العربية


Flight Status and information QR957

Flight status QR957
Jakarta - CGK
Qatar Airways QR957

Jakarta - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 23:10
Revised hour : 22:33
Planned date : Wed 08 Dec 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status QR957
CGK DOH
Soekarno-Hatta International Airport Doha International Airport
From Jakarta, Indonesia To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR957

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 08 Dec 2021 23:10 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:33 No delay
Tue 07 Dec 2021 23:10 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:32 No delay
Mon 06 Dec 2021 23:10 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:37 No delay
Sun 05 Dec 2021 23:10 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:35 No delay
Sat 04 Dec 2021 23:10 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:39 No delay
Fri 03 Dec 2021 23:10 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:57 No delay
Thu 02 Dec 2021 23:10 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:33 No delay
Wed 01 Dec 2021 23:10 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 00:20 Delay: 70mn
Tue 30 Nov 2021 23:10 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:38 No delay
Mon 29 Nov 2021 23:10 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:45 No delay
Sun 28 Nov 2021 23:10 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:28 No delay
Sat 27 Nov 2021 23:10 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:28 No delay
Fri 26 Nov 2021 23:10 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:25 No delay
Thu 25 Nov 2021 23:10 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:30 No delay
Wed 24 Nov 2021 23:10 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:32 No delay
Tue 23 Nov 2021 23:10 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:29 No delay
Mon 22 Nov 2021 23:10 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:28 No delay
Sun 21 Nov 2021 23:10 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:18 No delay
Sat 20 Nov 2021 23:10 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:17 No delay
Fri 19 Nov 2021 23:10 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:28 No delay
Thu 18 Nov 2021 23:10 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:20 No delay
Wed 17 Nov 2021 23:10 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:20 No delay
Tue 16 Nov 2021 23:10 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:31 No delay
Mon 15 Nov 2021 23:10 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:26 No delay
Sun 14 Nov 2021 23:10 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:26 No delay
Sat 13 Nov 2021 23:10 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:28 No delay
Fri 12 Nov 2021 23:10 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:41 No delay
Thu 11 Nov 2021 23:10 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:05 No delay
Wed 10 Nov 2021 23:10 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:15 No delay
Tue 09 Nov 2021 23:10 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:20 No delay
Mon 08 Nov 2021 23:10 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:38 No delay
Thu 04 Nov 2021 23:10 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:25 No delay
Wed 03 Nov 2021 23:10 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:15 No delay
Tue 02 Nov 2021 23:10 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:30 No delay
Mon 01 Nov 2021 23:10 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:36 No delay
Sun 31 Oct 2021 23:10 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:14 No delay
Sat 30 Oct 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:50 No delay
Fri 29 Oct 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:48 No delay
Thu 28 Oct 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:59 No delay
Wed 27 Oct 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:22 Delay: 17mn
Tue 26 Oct 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:10 Delay: 5mn
Mon 25 Oct 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:15 Delay: 10mn
Sun 24 Oct 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:02 No delay
Sat 23 Oct 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:05 No delay
Fri 22 Oct 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:04 No delay
Thu 21 Oct 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:23 Delay: 18mn
Wed 20 Oct 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:51 No delay
Tue 19 Oct 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:03 No delay
Mon 18 Oct 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:03 No delay
Sun 17 Oct 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:06 Delay: 1mn
Sat 16 Oct 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:15 Delay: 10mn
Fri 15 Oct 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:44 No delay
Thu 14 Oct 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:47 No delay
Wed 13 Oct 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:01 No delay
Tue 12 Oct 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:19 Delay: 14mn
Mon 11 Oct 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:06 Delay: 1mn
Sun 10 Oct 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:08 Delay: 3mn
Sat 09 Oct 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:45 No delay
Fri 08 Oct 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:04 No delay
Thu 07 Oct 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:02 No delay
Wed 06 Oct 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:07 Delay: 2mn
Tue 05 Oct 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:55 No delay
Mon 04 Oct 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:48 No delay
Sun 03 Oct 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:37 No delay
Sat 02 Oct 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:59 No delay
Fri 01 Oct 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:02 No delay
Thu 30 Sep 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:47 No delay
Wed 29 Sep 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:50 No delay
Tue 28 Sep 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:05 No delay
Mon 27 Sep 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:05 No delay
Sun 26 Sep 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:00 No delay
Sat 25 Sep 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:53 No delay
