العربية


Flight Status and information RJ3812

Flight status RJ3812
Karachi - KHI
Royal Jordanian RJ3812

Karachi - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:30
Revised hour : 05:10
Planned date : Tue 22 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 1
Flight status RJ3812
KHI DOH
Jinnah International Airport Doha International Airport
From Karachi, Pakistan To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight RJ3812

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 22 Oct 2019
05:30
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
05:10
No delay
Mon 21 Oct 2019
05:30
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
05:17
No delay
Sun 20 Oct 2019
05:30
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
05:19
No delay
Sat 19 Oct 2019
05:30
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
05:22
No delay
Fri 18 Oct 2019
05:30
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
05:30
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
05:17
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
05:30
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
05:28
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
05:30
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
05:10
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
05:30
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
05:19
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
05:30
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
05:39
Delay: 9mn
Sat 12 Oct 2019
05:30
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
05:10
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
05:30
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
05:30
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
05:18
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
05:30
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
05:07
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
05:30
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
05:18
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
05:30
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
05:07
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
05:30
RJ3812 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
05:27
No delay