العربية


Flight Status and information QR995

Flight status QR995
Da Nang - DAD
Qatar Airways QR995

Da Nang - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 04:10
Revised hour : 04:37
Planned date : Tue 20 Aug 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status QR995
DAD DOH
Da Nang International Airport Doha International Airport
From Da Nang, Viet Nam To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR995

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 20 Aug 2019
04:10
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
04:37
Delay: 27mn
Sun 18 Aug 2019
04:10
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
04:28
Delay: 18mn
Tue 13 Aug 2019
04:10
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Delayed
06:08
Sun 11 Aug 2019
04:10
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
05:00
Delay: 50mn
Tue 06 Aug 2019
04:10
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
04:13
Delay: 3mn
Sun 04 Aug 2019
04:10
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
04:32
Delay: 22mn
Tue 30 Jul 2019
04:10
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
04:09
No delay
Sun 28 Jul 2019
04:10
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
04:00
No delay
Tue 23 Jul 2019
04:10
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
04:21
Delay: 11mn
Sun 21 Jul 2019
04:10
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
04:10
No delay
Tue 16 Jul 2019
04:10
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
04:15
Delay: 5mn
Sun 14 Jul 2019
04:10
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
05:14
Delay: 64mn
Tue 09 Jul 2019
04:10
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
04:15
Delay: 5mn
Sun 07 Jul 2019
04:10
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
03:58
No delay
Tue 02 Jul 2019
04:10
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
04:35
Delay: 25mn
Sun 30 Jun 2019
04:10
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
04:21
Delay: 11mn
Tue 25 Jun 2019
04:10
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
04:35
Delay: 25mn
Sun 23 Jun 2019
04:10
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
04:35
Delay: 25mn
Tue 18 Jun 2019
04:10
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
04:23
Delay: 13mn
Sun 16 Jun 2019
04:10
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
04:32
Delay: 22mn
Tue 11 Jun 2019
04:10
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
04:36
Delay: 26mn
Sun 09 Jun 2019
04:10
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
04:40
Delay: 30mn
Tue 04 Jun 2019
04:10
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
05:24
Delay: 74mn
Sun 02 Jun 2019
04:10
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
04:56
Delay: 46mn
Tue 28 May 2019
04:40
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
04:42
Delay: 2mn
Sun 26 May 2019
04:40
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
05:01
Delay: 21mn
Tue 21 May 2019
04:40
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
05:10
Delay: 30mn
Sun 19 May 2019
04:40
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
05:12
Delay: 32mn
Tue 14 May 2019
04:40
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
05:12
Delay: 32mn
Sun 12 May 2019
04:40
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
05:30
Delay: 50mn
Tue 07 May 2019
04:40
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Sun 05 May 2019
04:40
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
04:38
No delay