العربية


Flight Status and information RB521

Flight status RB521
(RB) Damascus - DAM
Syrian Airlines RB521

Damascus - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Delayed

Planned hour : 08:40
Revised hour : 11:00
Planned date : Sat 23 Oct 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 7
Flight status RB521
DAM DOH
Damascus International Airport Doha International Airport
From Damascus, Syrian Arab Republic To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight RB521

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 23 Oct 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Delayed 11:00
Fri 22 Oct 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Cancelled 08:40
Thu 21 Oct 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Cancelled 08:40
Wed 20 Oct 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Delayed 11:00
Sat 16 Oct 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Arrived 08:58 Delay: 18mn
Fri 15 Oct 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Cancelled 08:40
Thu 14 Oct 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Cancelled 08:40
Wed 13 Oct 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Arrived 08:40 No delay
Mon 11 Oct 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Cancelled 08:40
Sat 09 Oct 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Arrived 08:53 Delay: 13mn
Fri 08 Oct 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Cancelled 08:40
Thu 07 Oct 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Cancelled 08:40
Wed 06 Oct 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Arrived 08:40 No delay
Sat 02 Oct 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Arrived 08:59 Delay: 19mn
Fri 01 Oct 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Cancelled 08:40
Wed 29 Sep 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Arrived 08:41 Delay: 1mn
Mon 27 Sep 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Cancelled 08:40
Sat 25 Sep 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Arrived 08:50 Delay: 10mn
Wed 22 Sep 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Arrived 08:55 Delay: 15mn
Sat 18 Sep 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Arrived 08:59 Delay: 19mn
Wed 15 Sep 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Arrived 09:30 Delay: 50mn
Mon 13 Sep 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Arrived 08:47 Delay: 7mn
Sat 11 Sep 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Arrived 09:10 Delay: 30mn
Wed 08 Sep 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Arrived 08:55 Delay: 15mn
Mon 06 Sep 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Arrived 09:05 Delay: 25mn
Sat 04 Sep 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Arrived 08:55 Delay: 15mn
Fri 03 Sep 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Cancelled 08:40
Thu 02 Sep 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Cancelled 08:40
Wed 01 Sep 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Arrived 08:40 No delay
Mon 30 Aug 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Arrived 08:42 Delay: 2mn
Sat 28 Aug 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Arrived 08:53 Delay: 13mn
Fri 27 Aug 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Arrived 09:00 Delay: 20mn
Thu 26 Aug 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Arrived 09:17 Delay: 37mn
Wed 25 Aug 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Arrived 08:47 Delay: 7mn
Mon 23 Aug 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Arrived 08:46 Delay: 6mn
Sat 21 Aug 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Arrived 08:37 No delay
Fri 20 Aug 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Arrived 08:49 Delay: 9mn
Thu 19 Aug 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Arrived 09:15 Delay: 35mn
Wed 18 Aug 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Arrived 09:28 Delay: 48mn
Mon 16 Aug 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Arrived 08:43 Delay: 3mn
Sat 14 Aug 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Arrived 10:04 Delay: 84mn
Fri 13 Aug 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Arrived 09:02 Delay: 22mn
Thu 12 Aug 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Cancelled 08:40
Wed 11 Aug 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Arrived 08:40 No delay
Mon 09 Aug 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Arrived 08:48 Delay: 8mn
Sat 07 Aug 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Arrived 09:13 Delay: 33mn
Fri 06 Aug 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Delayed 10:38
Wed 04 Aug 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Arrived 09:04 Delay: 24mn
Mon 02 Aug 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Arrived 08:54 Delay: 14mn
Sat 31 Jul 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Arrived 08:43 Delay: 3mn
Wed 28 Jul 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Arrived 09:27 Delay: 47mn
Mon 26 Jul 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Cancelled 08:40
Sat 24 Jul 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Arrived 09:25 Delay: 45mn
Wed 21 Jul 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Arrived 08:46 Delay: 6mn
Mon 19 Jul 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Arrived 09:00 Delay: 20mn
Sat 17 Jul 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Arrived 09:23 Delay: 43mn
Wed 14 Jul 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Arrived 08:53 Delay: 13mn
Mon 12 Jul 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Delayed 10:59
Sun 11 Jul 2021 03:45 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Cancelled 03:45
Sat 10 Jul 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Arrived 09:22 Delay: 42mn
Wed 07 Jul 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Arrived 09:18 Delay: 38mn
Mon 05 Jul 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Arrived 08:48 Delay: 8mn
Sat 03 Jul 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Arrived 10:06 Delay: 86mn
Wed 30 Jun 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Arrived 08:41 Delay: 1mn
Mon 28 Jun 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Arrived 08:40 No delay
Sat 26 Jun 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Arrived 09:03 Delay: 23mn
Wed 23 Jun 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Arrived 09:40 Delay: 60mn
Mon 21 Jun 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Arrived 08:51 Delay: 11mn
Sat 19 Jun 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Arrived 08:55 Delay: 15mn
Wed 16 Jun 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Arrived 08:55 Delay: 15mn
Mon 14 Jun 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Arrived 08:42 Delay: 2mn
Sat 12 Jun 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Arrived 08:43 Delay: 3mn
Wed 09 Jun 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Arrived 09:27 Delay: 47mn
Sat 05 Jun 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Arrived 08:50 Delay: 10mn
Wed 02 Jun 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Arrived 08:55 Delay: 15mn
Sat 29 May 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Arrived 09:30 Delay: 50mn
Wed 26 May 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Arrived 09:17 Delay: 37mn
Sat 22 May 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Arrived 09:18 Delay: 38mn
Wed 19 May 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Arrived 09:15 Delay: 35mn
Sat 15 May 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Arrived 08:18 No delay
Wed 12 May 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Arrived 08:59 Delay: 19mn
Sat 08 May 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Delayed 11:45
Wed 05 May 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Arrived 09:10 Delay: 30mn
Sat 01 May 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Arrived 08:50 Delay: 10mn
Wed 28 Apr 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Arrived 09:00 Delay: 20mn
Sat 24 Apr 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Arrived 08:45 Delay: 5mn
Wed 21 Apr 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Arrived 08:50 Delay: 10mn
Mon 19 Apr 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Cancelled 08:40
Sat 17 Apr 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Arrived 09:06 Delay: 26mn
Wed 14 Apr 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Arrived 08:43 Delay: 3mn
Mon 12 Apr 2021 08:40 RB521 Damascus - DAM (DAM) Cancelled 08:40