العربية


Flight Status and information QR943

Flight status QR943
Changi - SIN
Qatar Airways QR943

Singapore - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Delayed

Planned hour : 13:40
Revised hour : 14:20
Planned date : Tue 22 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 7
Flight status QR943
SIN DOH
Changi International Airport Doha International Airport
From Singapore, Singapore To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR943

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 22 Oct 2019
13:40
QR943 Changi - SIN (SIN) Delayed
14:20
Mon 21 Oct 2019
13:40
QR943 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
14:16
Delay: 36mn
Sun 20 Oct 2019
13:40
QR943 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
13:55
Delay: 15mn
Sat 19 Oct 2019
13:40
QR943 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
13:41
Delay: 1mn
Fri 18 Oct 2019
13:40
QR943 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
13:33
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
13:40
QR943 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
13:43
Delay: 3mn
Wed 16 Oct 2019
13:40
QR943 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
13:40
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
13:40
QR943 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
13:45
Delay: 5mn
Mon 14 Oct 2019
13:40
QR943 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
13:30
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
13:40
QR943 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
13:32
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
13:40
QR943 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
13:24
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
13:40
QR943 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
13:56
Delay: 16mn
Thu 10 Oct 2019
13:40
QR943 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
13:39
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
13:40
QR943 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
13:34
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
13:40
QR943 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
13:20
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
13:40
QR943 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
13:28
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
13:40
QR943 Changi - SIN (SIN) Arrived
13:37
No delay