العربية


Flight Status and information RA239

Flight status RA239
(RA) Kathmandu - KTM
Nepal Airlines RA239

Kathmandu - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 01:15
Revised hour : 01:15
Planned date : Thu 14 Jul 2022
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status RA239
KTM DOH
Tribhuvan International Airport Doha International Airport
From Kathmandu, Nepal To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight RA239

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 14 Jul 2022 01:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Scheduled 01:15
Wed 13 Jul 2022 01:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Scheduled 01:15
Tue 26 Apr 2022 01:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Scheduled 01:15
Tue 19 Apr 2022 01:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Scheduled 01:15
Wed 13 Apr 2022 01:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Scheduled 01:15
Tue 12 Apr 2022 01:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Scheduled 01:15
Sun 10 Apr 2022 01:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Scheduled 01:15
Tue 05 Apr 2022 01:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Scheduled 01:15
Wed 30 Mar 2022 01:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 02:00 Delay: 45mn
Tue 29 Mar 2022 01:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:33 Delay: 18mn
Mon 28 Mar 2022 01:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Cancelled 01:15
Sun 27 Mar 2022 01:40 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:10 No delay
Sat 26 Mar 2022 01:40 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 02:04 Delay: 24mn
Fri 25 Mar 2022 01:40 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:30 No delay
Thu 24 Mar 2022 01:40 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:40 No delay
Wed 23 Mar 2022 01:40 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:36 No delay
Tue 22 Mar 2022 01:40 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:40 No delay
Mon 21 Mar 2022 01:40 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:26 No delay
Sun 20 Mar 2022 01:40 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 02:04 Delay: 24mn
Sat 19 Mar 2022 01:40 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 02:10 Delay: 30mn
Fri 18 Mar 2022 01:40 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:25 No delay
Thu 17 Mar 2022 01:40 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:57 No delay
Wed 16 Mar 2022 01:40 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 02:27 Delay: 47mn
Tue 15 Mar 2022 01:40 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:07 No delay
Mon 14 Mar 2022 01:40 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:56 No delay
Sun 13 Mar 2022 01:40 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:55 No delay
Sat 12 Mar 2022 01:40 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:55 No delay
Fri 11 Mar 2022 01:40 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:55 No delay
Tue 08 Mar 2022 01:40 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:10 No delay
Mon 07 Mar 2022 01:40 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:15 No delay
Sun 06 Mar 2022 01:40 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:38 No delay
Sat 05 Mar 2022 01:40 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:30 No delay
Fri 04 Mar 2022 01:40 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:30 No delay
Thu 03 Mar 2022 01:40 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:30 No delay
Wed 02 Mar 2022 01:40 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Cancelled 01:40
Tue 01 Mar 2022 01:40 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:50 Delay: 10mn
Mon 28 Feb 2022 01:40 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:20 No delay
Sun 27 Feb 2022 01:40 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:25 No delay
Sat 26 Feb 2022 01:40 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:25 No delay
Fri 25 Feb 2022 01:40 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:05 No delay
Thu 24 Feb 2022 01:40 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:25 No delay
Wed 23 Feb 2022 01:40 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Cancelled 01:40
Tue 22 Feb 2022 01:40 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 02:30 Delay: 50mn
Mon 21 Feb 2022 01:40 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:20 No delay
Sun 20 Feb 2022 01:40 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:15 No delay
Sat 19 Feb 2022 01:40 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:32 No delay
Fri 18 Feb 2022 01:40 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:53 Delay: 13mn
Thu 17 Feb 2022 01:40 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:50 Delay: 10mn
Tue 15 Feb 2022 01:40 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:22 No delay
Mon 14 Feb 2022 01:40 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:30 No delay
Sun 13 Feb 2022 01:40 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:19 No delay
Fri 11 Feb 2022 01:40 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:32 No delay
Thu 10 Feb 2022 01:40 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:40 No delay
Wed 09 Feb 2022 01:40 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Cancelled 01:40
Tue 08 Feb 2022 01:40 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:36 No delay
Mon 07 Feb 2022 01:40 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:40 No delay
Sun 06 Feb 2022 01:40 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:31 No delay
Sat 05 Feb 2022 01:40 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:20 No delay
Fri 04 Feb 2022 01:40 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Cancelled 01:40
Thu 03 Feb 2022 01:40 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:40 No delay
Mon 08 Nov 2021 01:40 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:45 Delay: 5mn
Sun 07 Nov 2021 01:40 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:14 No delay