العربية


Flight Status and information QR955

Flight status QR955
Jakarta - CGK
Qatar Airways QR955

Jakarta - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
On Time

Planned hour : 05:25
Revised hour : 05:13
Planned date : Sun 20 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status QR955
CGK DOH
Soekarno-Hatta International Airport Doha International Airport
From Jakarta, Indonesia To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR955

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 20 Oct 2019
05:25
QR955 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) On Time
05:13
Sat 19 Oct 2019
05:25
QR955 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:40
Delay: 15mn
Fri 18 Oct 2019
05:25
QR955 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:22
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
05:25
QR955 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:29
Delay: 4mn
Wed 16 Oct 2019
05:25
QR955 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:08
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
05:25
QR955 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
05:25
QR955 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
05:25
QR955 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:06
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
05:25
QR955 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
05:25
QR955 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
04:57
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
05:25
QR955 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:03
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
05:25
QR955 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
05:25
QR955 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
04:57
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
05:25
QR955 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
04:56
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
05:25
QR955 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:30
Delay: 5mn
Sat 05 Oct 2019
05:25
QR955 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:17
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
05:25
QR955 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:14
No delay