العربية


Flight Status and information QR945

Flight status QR945
Changi - SIN
Qatar Airways QR945

Singapore - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:50
Revised hour : 05:46
Planned date : Sat 23 Oct 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 9
Flight status QR945
SIN DOH
Changi International Airport Doha International Airport
From Singapore, Singapore To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR945

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 23 Oct 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:46 No delay
Fri 22 Oct 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:53 Delay: 3mn
Thu 21 Oct 2021 05:55 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Cancelled 05:55
Wed 20 Oct 2021 05:55 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:25 No delay
Tue 19 Oct 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:29 No delay
Sun 17 Oct 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:43 No delay
Sat 16 Oct 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:44 No delay
Fri 15 Oct 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:39 No delay
Thu 14 Oct 2021 05:55 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Cancelled 05:55
Wed 13 Oct 2021 05:55 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:56 Delay: 1mn
Tue 12 Oct 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:44 No delay
Sun 10 Oct 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:38 No delay
Sat 09 Oct 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:37 No delay
Fri 08 Oct 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:53 Delay: 3mn
Thu 07 Oct 2021 05:55 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Cancelled 05:55
Wed 06 Oct 2021 05:55 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:38 No delay
Tue 05 Oct 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:33 No delay
Sun 03 Oct 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:23 No delay
Sat 02 Oct 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Delayed 08:05
Fri 01 Oct 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:30 No delay
Wed 29 Sep 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:34 No delay
Tue 28 Sep 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:22 No delay
Sun 26 Sep 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:15 No delay
Sat 25 Sep 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:19 No delay
Fri 24 Sep 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:30 No delay
Wed 22 Sep 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:19 No delay
Tue 21 Sep 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:25 No delay
Sun 19 Sep 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:44 No delay
Sat 18 Sep 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:21 No delay
Fri 17 Sep 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:27 No delay
Wed 15 Sep 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:21 No delay
Tue 14 Sep 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:20 No delay
Sun 12 Sep 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:26 No delay
Sat 11 Sep 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:28 No delay
Fri 10 Sep 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:35 No delay
Wed 08 Sep 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:20 No delay
Tue 07 Sep 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:10 No delay
Sun 05 Sep 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:35 No delay
Sat 04 Sep 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:36 No delay
Fri 03 Sep 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:36 No delay
Wed 01 Sep 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:19 No delay
Tue 31 Aug 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:27 No delay
Sun 29 Aug 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:25 No delay
Fri 27 Aug 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:33 No delay
Wed 25 Aug 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:20 No delay
Tue 24 Aug 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:07 No delay
Sun 22 Aug 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:32 No delay
Fri 20 Aug 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:40 No delay
Wed 18 Aug 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:23 No delay
Tue 17 Aug 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:17 No delay
Sun 15 Aug 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:20 No delay
Fri 13 Aug 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:26 No delay
Wed 11 Aug 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:27 No delay
Tue 10 Aug 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:00 No delay
Sun 08 Aug 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:11 No delay
Fri 06 Aug 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:24 No delay
Wed 04 Aug 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:00 No delay
Tue 03 Aug 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:16 No delay
Sun 01 Aug 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:21 No delay
Fri 30 Jul 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:18 No delay
Wed 28 Jul 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:05 No delay
Tue 27 Jul 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 04:56 No delay
Sun 25 Jul 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:19 No delay
Fri 23 Jul 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:41 No delay
Wed 21 Jul 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:16 No delay
Tue 20 Jul 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:13 No delay
Sun 18 Jul 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:16 No delay
Fri 16 Jul 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:26 No delay
Wed 14 Jul 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:37 No delay
Tue 13 Jul 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:18 No delay
Sun 11 Jul 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:26 No delay
Fri 09 Jul 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:27 No delay
Wed 07 Jul 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:32 No delay
Tue 06 Jul 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:15 No delay
Sun 04 Jul 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:50 No delay
Fri 02 Jul 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:12 No delay
Wed 30 Jun 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:21 No delay
Mon 28 Jun 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:14 No delay
Sat 26 Jun 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:52 Delay: 2mn
Fri 25 Jun 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:18 No delay
Thu 24 Jun 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Cancelled 05:50
Wed 23 Jun 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:33 No delay
Mon 21 Jun 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:12 No delay
Sat 19 Jun 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:37 No delay
Fri 18 Jun 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:45 No delay
Thu 17 Jun 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Cancelled 05:50
Wed 16 Jun 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:30 No delay
Mon 14 Jun 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:30 No delay
Sat 12 Jun 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:40 No delay
Fri 11 Jun 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:48 No delay
Thu 10 Jun 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Cancelled 05:50
Wed 09 Jun 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:50 No delay
Tue 08 Jun 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:43 No delay
Mon 07 Jun 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:54 Delay: 4mn
Sun 06 Jun 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:39 No delay
Sat 05 Jun 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:50 No delay
Fri 04 Jun 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:50 No delay
Thu 03 Jun 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Cancelled 05:50
Wed 02 Jun 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:57 Delay: 7mn
Tue 01 Jun 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:47 No delay
Mon 31 May 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:39 No delay
Sun 30 May 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:37 No delay
Sat 29 May 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:34 No delay
Fri 28 May 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:58 Delay: 8mn
Tue 25 May 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:25 No delay
Mon 24 May 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:28 No delay
Sun 23 May 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 06:00 Delay: 10mn
Sat 22 May 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:52 Delay: 2mn
Fri 21 May 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 06:15 Delay: 25mn
Tue 18 May 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:40 No delay
Mon 17 May 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:45 No delay
Sun 16 May 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:58 Delay: 8mn
Sat 15 May 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 06:13 Delay: 23mn
Fri 14 May 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 06:13 Delay: 23mn
Tue 11 May 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 06:20 Delay: 30mn
Mon 10 May 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:47 No delay
Sun 09 May 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 06:04 Delay: 14mn
Sat 08 May 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 06:17 Delay: 27mn
Fri 07 May 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 06:10 Delay: 20mn
Tue 04 May 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 06:02 Delay: 12mn
Mon 03 May 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 06:39 Delay: 49mn
Sun 02 May 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 06:20 Delay: 30mn
Sat 01 May 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 06:35 Delay: 45mn
Fri 30 Apr 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 06:23 Delay: 33mn
Wed 28 Apr 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 06:03 Delay: 13mn
Tue 27 Apr 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 06:13 Delay: 23mn
Mon 26 Apr 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 06:18 Delay: 28mn
Sun 25 Apr 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 06:10 Delay: 20mn
Sat 24 Apr 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 05:45 No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 06:31 Delay: 41mn
Wed 21 Apr 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 06:21 Delay: 31mn
Tue 20 Apr 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 06:22 Delay: 32mn
Mon 19 Apr 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 06:10 Delay: 20mn
Sun 18 Apr 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 06:10 Delay: 20mn
Sat 17 Apr 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 06:18 Delay: 28mn
Fri 16 Apr 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 06:35 Delay: 45mn
Wed 14 Apr 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 06:24 Delay: 34mn
Tue 13 Apr 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 06:16 Delay: 26mn
Mon 12 Apr 2021 05:50 QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived 06:36 Delay: 46mn