العربية


Flight Status and information QR959

Flight status QR959
Jakarta - CGK
Qatar Airways QR959

Jakarta - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Cancelled

Planned hour : 15:05
Revised hour : 15:05
Planned date : Sat 27 Feb 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status QR959
CGK DOH
Soekarno-Hatta International Airport Doha International Airport
From Jakarta, Indonesia To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR959

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 27 Feb 2021
15:05
QR959 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Cancelled
15:05
Fri 26 Feb 2021
15:05
QR959 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Cancelled
15:05
Thu 25 Feb 2021
15:05
QR959 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Cancelled
15:05
Wed 24 Feb 2021
15:05
QR959 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Cancelled
15:05
Tue 23 Feb 2021
15:05
QR959 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Cancelled
15:05
Sun 21 Feb 2021
15:05
QR959 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Cancelled
15:05
Sat 20 Feb 2021
15:05
QR959 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Cancelled
15:05
Wed 17 Feb 2021
15:05
QR959 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Cancelled
15:05
Sun 14 Feb 2021
22:30
QR959 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Cancelled
00:16
Sat 13 Feb 2021
15:05
QR959 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Cancelled
15:05
Fri 12 Feb 2021
15:05
QR959 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Cancelled
15:05
Thu 11 Feb 2021
15:05
QR959 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Cancelled
15:05
Wed 10 Feb 2021
15:05
QR959 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Cancelled
15:05
Tue 09 Feb 2021
15:05
QR959 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Cancelled
15:05
Mon 08 Feb 2021
00:35
QR959 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
00:10
No delay
Sun 07 Feb 2021
15:05
QR959 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Cancelled
15:05
Sat 06 Feb 2021
15:05
QR959 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Cancelled
15:05
Fri 05 Feb 2021
15:05
QR959 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Cancelled
15:05
Thu 04 Feb 2021
15:05
QR959 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Cancelled
15:05