العربية


Flight Status and information QR945

Flight status QR945
Changi - SIN
Qatar Airways QR945

Singapore - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
On Time

Planned hour : 05:10
Revised hour : 05:00
Planned date : Sun 20 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status QR945
SIN DOH
Changi International Airport Doha International Airport
From Singapore, Singapore To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR945

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 20 Oct 2019
05:10
QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) On Time
05:00
Sat 19 Oct 2019
05:10
QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:37
Delay: 27mn
Fri 18 Oct 2019
05:10
QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
06:05
Delay: 55mn
Thu 17 Oct 2019
05:10
QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:07
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
05:10
QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
04:56
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
05:10
QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
04:48
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
05:10
QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:04
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
05:10
QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
05:10
QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
04:45
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
05:10
QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
04:57
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
05:10
QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
04:47
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
05:10
QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
04:43
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
05:10
QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
05:10
QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
05:10
QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:07
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
05:10
QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:06
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
05:10
QR945 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
05:09
No delay