العربية


Flight Status and information RJ3803

Flight status RJ3803
Amman - AMM
Royal Jordanian RJ3803

Amman - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 14:30
Revised hour : 13:55
Planned date : Thu 25 Feb 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status RJ3803
AMM DOH
Queen Alia International Airport Doha International Airport
From Amman, Jordan To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight RJ3803

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 25 Feb 2021
14:30
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
13:55
No delay
Tue 23 Feb 2021
14:30
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
13:40
No delay
Sun 21 Feb 2021
14:30
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
13:58
No delay
Thu 18 Feb 2021
14:30
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
14:13
No delay
Tue 16 Feb 2021
14:30
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
13:57
No delay
Sun 14 Feb 2021
14:30
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
14:29
No delay
Thu 11 Feb 2021
14:30
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
14:10
No delay
Tue 09 Feb 2021
14:30
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
14:02
No delay
Sun 07 Feb 2021
14:30
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Cancelled
14:30
Thu 04 Feb 2021
14:30
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
14:40
Delay: 10mn
Tue 02 Feb 2021
14:30
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
14:35
Delay: 5mn
Sun 31 Jan 2021
14:30
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
14:13
No delay
Thu 28 Jan 2021
14:30
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
14:03
No delay
Tue 26 Jan 2021
14:30
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
14:23
No delay
Sun 24 Jan 2021
14:30
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
13:52
No delay
Thu 21 Jan 2021
14:30
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
14:11
No delay
Tue 19 Jan 2021
14:30
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
14:06
No delay
Sun 17 Jan 2021
14:30
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
15:26
Delay: 56mn
Thu 14 Jan 2021
14:30
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
14:13
No delay
Tue 12 Jan 2021
14:30
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
14:01
No delay
Sun 10 Jan 2021
14:30
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
14:15
No delay
Thu 07 Jan 2021
14:30
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
14:20
No delay
Tue 05 Jan 2021
14:30
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
14:18
No delay
Sun 03 Jan 2021
14:30
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
14:09
No delay
Thu 31 Dec 2020
14:30
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
14:10
No delay
Tue 29 Dec 2020
14:30
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
14:18
No delay
Sun 27 Dec 2020
14:30
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
14:20
No delay
Thu 24 Dec 2020
14:30
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
14:23
No delay
Tue 22 Dec 2020
14:30
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
14:14
No delay
Sun 20 Dec 2020
14:30
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
14:09
No delay
Thu 17 Dec 2020
14:30
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
14:49
Delay: 19mn
Tue 15 Dec 2020
14:30
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
14:21
No delay
Sun 13 Dec 2020
14:30
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
14:53
Delay: 23mn
Thu 10 Dec 2020
14:30
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
14:27
No delay
Tue 08 Dec 2020
14:30
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
14:16
No delay
Sun 06 Dec 2020
14:30
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
14:19
No delay
Thu 03 Dec 2020
14:30
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
14:16
No delay
Tue 01 Dec 2020
14:30
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
14:07
No delay
Sun 29 Nov 2020
14:30
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
14:08
No delay
Thu 26 Nov 2020
14:30
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
14:16
No delay
Tue 24 Nov 2020
14:30
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
13:58
No delay
Sun 22 Nov 2020
17:00
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
16:46
No delay
Thu 19 Nov 2020
17:00
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
17:11
Delay: 11mn
Tue 17 Nov 2020
17:00
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
16:58
No delay
Sun 15 Nov 2020
17:00
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
16:35
No delay
Thu 12 Nov 2020
17:00
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
16:35
No delay
Tue 10 Nov 2020
17:00
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
17:14
Delay: 14mn
Sun 08 Nov 2020
17:00
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
16:36
No delay
Thu 05 Nov 2020
17:00
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
17:08
Delay: 8mn
Tue 03 Nov 2020
17:00
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
16:37
No delay
Sun 01 Nov 2020
17:00
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
16:40
No delay
Thu 29 Oct 2020
17:00
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
16:56
No delay
Tue 27 Oct 2020
17:00
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
17:10
Delay: 10mn
Sun 25 Oct 2020
17:00
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
16:51
No delay
Sun 04 Oct 2020
14:00
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Cancelled
14:00
Sat 03 Oct 2020
14:00
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Cancelled
14:00
Tue 15 Sep 2020
14:00
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Cancelled
14:00
Sun 13 Sep 2020
14:00
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Cancelled
14:00
Sat 12 Sep 2020
14:00
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Cancelled
14:00
Thu 10 Sep 2020
14:00
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Cancelled
14:00
Tue 08 Sep 2020
14:00
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Cancelled
14:00
Sun 06 Sep 2020
14:00
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Cancelled
14:00
Sat 05 Sep 2020
14:00
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Cancelled
14:00
Thu 03 Sep 2020
14:00
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Cancelled
14:00
Tue 01 Sep 2020
14:00
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Cancelled
14:00
Mon 27 Jul 2020
16:50
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Cancelled
16:50
Sun 26 Jul 2020
16:50
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Cancelled
16:50
Sat 25 Jul 2020
16:50
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Cancelled
16:50
Fri 17 Jul 2020
16:50
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Cancelled
16:50
Thu 16 Jul 2020
16:50
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Cancelled
16:50
Wed 15 Jul 2020
16:50
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Cancelled
16:50