العربية


Flight Status and information QR947

Flight status QR947
Changi - SIN
Qatar Airways QR947

Singapore - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 23:45
Revised hour : 23:06
Planned date : Wed 28 Oct 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 8
Flight status QR947
SIN DOH
Changi International Airport Doha International Airport
From Singapore, Singapore To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR947

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 28 Oct 2020
23:45
QR947 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
23:06
No delay
Tue 27 Oct 2020
23:45
QR947 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
22:54
No delay
Mon 26 Oct 2020
23:45
QR947 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
23:11
No delay
Sun 25 Oct 2020
23:45
QR947 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
22:52
No delay
Thu 22 Oct 2020
00:15
QR947 Changi - SIN (SIN) Cancelled
00:15
Wed 21 Oct 2020
00:15
QR947 Changi - SIN (SIN) Cancelled
00:15
Tue 20 Oct 2020
00:15
QR947 Changi - SIN (SIN) Cancelled
00:15
Mon 19 Oct 2020
00:15
QR947 Changi - SIN (SIN) Cancelled
00:15
Sun 18 Oct 2020
00:15
QR947 Changi - SIN (SIN) Cancelled
00:15
Sat 17 Oct 2020
00:15
QR947 Changi - SIN (SIN) Cancelled
00:15
Fri 16 Oct 2020
00:15
QR947 Changi - SIN (SIN) Cancelled
00:15
Thu 15 Oct 2020
00:15
QR947 Changi - SIN (SIN) Cancelled
00:15
Wed 14 Oct 2020
00:15
QR947 Changi - SIN (SIN) Cancelled
00:15
Tue 13 Oct 2020
00:15
QR947 Changi - SIN (SIN) Cancelled
00:15
Mon 12 Oct 2020
00:15
QR947 Changi - SIN (SIN) Cancelled
00:15
Sun 11 Oct 2020
00:15
QR947 Changi - SIN (SIN) Cancelled
00:15
Sat 10 Oct 2020
00:15
QR947 Changi - SIN (SIN) Cancelled
00:15
Fri 09 Oct 2020
00:15
QR947 Changi - SIN (SIN) Cancelled
00:15
Thu 08 Oct 2020
00:15
QR947 Changi - SIN (SIN) Cancelled
00:15
Wed 07 Oct 2020
00:15
QR947 Changi - SIN (SIN) Cancelled
00:15
Tue 06 Oct 2020
00:15
QR947 Changi - SIN (SIN) Cancelled
00:15
Mon 05 Oct 2020
00:15
QR947 Changi - SIN (SIN) Cancelled
00:15
Sun 04 Oct 2020
00:15
QR947 Changi - SIN (SIN) Cancelled
00:15
Sat 03 Oct 2020
00:15
QR947 Changi - SIN (SIN) Cancelled
00:15
Thu 13 Aug 2020
00:05
QR947 Changi - SIN (SIN) Cancelled
00:05
Wed 05 Aug 2020
00:05
QR947 Changi - SIN (SIN) Cancelled
00:05
Tue 04 Aug 2020
00:05
QR947 Changi - SIN (SIN) Cancelled
00:05
Mon 03 Aug 2020
00:05
QR947 Changi - SIN (SIN) Cancelled
00:05
Sun 02 Aug 2020
00:05
QR947 Changi - SIN (SIN) Cancelled
00:05
Sat 01 Aug 2020
00:05
QR947 Changi - SIN (SIN) Cancelled
00:05
Fri 10 Jul 2020
21:00
QR947 Changi - SIN (SIN) Cancelled
21:00