العربية


Flight Status and information RJ3803

Flight status RJ3803
Amman - AMM
Royal Jordanian RJ3803

Amman - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 15:10
Revised hour : 15:10
Planned date : Thu 12 Dec 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status RJ3803
AMM DOH
Queen Alia International Airport Doha International Airport
From Amman, Jordan To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight RJ3803

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 12 Dec 2019
15:10
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Scheduled
15:10
Wed 11 Dec 2019
15:10
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
14:56
No delay
Tue 10 Dec 2019
15:10
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
15:00
No delay
Mon 09 Dec 2019
15:10
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
14:48
No delay
Sun 08 Dec 2019
15:10
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
15:04
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
15:10
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
15:05
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
15:10
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
15:17
Delay: 7mn
Thu 05 Dec 2019
15:10
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
15:06
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
15:10
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
14:55
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
15:10
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
15:20
Delay: 10mn
Mon 02 Dec 2019
15:10
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
15:03
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
15:10
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
15:12
Delay: 2mn
Sat 30 Nov 2019
15:10
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
15:05
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
15:10
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
15:05
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
15:10
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
15:03
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
15:10
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
15:00
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
15:10
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
15:33
Delay: 23mn
Mon 25 Nov 2019
15:10
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
14:48
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
15:10
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
14:45
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
15:10
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
15:42
Delay: 32mn
Fri 22 Nov 2019
15:10
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
15:13
Delay: 3mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
15:10
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
15:20
Delay: 10mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
15:10
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
15:08
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
15:10
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
15:09
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
15:10
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
16:28
Delay: 78mn
Sun 17 Nov 2019
15:10
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
15:10
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
15:10
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
15:20
Delay: 10mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
15:10
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
15:10
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
15:10
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
15:09
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
15:10
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
15:12
Delay: 2mn
Tue 12 Nov 2019
15:10
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
14:55
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
15:10
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
15:19
Delay: 9mn
Sun 10 Nov 2019
15:10
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
15:15
Delay: 5mn
Sat 09 Nov 2019
15:10
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
15:22
Delay: 12mn
Fri 08 Nov 2019
15:10
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
15:13
Delay: 3mn
Thu 07 Nov 2019
15:10
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
15:11
Delay: 1mn
Wed 06 Nov 2019
15:10
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
15:05
No delay