Fri 24 Sep 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:40 No delay
Thu 23 Sep 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:17 Delay: 12mn
Wed 22 Sep 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:00 No delay
Tue 21 Sep 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:39 No delay
Mon 20 Sep 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:48 No delay
Sun 19 Sep 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:36 No delay
Sat 18 Sep 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:43 No delay
Fri 17 Sep 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:40 No delay
Thu 16 Sep 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:43 No delay
Wed 15 Sep 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Delayed 02:44
Tue 14 Sep 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:23 No delay
Mon 13 Sep 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:43 No delay
Sun 12 Sep 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:30 No delay
Sat 11 Sep 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:00 No delay
Fri 10 Sep 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:57 No delay
Thu 09 Sep 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Delayed 01:07
Wed 08 Sep 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:28 No delay
Tue 07 Sep 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:40 No delay
Mon 06 Sep 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:44 No delay
Sun 05 Sep 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:09 Delay: 4mn
Sat 04 Sep 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:55 No delay
Fri 03 Sep 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:02 No delay
Thu 02 Sep 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:51 No delay
Wed 01 Sep 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:53 No delay
Tue 31 Aug 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:42 No delay
Mon 30 Aug 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:35 No delay
Sun 29 Aug 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:55 No delay
Sat 28 Aug 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:55 No delay
Fri 27 Aug 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:00 No delay
Thu 26 Aug 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:26 No delay
Wed 25 Aug 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:39 No delay
Tue 24 Aug 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:52 No delay
Mon 23 Aug 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:34 No delay
Sun 22 Aug 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:55 No delay
Sat 21 Aug 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:31 No delay
Fri 20 Aug 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:42 No delay
Thu 19 Aug 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:39 No delay
Wed 18 Aug 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:28 No delay
Tue 17 Aug 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:45 No delay
Mon 16 Aug 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:56 No delay
Sun 15 Aug 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:58 No delay
Sat 14 Aug 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:48 No delay
Fri 13 Aug 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:43 No delay
Thu 12 Aug 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:32 No delay
Wed 11 Aug 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:37 No delay
Tue 10 Aug 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:47 No delay
Mon 09 Aug 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:48 No delay
Sun 08 Aug 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:35 No delay
Sat 07 Aug 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:26 No delay
Fri 06 Aug 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:35 No delay
Thu 05 Aug 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:48 No delay
Wed 04 Aug 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:00 No delay
Tue 03 Aug 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:51 No delay
Mon 02 Aug 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:35 No delay
Sun 01 Aug 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:44 No delay
Sat 31 Jul 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:40 No delay
Fri 30 Jul 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:35 No delay
Thu 29 Jul 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:53 No delay
Wed 28 Jul 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:33 No delay
Tue 27 Jul 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:38 No delay
Mon 26 Jul 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:22 No delay
Sun 25 Jul 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:40 No delay
Sat 24 Jul 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:27 No delay
Fri 23 Jul 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:55 No delay
Thu 22 Jul 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:58 No delay
Wed 21 Jul 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:46 No delay
Tue 20 Jul 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:53 No delay
Mon 19 Jul 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:39 No delay
Sun 18 Jul 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:40 No delay
Sat 17 Jul 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:46 No delay
Fri 16 Jul 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:06 Delay: 1mn
Thu 15 Jul 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Cancelled 23:05
Wed 14 Jul 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:15 Delay: 10mn
Tue 13 Jul 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:45 No delay
Mon 12 Jul 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:44 No delay
Sun 11 Jul 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:35 No delay
Sat 10 Jul 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:06 Delay: 1mn
Fri 09 Jul 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:46 No delay
Thu 08 Jul 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:57 No delay
Wed 07 Jul 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:32 No delay
Tue 06 Jul 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:58 No delay
Mon 05 Jul 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:37 No delay
Sun 04 Jul 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:27 No delay
Sat 03 Jul 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:28 No delay
