العربية


Flight Status and information QR977

Flight status QR977
Hanoi - HAN
Qatar Airways QR977

Hanoi - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:25
Revised hour : 23:25
Planned date : Wed 28 Oct 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 7
Flight status QR977
HAN DOH
Noi Bai International Airport Doha International Airport
From Hanoi, Viet Nam To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR977

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 28 Oct 2020
00:25
QR977 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Arrived
23:25
No delay
Mon 26 Oct 2020
04:25
QR977 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Arrived
03:11
No delay
Sun 25 Oct 2020
03:40
QR977 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Arrived
03:04
No delay
Fri 23 Oct 2020
03:40
QR977 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Arrived
03:07
No delay
Thu 22 Oct 2020
22:15
QR977 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Cancelled
22:15
Wed 21 Oct 2020
03:40
QR977 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Delayed
18:09
Tue 20 Oct 2020
22:15
QR977 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Cancelled
22:15
Mon 19 Oct 2020
03:40
QR977 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Arrived
02:46
No delay
Sun 18 Oct 2020
03:40
QR977 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Arrived
02:54
No delay
Sat 17 Oct 2020
22:15
QR977 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Cancelled
22:15
Fri 16 Oct 2020
03:40
QR977 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Arrived
03:05
No delay
Thu 15 Oct 2020
22:15
QR977 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Cancelled
22:15
Wed 14 Oct 2020
03:40
QR977 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Arrived
02:58
No delay
Tue 13 Oct 2020
22:15
QR977 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Cancelled
22:15
Mon 12 Oct 2020
03:40
QR977 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Arrived
03:05
No delay
Sun 11 Oct 2020
03:40
QR977 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Arrived
02:53
No delay
Sat 10 Oct 2020
22:15
QR977 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Cancelled
22:15
Fri 09 Oct 2020
03:40
QR977 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Arrived
02:47
No delay
Thu 08 Oct 2020
22:15
QR977 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Cancelled
22:15
Wed 07 Oct 2020
03:40
QR977 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Arrived
02:45
No delay
Tue 06 Oct 2020
22:15
QR977 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Cancelled
22:15
Mon 05 Oct 2020
03:40
QR977 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Arrived
02:58
No delay
Sun 04 Oct 2020
03:40
QR977 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Arrived
03:06
No delay
Sat 03 Oct 2020
22:15
QR977 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Cancelled
22:15
Wed 30 Sep 2020
21:30
QR977 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Cancelled
21:30
Mon 28 Sep 2020
21:30
QR977 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Cancelled
21:30
Fri 25 Sep 2020
21:30
QR977 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Cancelled
21:30
Wed 23 Sep 2020
21:30
QR977 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Cancelled
21:30
Mon 21 Sep 2020
21:30
QR977 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Cancelled
21:30
Fri 18 Sep 2020
21:30
QR977 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Cancelled
21:30
Wed 16 Sep 2020
21:30
QR977 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Cancelled
21:30
Mon 14 Sep 2020
21:30
QR977 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Cancelled
21:30
Fri 11 Sep 2020
21:30
QR977 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Cancelled
21:30
Wed 09 Sep 2020
21:30
QR977 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Cancelled
21:30
Mon 07 Sep 2020
21:30
QR977 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Cancelled
21:30
Sun 06 Sep 2020
22:45
QR977 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Cancelled
22:45
Sat 05 Sep 2020
22:45
QR977 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Arrived
22:33
No delay
Fri 04 Sep 2020
21:30
QR977 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Cancelled
21:30
Thu 03 Sep 2020
22:45
QR977 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Arrived
22:55
Delay: 10mn
Tue 01 Sep 2020
21:30
QR977 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Cancelled
21:30
Fri 14 Aug 2020
05:30
QR977 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Cancelled
05:30
Mon 10 Aug 2020
21:30
QR977 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Cancelled
21:30
Sun 09 Aug 2020
05:30
QR977 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Cancelled
05:30
Fri 07 Aug 2020
05:30
QR977 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Cancelled
05:30
Mon 03 Aug 2020
21:30
QR977 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Cancelled
21:30