العربية


Flight Status and information RA239

Flight status RA239
(RA) Kathmandu - KTM
Nepal Airlines RA239

Kathmandu - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:15
Revised hour : 00:25
Planned date : Sat 23 Oct 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 1
Flight status RA239
KTM DOH
Tribhuvan International Airport Doha International Airport
From Kathmandu, Nepal To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight RA239

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 23 Oct 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:25 Delay: 10mn
Fri 22 Oct 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:40 Delay: 25mn
Thu 21 Oct 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:58 Delay: 43mn
Wed 20 Oct 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:15 No delay
Tue 19 Oct 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:03 No delay
Mon 18 Oct 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:58 No delay
Sun 17 Oct 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:58 No delay
Sat 16 Oct 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:59 No delay
Fri 15 Oct 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:04 No delay
Thu 14 Oct 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:51 No delay
Wed 13 Oct 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:11 No delay
Tue 12 Oct 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:28 Delay: 13mn
Mon 11 Oct 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:15 No delay
Sun 10 Oct 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:16 Delay: 1mn
Sat 09 Oct 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:30 Delay: 75mn
Fri 08 Oct 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:17 Delay: 2mn
Thu 07 Oct 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:23 Delay: 8mn
Wed 06 Oct 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:56 No delay
Tue 05 Oct 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:54 No delay
Mon 04 Oct 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:05 No delay
Sun 03 Oct 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:04 No delay
Sat 02 Oct 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:53 No delay
Fri 01 Oct 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:00 No delay
Thu 30 Sep 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:57 No delay
Wed 29 Sep 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:00 No delay
Tue 28 Sep 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:42 Delay: 27mn
Mon 27 Sep 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:51 No delay
Sun 26 Sep 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:50 No delay
Sat 25 Sep 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:54 No delay
Fri 24 Sep 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:03 No delay
Thu 23 Sep 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:08 No delay
Wed 22 Sep 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:10 No delay
Tue 21 Sep 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:21 Delay: 6mn
Mon 20 Sep 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:55 No delay
Sun 19 Sep 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:36 No delay
Sat 18 Sep 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:30 No delay
Fri 17 Sep 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:00 No delay
Thu 16 Sep 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:08 No delay
Wed 15 Sep 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:42 No delay
Tue 14 Sep 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:17 Delay: 2mn
Mon 13 Sep 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:58 No delay
Sun 12 Sep 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:50 No delay
Sat 11 Sep 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Cancelled 00:15
Fri 10 Sep 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:58 No delay
Thu 09 Sep 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:05 No delay
Tue 07 Sep 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:57 No delay
Mon 06 Sep 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:32 No delay
Sun 05 Sep 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:10 No delay
Fri 03 Sep 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:18 Delay: 3mn
Thu 02 Sep 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:50 No delay
Wed 01 Sep 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:55 No delay
Tue 31 Aug 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:30 Delay: 15mn
Mon 30 Aug 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:57 No delay
Sun 29 Aug 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:53 No delay
Sat 28 Aug 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:56 No delay
Fri 27 Aug 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:42 No delay
Thu 26 Aug 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:40 No delay
Tue 24 Aug 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:23 Delay: 8mn
Mon 23 Aug 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:45 No delay
Sun 22 Aug 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:05 No delay
Sat 21 Aug 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:10 No delay
Fri 20 Aug 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:38 Delay: 23mn
Thu 19 Aug 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:03 No delay
Wed 18 Aug 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:59 No delay
Tue 17 Aug 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:05 No delay
Mon 16 Aug 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:13 No delay
Sun 15 Aug 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:13 No delay
Sat 14 Aug 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:01 No delay
Fri 13 Aug 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:14 No delay
Thu 12 Aug 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:42 No delay
Tue 10 Aug 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:20 Delay: 5mn
Mon 09 Aug 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:00 No delay
Sun 08 Aug 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:45 No delay
Fri 06 Aug 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:01 No delay
Thu 05 Aug 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:55 No delay
Tue 03 Aug 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:59 No delay
Mon 02 Aug 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:48 No delay
Sun 01 Aug 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:45 No delay
Sat 31 Jul 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Cancelled 00:15
Fri 30 Jul 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:45 No delay
Wed 28 Jul 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:47 No delay
Tue 27 Jul 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:08 No delay
Mon 26 Jul 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:50 No delay
Sun 25 Jul 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:17 Delay: 2mn
Fri 23 Jul 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:50 No delay
Wed 21 Jul 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:04 No delay
Tue 20 Jul 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:34 No delay
Mon 19 Jul 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:43 No delay
Sun 18 Jul 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:40 No delay
Fri 16 Jul 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:01 No delay
Wed 14 Jul 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:21 Delay: 6mn
Tue 13 Jul 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:57 Delay: 42mn
Mon 12 Jul 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:57 No delay
Sun 11 Jul 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Cancelled 00:15
Sat 10 Jul 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Cancelled 00:15
Fri 09 Jul 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Cancelled 00:15
Tue 06 Jul 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:15 No delay
Mon 05 Jul 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:58 No delay
Fri 02 Jul 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Cancelled 00:15
Thu 01 Jul 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Cancelled 00:15
Tue 29 Jun 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:08 No delay
Tue 22 Jun 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:49 No delay
Sat 19 Jun 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Cancelled 00:15
Thu 17 Jun 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:40 No delay
Tue 15 Jun 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:34 Delay: 19mn
Fri 11 Jun 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:22 Delay: 7mn
Thu 10 Jun 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Cancelled 00:15
Tue 08 Jun 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:20 Delay: 5mn
Mon 31 May 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Cancelled 00:15
Fri 07 May 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:13 Delay: 58mn
Thu 06 May 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:28 Delay: 13mn
Mon 03 May 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:27 Delay: 12mn
Fri 30 Apr 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:34 Delay: 19mn
Thu 29 Apr 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:30 Delay: 15mn
Mon 26 Apr 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:17 Delay: 2mn
Fri 23 Apr 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:55 Delay: 40mn
Thu 22 Apr 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:50 Delay: 35mn
Mon 19 Apr 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 01:05 Delay: 50mn
Thu 15 Apr 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:55 Delay: 40mn
Mon 12 Apr 2021 00:15 RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:25 Delay: 10mn