العربية


Flight Status and information RJ3803

Flight status RJ3803
Amman - AMM
Royal Jordanian RJ3803

Amman - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 15:30
Revised hour : 15:30
Planned date : Tue 22 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status RJ3803
AMM DOH
Queen Alia International Airport Doha International Airport
From Amman, Jordan To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight RJ3803

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 22 Oct 2019
15:30
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Scheduled
15:30
Mon 21 Oct 2019
15:30
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
16:13
Delay: 43mn
Sun 20 Oct 2019
15:30
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
15:26
No delay
Sat 19 Oct 2019
15:30
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
15:45
Delay: 15mn
Fri 18 Oct 2019
15:30
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
15:27
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
15:30
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
15:23
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
15:30
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
15:30
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
15:30
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
15:33
Delay: 3mn
Mon 14 Oct 2019
15:30
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
15:20
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
15:30
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
15:28
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
15:30
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
15:22
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
15:30
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
16:20
Delay: 50mn
Thu 10 Oct 2019
15:30
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
15:28
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
15:30
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
15:16
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
15:30
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
16:50
Delay: 80mn
Mon 07 Oct 2019
15:30
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
15:17
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
15:30
RJ3803 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
15:24
No delay