mn
Fri 10 Jan 2020
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
05:23
Delay: 23mn
Thu 09 Jan 2020
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
05:06
Delay: 6mn
Wed 08 Jan 2020
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
04:54
No delay
Tue 07 Jan 2020
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
05:16
Delay: 16mn
Mon 06 Jan 2020
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
05:10
Delay: 10mn
Sun 05 Jan 2020
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
05:06
Delay: 6mn
Sat 04 Jan 2020
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
06:11
Delay: 71mn
Fri 03 Jan 2020
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
05:05
Delay: 5mn
Thu 02 Jan 2020
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
05:28
Delay: 28mn
Wed 01 Jan 2020
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
05:11
Delay: 11mn
Tue 31 Dec 2019
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
05:20
Delay: 20mn
Mon 30 Dec 2019
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
04:49
No delay
Sun 29 Dec 2019
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
04:55
No delay
Sat 28 Dec 2019
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
05:34
Delay: 34mn
Fri 27 Dec 2019
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
05:03
Delay: 3mn
Thu 26 Dec 2019
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
04:51
No delay
Wed 25 Dec 2019
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
05:48
Delay: 48mn
Tue 24 Dec 2019
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Delayed
07:15
Mon 23 Dec 2019
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
04:58
No delay
Sun 22 Dec 2019
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
05:34
Delay: 34mn
Sat 21 Dec 2019
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
05:05
Delay: 5mn
Fri 20 Dec 2019
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
05:26
Delay: 26mn
Thu 19 Dec 2019
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
05:09
Delay: 9mn
Wed 18 Dec 2019
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
04:54
No delay
Tue 17 Dec 2019
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
05:05
Delay: 5mn
Mon 16 Dec 2019
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
04:52
No delay
Sun 15 Dec 2019
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
04:51
No delay
Sat 14 Dec 2019
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
04:41
No delay
Fri 13 Dec 2019
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
05:17
Delay: 17mn
Thu 12 Dec 2019
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
05:55
Delay: 55mn
Wed 11 Dec 2019
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
04:58
No delay
Tue 10 Dec 2019
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
05:05
Delay: 5mn
Mon 09 Dec 2019
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
04:57
No delay
Sun 08 Dec 2019
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
05:05
Delay: 5mn
Sat 07 Dec 2019
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
04:51
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
04:57
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
05:18
Delay: 18mn
Wed 04 Dec 2019
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
04:55
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
05:03
Delay: 3mn
Mon 02 Dec 2019
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
05:03
Delay: 3mn
Sun 01 Dec 2019
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
05:02
Delay: 2mn
Sat 30 Nov 2019
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
05:02
Delay: 2mn
Fri 29 Nov 2019
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
04:54
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
04:55
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
05:05
Delay: 5mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
04:52
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
05:08
Delay: 8mn
Sun 24 Nov 2019
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
04:45
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
05:07
Delay: 7mn
Fri 22 Nov 2019
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
04:42
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
05:10
Delay: 10mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
05:02
Delay: 2mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
04:51
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
04:52
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
04:42
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
04:42
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
04:35
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) On Time
05:00
Mon 11 Nov 2019
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
04:47
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
04:42
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
04:47
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
05:00
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
04:52
No delay