العربية


Flight Status and information RA239

Flight status RA239
(RA) Kathmandu - KTM
Nepal Airlines RA239

Kathmandu - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 01:20
Revised hour : 01:40
Planned date : Tue 28 Jan 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 7
Flight status RA239
KTM DOH
Tribhuvan International Airport Doha International Airport
From Kathmandu, Nepal To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight RA239

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 28 Jan 2020
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
01:40
Delay: 20mn
Mon 27 Jan 2020
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
02:15
Delay: 55mn
Sun 26 Jan 2020
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
01:42
Delay: 22mn
Sat 25 Jan 2020
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
02:02
Delay: 42mn
Fri 24 Jan 2020
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
01:56
Delay: 36mn
Thu 23 Jan 2020
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
01:28
Delay: 8mn
Wed 22 Jan 2020
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
01:52
Delay: 32mn
Tue 21 Jan 2020
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
02:05
Delay: 45mn
Mon 20 Jan 2020
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
01:35
Delay: 15mn
Sun 19 Jan 2020
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
01:34
Delay: 14mn
Sat 18 Jan 2020
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
01:12
No delay
Fri 17 Jan 2020
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
01:22
Delay: 2mn
Thu 16 Jan 2020
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
01:30
Delay: 10mn
Wed 15 Jan 2020
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
02:38
Delay: 78mn
Tue 14 Jan 2020
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
01:35
Delay: 15mn
Mon 13 Jan 2020
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
02:23
Delay: 63mn
Sun 12 Jan 2020
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Delayed
03:11
Sat 11 Jan 2020
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
02:42
Delay: 82mn
Fri 10 Jan 2020
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
01:56
Delay: 36mn
Thu 09 Jan 2020
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
01:47
Delay: 27mn
Wed 08 Jan 2020
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
01:23
Delay: 3mn
Tue 07 Jan 2020
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
01:20
No delay
Mon 06 Jan 2020
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
01:48
Delay: 28mn
Sun 05 Jan 2020
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
01:23
Delay: 3mn
Sat 04 Jan 2020
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
02:49
Delay: 89mn
Fri 03 Jan 2020
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
01:01
No delay
Thu 02 Jan 2020
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
01:23
Delay: 3mn
Wed 01 Jan 2020
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Delayed
06:30
Tue 31 Dec 2019
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
01:06
No delay
Mon 30 Dec 2019
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
01:04
No delay
Sun 29 Dec 2019
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Delayed
12:10
Sat 28 Dec 2019
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
01:49
Delay: 29mn
Fri 27 Dec 2019
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
00:55
No delay
Thu 26 Dec 2019
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
00:58
No delay
Wed 25 Dec 2019
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
01:20
No delay
Tue 24 Dec 2019
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
01:52
Delay: 32mn
Mon 23 Dec 2019
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
01:10
No delay
Sun 22 Dec 2019
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
01:57
Delay: 37mn
Sat 21 Dec 2019
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
01:19
No delay
Fri 20 Dec 2019
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
01:30
Delay: 10mn
Thu 19 Dec 2019
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
01:17
No delay
Wed 18 Dec 2019
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
01:23
Delay: 3mn
Tue 17 Dec 2019
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
01:22
Delay: 2mn
Mon 16 Dec 2019
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
01:45
Delay: 25mn
Sun 15 Dec 2019
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
02:05
Delay: 45mn
Sat 14 Dec 2019
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
01:26
Delay: 6mn
Fri 13 Dec 2019
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
01:35
Delay: 15mn
Thu 12 Dec 2019
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
01:31
Delay: 11mn
Wed 11 Dec 2019
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
01:27
Delay: 7mn
Tue 10 Dec 2019
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
01:30
Delay: 10mn
Mon 09 Dec 2019
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
01:25
Delay: 5mn
Sun 08 Dec 2019
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
01:28
Delay: 8mn
Sat 07 Dec 2019
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
01:21
Delay: 1mn
Fri 06 Dec 2019
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
01:18
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
01:10
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
01:08
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
01:35
Delay: 15mn
Mon 02 Dec 2019
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
01:13
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
01:19
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
01:29
Delay: 9mn
Fri 29 Nov 2019
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
01:25
Delay: 5mn
Thu 28 Nov 2019
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
01:21
Delay: 1mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
02:10
Delay: 50mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
01:22
Delay: 2mn
Mon 25 Nov 2019
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
01:40
Delay: 20mn
Sun 24 Nov 2019
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
01:02
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
01:02
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
01:12
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
01:52
Delay: 32mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
01:15
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
00:58
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
01:29
Delay: 9mn
Sun 17 Nov 2019
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
02:50
Delay: 90mn
Sat 16 Nov 2019
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
02:00
Delay: 40mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Cancelled
01:20
Thu 14 Nov 2019
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
01:18
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
01:46
Delay: 26mn
Tue 12 Nov 2019
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
01:03
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
01:40
Delay: 20mn
Sun 10 Nov 2019
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
01:47
Delay: 27mn
Sat 09 Nov 2019
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
00:55
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
02:03
Delay: 43mn
Thu 07 Nov 2019
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
01:43
Delay: 23mn
Wed 06 Nov 2019
01:20
RA239 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
01:17
No delay