العربية


Flight Status and information RA239

Flight status RA239
(RA) Kathmandu - KTM
Nepal Airlines RA239

Kathmandu - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:15
Revised hour : 01:01
Planned date : Sun 25 Oct 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status RA239
KTM DOH
Tribhuvan International Airport Doha International Airport
From Kathmandu, Nepal To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight RA239

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 25 Oct 2020
00:15
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
01:01
Delay: 46mn
Fri 23 Oct 2020
00:15
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
00:16
Delay: 1mn
Thu 22 Oct 2020
00:15
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
23:59
No delay
Wed 21 Oct 2020
00:15
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
00:25
Delay: 10mn
Mon 19 Oct 2020
00:15
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
00:05
No delay
Sun 18 Oct 2020
00:15
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
00:05
No delay
Fri 16 Oct 2020
00:15
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
00:09
No delay
Thu 15 Oct 2020
00:15
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
00:01
No delay
Wed 14 Oct 2020
00:15
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
00:08
No delay
Mon 12 Oct 2020
00:15
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
23:32
No delay
Fri 09 Oct 2020
00:15
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Cancelled
00:15
Thu 08 Oct 2020
00:15
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
00:00
No delay
Wed 07 Oct 2020
00:15
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
23:58
No delay
Mon 05 Oct 2020
00:15
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
01:05
Delay: 50mn
Sun 04 Oct 2020
00:15
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
23:54
No delay
Sat 03 Oct 2020
00:15
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
00:02
No delay
Fri 02 Oct 2020
00:15
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
00:13
No delay