العربية


Flight Status and information QR995

Flight status QR995
Da Nang - DAD
Qatar Airways QR995

Da Nang - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Cancelled

Planned hour : 04:30
Revised hour : 04:30
Planned date : Sun 12 Jul 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status QR995
DAD DOH
Da Nang International Airport Doha International Airport
From Da Nang, Viet Nam To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR995

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 12 Jul 2020
04:30
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Cancelled
04:30
Tue 07 Jul 2020
04:30
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Cancelled
04:30
Sun 05 Jul 2020
04:30
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Cancelled
04:30
Tue 30 Jun 2020
04:30
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Cancelled
04:30
Sun 28 Jun 2020
04:30
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Cancelled
04:30
Tue 23 Jun 2020
04:30
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Cancelled
04:30
Sun 21 Jun 2020
04:30
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Cancelled
04:30
Tue 16 Jun 2020
04:30
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Cancelled
04:30
Sun 14 Jun 2020
04:30
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Cancelled
04:30
Tue 09 Jun 2020
04:30
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Cancelled
04:30
Sun 07 Jun 2020
04:30
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Cancelled
04:30
Tue 02 Jun 2020
04:30
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Cancelled
04:30
Sat 11 Apr 2020
22:50
QR995 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Cancelled
22:50
Fri 10 Apr 2020
22:50
QR995 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Cancelled
22:50
Thu 09 Apr 2020
22:50
QR995 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Cancelled
22:50
Wed 08 Apr 2020
22:50
QR995 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived
22:06
No delay
Tue 07 Apr 2020
22:50
QR995 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived
22:16
No delay
Mon 06 Apr 2020
22:50
QR995 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived
22:23
No delay
Sun 05 Apr 2020
22:50
QR995 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived
22:26
No delay
Sat 04 Apr 2020
22:50
QR995 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived
22:30
No delay
Fri 03 Apr 2020
22:50
QR995 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived
22:48
No delay
Thu 02 Apr 2020
22:50
QR995 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived
22:27
No delay
Wed 01 Apr 2020
22:50
QR995 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived
22:22
No delay
Tue 31 Mar 2020
22:50
QR995 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived
22:42
No delay
Mon 30 Mar 2020
22:50
QR995 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived
22:31
No delay
Sun 29 Mar 2020
22:50
QR995 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived
22:52
Delay: 2mn
Sat 28 Mar 2020
22:50
QR995 Melbourne - MEL (MEL) Arrived
22:48
No delay
Sun 22 Mar 2020
05:30
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Cancelled
05:30
Tue 17 Mar 2020
05:30
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
05:19
No delay
Sun 15 Mar 2020
05:30
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
05:31
Delay: 1mn
Tue 10 Mar 2020
05:30
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
05:04
No delay
Sun 08 Mar 2020
05:30
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
05:02
No delay
Tue 03 Mar 2020
05:30
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
05:10
No delay
Sun 01 Mar 2020
05:30
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
05:35
Delay: 5mn
Tue 25 Feb 2020
05:30
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
05:36
Delay: 6mn
Sun 23 Feb 2020
05:30
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
05:44
Delay: 14mn
Tue 18 Feb 2020
05:30
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
05:18
No delay
Sun 16 Feb 2020
05:30
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Tue 11 Feb 2020
05:30
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
05:49
Delay: 19mn
Sun 09 Feb 2020
05:30
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Tue 04 Feb 2020
05:30
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
05:47
Delay: 17mn
Sun 02 Feb 2020
05:30
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
05:49
Delay: 19mn
Tue 28 Jan 2020
05:30
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
05:27
No delay
Sun 26 Jan 2020
05:30
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
05:31
Delay: 1mn
Tue 21 Jan 2020
05:30
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
06:16
Delay: 46mn
Sun 19 Jan 2020
05:30
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
05:37
Delay: 7mn
Tue 14 Jan 2020
05:30
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
06:00
Delay: 30mn
Sun 12 Jan 2020
05:30
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
04:54
No delay
Tue 07 Jan 2020
05:30
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
05:37
Delay: 7mn
Sun 05 Jan 2020
05:30
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
06:15
Delay: 45mn
Tue 31 Dec 2019
05:30
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
05:54
Delay: 24mn
Sun 29 Dec 2019
05:30
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
05:32
Delay: 2mn
Tue 24 Dec 2019
05:30
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
05:04
No delay
Sun 22 Dec 2019
05:30
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
05:16
No delay
Tue 17 Dec 2019
05:30
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
05:08
No delay
Sun 15 Dec 2019
05:30
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
05:24
No delay
Tue 10 Dec 2019
05:30
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
05:49
Delay: 19mn
Sun 08 Dec 2019
05:30
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
05:30
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
05:14
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
05:30
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
05:55
Delay: 25mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
05:20
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
05:29
Delay: 9mn
Sun 24 Nov 2019
05:20
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
05:25
Delay: 5mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
05:20
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
05:14
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
05:20
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
04:53
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
05:20
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
05:20
QR995 Da Nang - DAD (DAD) Arrived
04:51
No delay