العربية


Flight Status and information RJ3809

Flight status RJ3809
Muscat - MCT
Royal Jordanian RJ3809

Muscat - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Cancelled

Planned hour : 05:15
Revised hour : 05:15
Planned date : Tue 02 Jun 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status RJ3809
MCT DOH
Seeb International Airport Doha International Airport
From Muscat, Oman To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight RJ3809

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 02 Jun 2020
05:15
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Cancelled
05:15
Mon 01 Jun 2020
05:15
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Cancelled
05:15
Sun 22 Mar 2020
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:22
No delay
Sat 21 Mar 2020
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:20
No delay
Fri 20 Mar 2020
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:13
No delay
Thu 19 Mar 2020
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:37
Delay: 7mn
Wed 18 Mar 2020
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:28
No delay
Tue 17 Mar 2020
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:07
No delay
Mon 16 Mar 2020
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:23
No delay
Sun 15 Mar 2020
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:14
No delay
Sat 14 Mar 2020
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Fri 13 Mar 2020
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Thu 12 Mar 2020
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:07
No delay
Wed 11 Mar 2020
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:17
No delay
Tue 10 Mar 2020
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Mon 09 Mar 2020
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:19
No delay
Sun 08 Mar 2020
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:18
No delay
Sat 07 Mar 2020
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:17
No delay
Fri 06 Mar 2020
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:19
No delay
Thu 05 Mar 2020
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:36
Delay: 6mn
Wed 04 Mar 2020
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:13
No delay
Tue 03 Mar 2020
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Mon 02 Mar 2020
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:16
No delay
Sun 01 Mar 2020
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:23
No delay
Sat 29 Feb 2020
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:18
No delay
Fri 28 Feb 2020
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:18
No delay
Thu 27 Feb 2020
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:36
Delay: 6mn
Wed 26 Feb 2020
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:26
No delay
Tue 25 Feb 2020
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Mon 24 Feb 2020
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:28
No delay
Sun 23 Feb 2020
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:28
No delay
Sat 22 Feb 2020
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:26
No delay
Fri 21 Feb 2020
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:10
No delay
Thu 20 Feb 2020
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:32
Delay: 2mn
Wed 19 Feb 2020
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:18
No delay
Tue 18 Feb 2020
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:18
No delay
Mon 17 Feb 2020
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:36
Delay: 6mn
Sun 16 Feb 2020
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:20
No delay
Sat 15 Feb 2020
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:20
No delay
Fri 14 Feb 2020
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:26
No delay
Thu 13 Feb 2020
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:21
No delay
Wed 12 Feb 2020
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:28
No delay
Tue 11 Feb 2020
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:10
No delay
Mon 10 Feb 2020
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:33
Delay: 3mn
Sun 09 Feb 2020
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:24
No delay
Sat 08 Feb 2020
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:19
No delay
Fri 07 Feb 2020
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:21
No delay
Thu 06 Feb 2020
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Wed 05 Feb 2020
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:32
Delay: 2mn
Tue 04 Feb 2020
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:33
Delay: 3mn
Mon 03 Feb 2020
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:23
No delay
Sun 02 Feb 2020
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:39
Delay: 9mn
Sat 01 Feb 2020
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:27
No delay
Fri 31 Jan 2020
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:20
No delay
Thu 30 Jan 2020
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Wed 29 Jan 2020
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:17
No delay
Tue 28 Jan 2020
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:20
No delay
Fri 24 Jan 2020
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:43
Delay: 13mn
Wed 22 Jan 2020
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:18
No delay
Tue 21 Jan 2020
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:08
No delay
Fri 17 Jan 2020
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Wed 15 Jan 2020
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Tue 14 Jan 2020
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:09
No delay
Mon 13 Jan 2020
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:20
No delay
Fri 10 Jan 2020
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:39
Delay: 9mn
Wed 08 Jan 2020
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:31
Delay: 1mn
Tue 07 Jan 2020
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:23
No delay
Mon 06 Jan 2020
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
06:32
Delay: 62mn
Sun 05 Jan 2020
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:28
No delay
Sat 04 Jan 2020
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:33
Delay: 3mn
Fri 03 Jan 2020
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:32
Delay: 2mn
Thu 02 Jan 2020
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:37
Delay: 7mn
Wed 01 Jan 2020
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:26
No delay
Tue 31 Dec 2019
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:26
No delay
Mon 30 Dec 2019
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:17
No delay
Sun 29 Dec 2019
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:33
Delay: 3mn
Sat 28 Dec 2019
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:21
No delay
Fri 27 Dec 2019
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Thu 26 Dec 2019
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:22
No delay
Wed 25 Dec 2019
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:11
No delay
Tue 24 Dec 2019
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:23
No delay
Sat 21 Dec 2019
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:19
No delay
Thu 19 Dec 2019
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:32
Delay: 2mn
Wed 18 Dec 2019
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:20
No delay
Tue 17 Dec 2019
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:27
No delay
Sun 15 Dec 2019
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:13
No delay
Wed 11 Dec 2019
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:18
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:28
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:11
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:41
Delay: 11mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:20
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
05:30
RJ3809 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
05:27
No delay