Fri 02 Jul 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:51 No delay
Thu 01 Jul 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:46 No delay
Wed 30 Jun 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:25 No delay
Tue 29 Jun 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:34 No delay
Mon 28 Jun 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:47 No delay
Sun 27 Jun 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:45 No delay
Sat 26 Jun 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:52 No delay
Fri 25 Jun 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:48 No delay
Thu 24 Jun 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:43 No delay
Wed 23 Jun 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:24 No delay
Tue 22 Jun 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:45 No delay
Mon 21 Jun 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:45 No delay
Sun 20 Jun 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:25 No delay
Sat 19 Jun 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:35 No delay
Fri 18 Jun 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:50 No delay
Thu 17 Jun 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:10 Delay: 5mn
Wed 16 Jun 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:43 No delay
Tue 15 Jun 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:32 No delay
Mon 14 Jun 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:15 Delay: 10mn
Sun 13 Jun 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Delayed 02:25
Sat 12 Jun 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:55 No delay
Fri 11 Jun 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:35 No delay
Thu 10 Jun 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:38 No delay
Wed 09 Jun 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:07 Delay: 2mn
Tue 08 Jun 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:00 No delay
Mon 07 Jun 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:51 No delay
Sun 06 Jun 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:44 No delay
Sat 05 Jun 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:15 Delay: 10mn
Fri 04 Jun 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:11 Delay: 6mn
Thu 03 Jun 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:50 No delay
Wed 02 Jun 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:30 Delay: 25mn
Tue 01 Jun 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:05 No delay
Mon 31 May 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:02 No delay
Sun 30 May 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:54 No delay
Sat 29 May 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:05 No delay
Fri 28 May 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:53 No delay
Thu 27 May 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:16 Delay: 11mn
Wed 26 May 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:13 Delay: 8mn
Tue 25 May 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:10 Delay: 5mn
Mon 24 May 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:15 Delay: 10mn
Sun 23 May 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:17 Delay: 12mn
Sat 22 May 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:19 Delay: 14mn
Fri 21 May 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:11 Delay: 6mn
Thu 20 May 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:45 No delay
Wed 19 May 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:10 Delay: 5mn
Tue 18 May 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:39 Delay: 34mn
Mon 17 May 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:19 Delay: 14mn
Sun 16 May 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:55 No delay
Sat 15 May 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:28 Delay: 23mn
Fri 14 May 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:08 Delay: 3mn
Thu 13 May 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:08 Delay: 3mn
Wed 12 May 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:15 Delay: 10mn
Tue 11 May 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:08 Delay: 3mn
Mon 10 May 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:25 Delay: 20mn
Sun 09 May 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 22:55 No delay
Sat 08 May 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:09 Delay: 4mn
Fri 07 May 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:15 Delay: 10mn
Thu 06 May 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 00:00 Delay: 55mn
Wed 05 May 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:53 Delay: 48mn
Tue 04 May 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:42 Delay: 37mn
Mon 03 May 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:41 Delay: 36mn
Sun 02 May 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:40 Delay: 35mn
Sat 01 May 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:27 Delay: 22mn
Fri 30 Apr 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:56 Delay: 51mn
Thu 29 Apr 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:56 Delay: 51mn
Wed 28 Apr 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:20 Delay: 15mn
Tue 27 Apr 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:09 Delay: 4mn
Mon 26 Apr 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:30 Delay: 25mn
Sun 25 Apr 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:18 Delay: 13mn
Sat 24 Apr 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:33 Delay: 28mn
Fri 23 Apr 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:29 Delay: 24mn
Thu 22 Apr 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:20 Delay: 15mn
Wed 21 Apr 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:25 Delay: 20mn
Tue 20 Apr 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:25 Delay: 20mn
Mon 19 Apr 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:51 Delay: 46mn
Sun 18 Apr 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:20 Delay: 15mn
Sat 17 Apr 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:22 Delay: 17mn
Fri 16 Apr 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:32 Delay: 27mn
Thu 15 Apr 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:39 Delay: 34mn
Wed 14 Apr 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:46 Delay: 41mn
Tue 13 Apr 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:26 Delay: 21mn
Mon 12 Apr 2021 23:05 QR957 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived 23:42 Delay: 37mn